Loading...

Table of Content

    28 May 2020, Volume 54 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Motion Modeling and Numerical Simulation Study of Underwater Multi-Cable Multi-Body Towed System
    WANG Fei, DING Wei, DENG Deheng, WU Xiaofeng
    2020, 54 (5):  441-450.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.001
    Abstract ( 1463 )   PDF (1531KB) ( 555 )   Save
    Aimed at the underwater multi-cable multi-body towed system, a mathematical model and the corresponding numerical solution are proposed to predict and analyze its dynamic characteristics in various conditions. The model consists of three parts: the governing equation of cables is given based on the lumped mass method; the underwater towed body, as a key part of the system, is accurately described by the 6 degree-of-freedom governing equations for submarines; the other tiny towed body in the system is simplified as a mass point and is incorporated into the cable node governing equation because of its small dimension. Coupling boundary conditions for towed cable and body are given to unite the three parts together, which is numerically solved by using the 4th order Runge-Kutta integration method. Finally, numerical simulations for a four-cable and two-body towed system are conducted to study its dynamic response in various conditions, and some conclusions are drawn from the results.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Integrated Model-Based and Data-Driven Method for Early Fault Detection of a Ship Rudder Electro-Hydraulic Servo System
    XU Qiaoning,AI Qinglin,DU Xuewen,LIU Yi
    2020, 54 (5):  451-464.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.002
    Abstract ( 929 )   PDF (9410KB) ( 361 )   Save
    This paper offers an integrated model-based and data-driven early fault detection scheme for a ship rudder electro-hydraulic servo system (RESS). First, the state equation of RESS is established, the common faults in the system are analyzed, and the uncertain factors in the system are classified. To reduce the influences of various uncertainties, a hybrid processing method with several steps is proposed next. Using the system input and output data in normal state, the uncertain model parameters can be identified, and then a robust fault detection observer is designed to eliminate the influences of system inherent nonlinearity and unknown external force. To deal with the remaining uncertainties and disturbances, a neural network based compensation model using actual and observed system data is constructed, which can further reduce the influences of uncertainties and to detect the early faults effectively. Both simulation and experimental results show that the combined method is efficient and can be used for on-line fault detection.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preventive Maintenance and Replacement Policy for Series Deteriorating Production System Considering Generalized Time Value
    DU Yu,LI Yuqing,ZHANG Xiufang,PAN Ershun
    2020, 54 (5):  465-472.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.003
    Abstract ( 811 )   PDF (889KB) ( 260 )   Save
    A series production system consisting of multiple processes and facility was studied considering degradation process as a random process in line with Gamma distribution. Opportunistic maintenance was introduced when preventive maintenance (PM) was conducted to reduce system downtime. Maintenance time was regarded as a function of degradation degree and maintenance times. A degradation degree recovery factor was used to describe the evolution process of facility degradation degree before and after maintenance. Considering the generalized time value, cost function of facility and system model was established according to the decision of maintenance and replacement based on cost-effectiveness and availability. The numerical example optimized the maintenance thresholds and calculated the replacement time and PM times of each facility. The results show that the generalized time value can accelerate the aging of facility, shorten service life, and provide a new idea for enterprise to make maintenance and replacement policy.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Floating and Melting Process of an Ice Particle
    ZHANG Yulong,ZHANG Peng,MA Fei
    2020, 54 (5):  473-480.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.004
    Abstract ( 1154 )   PDF (2664KB) ( 369 )   Save
    In order to understand the flow and heat transfer characteristics of phase change slurry, the floating and melting process of an ice particle in water is numerically studied. The free-floating process of an ice particle under various forces is numerically modelled, and the melting process of solid particle is described by enthalpy-porous method. The model is implemented to study the floating and non-uniform melting process of an ice particle at different temperature variations and internal supercooling degrees. The morphological change of ice particle and the thermo-fluidic characteristics during floating and melting process are obtained. It is found that the internal supercooling degree of ice particle delays the melting of ice particle.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Flow Characteristics and Heat Transfer of Swirl Cooling in Three-Pass Channel
    WANG Kai,XIA Tian,RAO Yu
    2020, 54 (5):  481-489.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.005
    Abstract ( 709 )   PDF (7961KB) ( 260 )   Save
    A transient thermal liquid crystal experiment and the numerical simulation were conducted on the three-channel swirling cooling structure inside the turbine blade. The results were compared with those of the ordinary turning channel at when Reynolds number is 40000. By conducting the transient experiment, high precision distribution of Nusselt numbers and the pressure loss along the channel were obtained. Combined with the numerical calculation results, the following conclusions were drawn: the swirl channel significantly enhanced the heat transfer capacity and the heat transfer uniformity of the system. Compared with the ordinary turning channel, the average Nusselt numbers on the wall of the second and third processes were increased by 60% and 57%, respectively. The impact loss and the throttling loss at the turning position were the main pressure losses of the three-channel structure. The pressure coefficient of the whole system of the swirl channel was about three times that of the ordinary turning channel, and it increased with Reynolds number. Numerical calculation indicated that the total pressure loss in the swirl channel was reduced by 25% compared with the static pressure loss. It was more scientific and reasonable to use the total pressure to analyze the pressure coefficient along the channel.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Jet Flame Propagation Characteristics of Methane/Air Mixture in a Large Bore Constant Volume Chamber Based on MATLAB Image Processing Method
    XU Xiaochen, LI Xiang, HUANG Zhong, JU Dehao, LÜ Xingcai, HUANG Zhen
    2020, 54 (5):  490-498.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.006
    Abstract ( 981 )   PDF (5564KB) ( 434 )   Save
    To explore the ignition characteristics of methane/air mixture generated by the pre-chamber turbulent jets, experimental studies were conducted in a large bore constant volume chamber. The flame image batch processing was conducted by using MATLAB software to obtain the flame characteristic parameters. By analyzing the pressure variations and flame images taken by a high-speed camera, the effects of air-fuel equivalence ratios and pre-mixed pressures on jet flame ignition process and flame propagation were studied. The results show that the jet flames in the main chamber are asymmetry, which can be even worse when the air-fuel equivalence ratio is lower due to the asymmetric orientation of the spark plug. As the initial pressure or air-fuel equivalence ratios increase, the flame propagation becomes slower. Furthermore, with the lower air-fuel equivalence ratio (λ=08), the flame propagation tends to be more sensitive to the back pressure variation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A New Electronic Skin with High Sesitivity Based on Sandwich Structure
    CHEN Le,WANG Ying,LI Haihua
    2020, 54 (5):  499-506.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.007
    Abstract ( 1031 )   PDF (17741KB) ( 219 )   Save
    Electronic skin with high sensitivity and fast response time has great application prospects in human body signal monitoring and robotics. By imitating the structure of human skin, this paper proposes a self-locking type of electronic skin, whose upper layer is a regular pyramid array, and the lower layer is irregular undulations. The device has a maximum sensitivity of 190.4kPa-1, a minimum detection pressure of 32Pa, a response time of 8ms, a recovery time of 8 ms, and an excellent stability under 3000 cycles of loading. The device has a simple preparation process and the mold can be recycled to meet the conditions of mass production. The device is applied to distinguishing different mechanical forces and monitoring physiological signals of the human body. It shows good performance and has great development potential.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Soft Gripper Grasping Based on Complete Grasp Configuration and Multi-Stage Network
    LIU Wenhai,HU Jie,WANG Weiming
    2020, 54 (5):  507-514.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.008
    Abstract ( 1013 )   PDF (17218KB) ( 246 )   Save
    Visual guided robotic grasping of soft gripper depends on correct grasp position, grasp angle and grasp depth, and therefore a complete grasp configuration model and a multi-task loss function for soft gripper are proposed. A two-stage deep learning network based on anchor and rotating blocks is designed to realize direct map from image to multi-gripper grasping. The performance of the network is analyzed by public cornell grasping dataset and self-built dataset. The results show that the two-stage network based on multi-task loss and anchor with rotated blocks improves the accuracy of multi-output grasp detection and increases the success rate of robotic grasping. Finally, the soft robotic grasping system is constructed and the robotic grasping experiment results show that the proposed method provides a certain robustness to vision error, achieves 96% grasp success rate at different fruits, and exhibits a good generalization ability to grasp fruit peel.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Constant Force Control Method for Robotic Disk Grinding Based on Floating Platform
    ZHANG Tie,WU Shenghe,CAI Chao
    2020, 54 (5):  515-523.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.009
    Abstract ( 1013 )   PDF (2771KB) ( 328 )   Save
    In order to keep the control accuracy of robotic grinding and improve quality of grinding workpiece, a robotic grinding system based on the floating platform is developed and a constant force grinding strategy of linear active disturbance rejection control (LADRC) is proposed.The robotic floating grinding system mainly includes robots, force feedback sensors, grinding system and floating platform mechanism.Taking the robotic grinding system as the research object, grinding contacting force model between the workpiece at the end of the robot and the grinding disc is established.According to the nonlinear robot grinding model, the extended state observer is designed. The closed-loop stability of LADRC is analyzed, and the corresponding grinding experiments are designed to verify the feasibility of LADRC algorithm. Finally experiments and analyses show that LADRC can realize an effective robotic constant force control for disk grinding.Comparing with proportion integration differentiation (PID) control, LADRC can significantly reduce the force fluctuation during the grinding process and greatly decrease the surface roughness of abrasive workpiece.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    X-Rudder Autonomous Underwater Vehicle Control Allocation Based on Improved Quadratic Programming Algorithm
    LI Yueming,WANG Xiaoping,ZHANG Junjun,CAO Jian,ZHANG Yinghao
    2020, 54 (5):  524-531.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.010
    Abstract ( 1082 )   PDF (1299KB) ( 368 )   Save
    Aiming at the problem of allocation accuracy and computational efficiency of X-rudder autonomous underwater vehicle (AUV) attitude control with four independent rudder blades, an improved quadratic programming algorithm is proposed to reduce the calculation amount while satisfying the allocation accuracy. The Lagrange multiplier method is used to replace the smooth Newton method used in the sequence quadratic programming method to optimize the solution calculation. The method effectively reduces the iterative cycle calculation while preserving the calculation accuracy of sequence quadratic programming. The results of X-rudder AUV motion control in the simulation environment show that the improved control allocation algorithm can reduce the calculation time by 40%, and the control allocation deviation is not more than 003N·m. The effect of AUV attitude control is good.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Virtual Matching Method Based on Finite Element Simulation in Automotive Panel
    WANG Wei,WANG Min,HU Juncong,BAO Yidong,JIN Xia,CHEN Wenliang
    2020, 54 (5):  532-543.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.011
    Abstract ( 1030 )   PDF (6040KB) ( 547 )   Save
    A virtual matching method based on finite element simulation in automotive panel is proposed. In the virtual environment of finite element analysis, the rapid assembly analysis on models of automotive panels, connectors and external sample rack is performed, and the deformation prediction of automotive panel is obtained. The sensitivity of the adjustable parts is analyzed to gain the adjustment strategy of reference point zeroing, and the sample point position data are extracted to judge the matching quality of automotive panel. An application example of automobile hood assembly is used to verify the proposed method. And the simulation data and test data of sample points are compared. It is concluded that the simulation data are nearly consistent with the test data. The maximum deviation is less than 0.6mm. The results show that the proposed method is feasible and effective to verify that the automobile panel meets the requirements of body assembly.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Fluorine on Calcium Deficient Hydroxyapatite Synthesis and Improvement of Thermo Stability
    RAO Qunli,FAN Xiaolan,GU Xiang,LI Lingling
    2020, 54 (5):  544-550.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.012
    Abstract ( 926 )   PDF (3309KB) ( 229 )   Save
    Fluoridating holds considerable promising for improving thermos stability of calcium-deficient hydroxyapatite with reserving pristine good biocompatibility and bio-activity. In this paper, synthetic products and their thermo stability are studied with different fluorine additions under the same chemical precipitation condition by X-ray diffraction (XRD). Dicalcium phosphate dihydrate (DCPD) is the main product with few hydroxyapatite (HA) when no fluorine is added; mixture of calcium-deficient fluoridated hydroxyapatite (D-FHA) and DCPD appears in products when fluorine is added, and only D-FHA remains in products of Sample 04F. Influence of fluorine on the synthetic process is proved to accelerate the transformation from DCPD to D-FHA. Synthetic products are further sintered to investigate the thermo stability. Dehydration occurs only in Sample 00F and Sample 02F when heated at 200℃, which does not appear in Samples 04F—10F. D-FHA of Sample 04F begins to decompose into β-Ca3(PO4)2 and β-Ca2P2O7 at 600℃. The temperature of D-FHA decomposition rises and the stability improves with the increasing fluorine addition.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2020年, 第54卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2020-05-28 上一期    下一期
    学报(中文)
    水下多缆多体拖曳系统运动建模与模拟计算
    王飞, 丁伟, 邓德衡, 吴小峰
    2020,54 (5):  441-450.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.001
    摘要 ( 947 )   PDF(1531KB) ( 338 )  
    针对水下多缆(阵列)多体拖曳系统,给出了其动力学数学模型及其对应的数值求解方案,用以预报分析其在各种情况下的运动响应特性.模型由3部分组成:基于集中质量法给出了拖缆的运动控制方程;水下工作拖体因其为系统的关键部件而采用潜艇6自由度运动控制方程进行精确描述;而系统中另一个小型拖曳体因其尺度相对很小则简化为质量点融入拖缆的控制方程中.通过建立拖缆和拖体耦合边界条件将其耦合成一个整体,并采用4阶龙格库塔方法进行积分求解.最后针对4缆2拖曳体系统展开数值计算,研究了系统在不同情况下的运动响应特性,给出了一些规律性结论.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    模型-数据联合驱动的船舶舵机电液伺服系统早期故障检测
    徐巧宁,艾青林,杜学文,刘毅
    2020,54 (5):  451-464.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.002
    摘要 ( 652 )   PDF(9410KB) ( 184 )  
    提出了一种模型-数据联合驱动的船舶舵机电液伺服系统早期故障检测方法.首先,建立了系统状态方程,对系统中的常见故障进行了模型解析,并对系统中的各类不确定因素进行了分类分析.其次,为减少各类不确定因素的影响,采用混合式处理方法进行逐层削减.利用系统正常运行状态下的输入输出数据先对系统中的不确定参数进行有效辨识,通过设计鲁棒故障检测观测器来对系统中的固有非线性和未知时变外负载力进行处理和解耦.为了能够对早期故障进行有效检测,利用实际及观测系统数据,构建了基于神经网络的补偿模型,可进一步削减剩余不确定因素对故障检测的影响,从而提高故障敏感性.最后,通过仿真和实验共同验证了这种模型-数据联合驱动故障检测方法的有效性,该方法可用于船舶舵机电液伺服系统及类似系统的在线早期故障检测.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑广义时间价值的串行退化生产系统维护更新策略
    杜煜,李雨青,张秀芳,潘尔顺
    2020,54 (5):  465-472.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.003
    摘要 ( 590 )   PDF(889KB) ( 134 )  
    以多工序多设备组成的串行生产系统为研究对象,将设备的退化过程看作符合Gamma分布的随机过程,在每次预防性维护时引入机会维护,以减少系统的停机次数;将维护时间看作与设备退化度和维护次数有关的函数,采用退化度恢复因子描述设备维护前后退化度的演变过程;考虑广义时间价值建立设备的成本函数,依据费效比和可用度对设备的维护更新进行联合决策,建立串行生产系统的维护更新模型;算例仿真对维护阈值进行了优化决策,计算出了各设备的更新时间及维护次数.结果表明:广义时间价值会加速设备的老化,缩短设备的使用寿命,从而为企业制定生产系统维护更新策略提供了新思路.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    冰晶颗粒的浮升融化过程
    张雨龙,张鹏,马非
    2020,54 (5):  473-480.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.004
    摘要 ( 804 )   PDF(2664KB) ( 216 )  
    为了更好地理解相变浆体的流动与热质传递过程,对冰晶颗粒在水中的浮升融化过程进行了数值计算研究.计算模型考虑了多种作用力下冰晶颗粒的自由浮升过程,并通过焓-多孔介质法对颗粒浮升中伴随的融化过程进行了描述.利用该模型研究了流体与颗粒的换热温差以及颗粒内部过冷对其非均匀浮升融化过程的影响,获得了颗粒浮升融化过程中的形态变化以及涉及到的流动与传热特性.计算结果表明,冰晶颗粒内部的过冷度对颗粒的融化有极大的阻碍作用.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    三通道旋流冷却流动与传热性能
    王锴,夏添,饶宇
    2020,54 (5):  481-489.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.005
    摘要 ( 496 )   PDF(7961KB) ( 109 )  
    针对雷诺数为 40000 下涡轮叶片内部三通道旋流冷却结构进行瞬态热色液晶实验与数值模拟研究,并与普通转折通道进行比较分析.通过瞬态实验获得壁面高精度的努塞尔数分布与通道的沿程压力损失,结合数值计算结果得到如下结论:旋流通道显著增强了系统的换热能力与换热均匀性,第2、第3流程的壁面平均努塞尔数比普通转折通道分别提升了60%、57%;转折位置的冲击损失与节流损失是三通道结构的主要压力损失;旋流通道的全通道压力系数约为普通转折通道的3倍,且随着雷诺数的增大有增大的趋势;数值计算显示旋流通道内总压损失比静压损失减少了25%,使用总压分析沿程压力系数更为合理.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于MATLAB图像处理的大缸径定容弹中甲烷/空气射流火焰传播特性
    许晓晨, 李翔, 黄忠, 具德浩, 吕兴才, 黄震
    2020,54 (5):  490-498.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.006
    摘要 ( 703 )   PDF(5564KB) ( 207 )  
    在带有预燃室的大缸径定容燃烧系统中进行甲烷/空气射流引燃主燃室内预混气体的实验研究.基于MATLAB软件平台编写火焰图像批处理算法,并通过该算法进行图像预处理进而获取特征参数;通过分析瞬时压力曲线以及高速摄影仪拍摄的火焰传播图像,研究甲烷/空气预混射流火焰的传播特性以及初始压力和过量空气系数等初始条件对射流火焰发展过程及火焰传播速度的影响.研究结果表明:位于预燃室中的火花塞偏置会造成主燃室内的引燃射流火焰的不均衡发展,且这种不均衡性在过量空气系数越小时愈发严重;射流火焰传播速率随初始压力和过量空气系数的增大而减小,并且当过量空气系数较小(λ=0.8)时,射流火焰对背压的变化较为敏感.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于三明治结构的高灵敏度新型电子皮肤
    陈乐,王英,李海华
    2020,54 (5):  499-506.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.007
    摘要 ( 602 )   PDF(17741KB) ( 95 )  
    具有高灵敏度和快速响应时间的电子皮肤在人体信号监测和机器人领域有广阔的应用前景.模仿人体皮肤的结构,提出了一种自锁型的电子皮肤,上层为规则的金字塔阵列,下层为不规则的起伏.该器件最高灵敏度达到190.4kPa-1,最低探测压力为32Pa,响应时间为8ms,回复时间为8ms,在 3000 次循环载荷下表现出很好的稳定性.该器件制备工艺简单,模具可循环使用,满足大规模生产的条件.将该器件应用于分辨不同的机械力和监测人体的生理信号,表现出良好的性能,发展潜力巨大.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于完备抓取构型和多阶段网络的软体手抓取
    刘文海,胡洁,王伟明
    2020,54 (5):  507-514.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.008
    摘要 ( 744 )   PDF(17218KB) ( 123 )  
    视觉引导的软体手抓取依赖视觉输出正确的抓取位置、抓取角度和抓取深度,为此提出了面向多手指软体手的完备抓取构型数学模型和多任务损失函数,设计了基于“锚点”旋转框的两阶段深度学习网络,实现了从图像到软体多手指抓取指令的直接映射.通过公开数据库和自建数据库分析了网络模型的性能表现.研究结果表明:多任务损失函数和基于“锚点”旋转框的两阶段网络模型有效提高了多输出抓取检测的准确率和机器人抓取的成功率.最后,构建了机器人软体手抓取系统,抓取实验结果表明:所提方法对视觉定位误差具有一定的抓取稳健性,可成功抓取不同种类的水果,能够达到96%的抓取成功率,对水果皮的抓取也具有很好的泛化能力.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于浮动平台的机器人恒力控制研磨方法
    张铁,吴圣和,蔡超
    2020,54 (5):  515-523.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.009
    摘要 ( 692 )   PDF(2771KB) ( 173 )  
    为了保证机器人研磨的控制精度,提高研磨工件的加工质量,研制了一种基于浮动平台的机器人研磨系统,提出线性自抗扰控制的恒力研磨策略.所研制的机器人浮动平台研磨系统主要包含机器人、力反馈传感器、研磨系统、浮动平台机构,以研磨系统为研究对象,建立机器人末端工件与磨盘接触的磨削力模型.基于此非线性机器人磨削模型设计扩张状态观测器,分析线性自抗扰控制算法的闭环稳定性,提出线性自抗扰恒力研磨控制律,并为验证所提出的方法进行了实验分析.研究结果表明:线性自抗扰控制研磨算法能实现有效的恒力研磨控制;与比例积分微分(PID)控制相比,线性自抗扰控制能显著地减少机器人稳定磨削过程中的力波动,大大降低了研磨工件的表面粗糙度.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于改进二次规划算法的X舵智能水下机器人控制分配
    李岳明,王小平,张军军,曹建,张英浩
    2020,54 (5):  524-531.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.010
    摘要 ( 714 )   PDF(1299KB) ( 186 )  
    针对具有4个独立舵叶的X舵智能水下机器人(AUV)姿态控制分配精度及其计算效率问题,提出一种改进二次规划算法,在满足分配精度的同时减少计算量.使用Lagrange乘子法替代序列二次规划法所用的光滑牛顿法进行优化求解计算,有效降低了迭代循环计算,同时保留了序列二次规划的计算精度.仿真环境下的X舵AUV运动控制结果表明:改进后的控制分配算法能够减少40%的计算时间,控制分配偏差不大于0.03N·m,AUV姿态控制效果良好.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    面向汽车覆盖件的有限元仿真虚拟匹配方法
    王威,王珉,胡俊聪,鲍益东,金霞,陈文亮
    2020,54 (5):  532-543.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.011
    摘要 ( 698 )   PDF(6040KB) ( 363 )  
    提出一种面向汽车覆盖件的有限元仿真虚拟匹配方法.在有限元分析的虚拟环境下,该方法能够对汽车覆盖件、连接件和外综合样架模型进行快速装配分析,并给出汽车覆盖件的变形预测;对可调整零件进行敏感度分析以获取基准点调零的策略,提取样本点位置数据以判断汽车覆盖件的匹配质量;以汽车引擎盖装配验证作为方法应用实例,通过对比样本点的仿真数据与试验数据,获得两者变化趋势较为一致的结论,并通过计算获得最大偏差在0.6mm以内.研究结果表明,所提方法在验证汽车覆盖件是否满足车身装配要求方面具有可行性与有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    氟对缺钙型羟基磷灰石合成及其热稳定性的影响
    饶群力,范小兰,顾湘,黎玲玲
    2020,54 (5):  544-550.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.05.012
    摘要 ( 608 )   PDF(3309KB) ( 135 )  
    氟化在改善缺钙型羟基磷灰石的热稳定性的同时,可以保持材料原有的良好生物相容性和生物活性.在同等化学沉淀条件下,通过X射线衍射(XRD)表征,在氟加入量不同时,研究合成产物及其热稳定性.不添加氟,合成产物主要为二水合磷酸氢钙(DCPD),并含极少量羟基磷灰石(HA);加入少量氟,合成产物为DCPD和缺钙型氟化羟基磷灰石(D-FHA)混合物;随着氟含量提高,样品04F的合成产物中DCPD消失,仅剩D-FHA,可见氟在这一合成反应过程中促进了DCPD向D-FHA的转变.对合成产物进行煅烧的结果表明:加热温度为200℃时,只有无氟和02F这两种样品发生脱羟基反应,在氟含量继续增加时,该反应消失;加热温度为600℃时,04F样品中的D-FHA开始分解为β-Ca3(PO4)2和β-Ca2P2O7两种磷酸钙,继续增加氟含量时发生这一分解的温度升高,可见D-FHA的稳定性提高.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标