Loading...

Table of Content

    28 February 2020, Volume 54 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    A Network Maximum Flow Based Approach for Author Name Disambiguation
    QUAN Jinqi,FU Luoyi,GAN Xiaoying,WANG Xinbing
    2020, 54 (2):  111-116.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.001
    Abstract ( 1049 )   PDF (616KB) ( 575 )   Save
    In order to reduce the influence of sharing features (organizations, conferences, etc.) among different author entities on author name disambiguation, an algorithm based on network maximum flow is proposed in this paper. The algorithm puts the paper entities and features into a network graph, and sets the capacity of feature nodes based on the sharing degree. And then, it calculates maximum flow between each paper nodes and does clustering based on maximum flow. The experiment results show that the proposed algorithm has a more balanced performance on accuracy and recall, and has better overall performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Intent-Aware Search Snippet Text Highlighting Method
    ZHANG Hui,MA Shaoping
    2020, 54 (2):  117-125.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.002
    Abstract ( 902 )   PDF (4139KB) ( 344 )   Save
    The efficiency of information retrieval from web depends largely on the search engine results page (SERP) that obtained by searchers, especially the highlighting text. At present, the SERP of commercial search engines usually uses query terms highlighting strategy. However, the query words can be ambiguous and even contain noise, which may be incompletely consistent with the search intention of users. In order to highlight the most important terms that describe the search information clearly, this paper proposes a new key term highlighting strategy based on the results of manual annotation. Then this paper generates highlighting terms based on four machine learning algorithms, including structured support vector machine, hidden Markov model, max-margin Markov networks and conditional random field algorithm. In addition, this paper also proposes a new method which called the joint sequence labeling (JSL) algorithm to combine these four structured learning algorithms. Moreover, this paper conducts search experiments by using JSL algorithm. Experimental results show that the JSL algorithm provides more accurate solutions compared with the baselines and its search accuracy achieves 9330%. And the results of search experiments show that the key term highlighting strategy achieves better performance and users’satisfactory than traditional query terms highlighting strategy.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Scheduling of Multi-Load Rail Guided Vehicles in AS/RS with Collision Avoidance Constrains
    MA Changpu,ZHOU Binghai
    2020, 54 (2):  126-134.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.003
    Abstract ( 854 )   PDF (1085KB) ( 326 )   Save
    To deal with the problems of cargo loading/unloading sequence constraint and impending collision between rail guided vehicles (RGVs) in automated storage and retrieval system (AS/RS), the concepts of the conflicts of cargo loading/unloading sequence and collision are introduced. And a mathematical programming model considering the characteristics of eliminating the conflicts is established to minimize the total complete time. CPLEX is employed to optimally solve the small-scale problems, and a modified harmony search(MHS) algorithm is constructed for medium to large scale problems. In the algorithm design, the harmony memory is repeatedly divided and regrouped to accelerate the searching process, and four variable neighborhood search strategies and a mutation operation are integrated to overcome the deficiencies of the basic harmony search algorithm, such as limited search depth and tendencies to trap into local optimum. Simulation experiments of the MHS algorithm are compared with other evolution algorithms, and the simulation results show that the algorithm has high solution quality and good convergence performance, and can improve the running speed and the practicality of the AS/RS.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development and Application of Revit-Abaqus Model Exchange Interface
    WANG Xuanxuan, HUANG Yulin, ZHAO Jincheng, DUAN Liping
    2020, 54 (2):  135-143.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.004
    Abstract ( 2466 )   PDF (6141KB) ( 770 )   Save
    In order to solve the difficulties of modeling complex building structures in Abaqus and improve modeling efficiency, the Revit-Abaqus model exchange interface was developed. Based on Revit API, the components’ coordinates, geometry size, section type and direction, material parameters, boundary conditions and load information of the Revit structural model, which were required for structural analysis in Abaqus, were obtained by using C# language on the Visual Studio 2015 platform. In the exchange program, all components were automatically meshed, and an Abaqus-aware INP file was generated. Afterwards, the reliability and correctness of the interface were verified by a multi-layer steel frame. Finally, it was applied to the 3D modeling and structural analysis of the integral steel platform for the core tube construction of a super high-rise building in Shanghai. This exchange interface bridged the data barriers between Revit and Abaqus, and realized the goal of structural analysis by introducing the complex structural model of Revit into Abaqus, and it greatly improved the efficiency of modeling and calculation of complex structures.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptive Terminal Sliding Mode Control of a Howitzer Shell Transfer Arm with Friction Compensation
    YAO Laipeng, HOU Baolin, LIU Xi
    2020, 54 (2):  144-151.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.005
    Abstract ( 881 )   PDF (3150KB) ( 414 )   Save
    To deal with the fast position control problem of a howitzer shell transfer arm with load change and nonlinear friction disturbance, a nonsingular fast terminal sliding mode control strategy is designed combined with adaptive control. The dynamical equations of shell transfer arm with load change and nonlinear friction are established. To avoid singular problem of the control law and improve the convergence rate of reaching the sliding surface, a new nonsingular fast terminal sliding mode control strategy is used to design the control law of the howitzer shell transfer arm. An adaptive law is presented to estimate the unknown upper bound of the uncertain disturbance which is difficult to obtain. The state of the closed-loop system is finite time convergence based on the Lyapunov theory. In order to realize the friction compensation control, a genetic algorithm is used to identify the Stribeck model parameters of the system. The experiment results of shell transfer arm under three different load conditions show that the controller designed in this paper can position accurately, and it has a good robustness against load change and nonlinear friction. The correctness and effectiveness of the proposed control strategy are proved by experimental results.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization of a Powering Coil Onboard a Dime-Size Inchworm-Like Robot for Exploring the Intestine
    GAO Jinyang, YAN Guozheng, SHI Yunbo, LIU Jun
    2020, 54 (2):  152-159.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.006
    Abstract ( 1113 )   PDF (6572KB) ( 364 )   Save
    A dime-size inchworm-like robot, which adopts wireless power transmission for power supply, has a great potential for a minimally invasive intestinal exploration. The powering coil onboard the robot is usually composed of a ring-shaped ferrite core and a ring-shaped winding. This paper presents a fast design method for power coil. Firstly, the integrated environment model of the powering coil is established by modeling the geometry of the ring-shaped winding, measuring the permeability distribution of the ferrite core, and analyzing the influence of eddy-current effect of the metal parts on the powering coil. Then, by referring to electromagnetic theory, the equivalent series resistance and mutual inductance of the powering coil are calculated. Finally, axial location, number of layers, number of turns, and wire diameter of the winding are optimized, with an aim of maximizing the output power of the powering coil and with a consideration of temperature rise safety and limited space. And some guiding rules for selecting the design parameters are obtained. The optimized winding, having a compact size of (12.0—12.4)mm×9.9mm, can output an electric power of 1478.3mW.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impact of Vane Friction Coefficient on Cam-Rotor Motor’s Torque Performance
    TAN Dun,TAO Jianfeng,CHEN Liangshen,WANG Xuyong
    2020, 54 (2):  160-166.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.007
    Abstract ( 910 )   PDF (6532KB) ( 229 )   Save
    In order to study the influence of the blade friction coefficient on the torque performance of the hydraulic cam-rotor servo motor, a mechanical model of the vane motor torque is established. By analyzing the force on the vane, the relationship between the positive pressure exerted by the cam-rotor on the vane and the friction coefficient between the vane and the vane groove are derived. Based on this, the analytical formula between the friction coefficient and the resistance torque applied by the vane to the cam-rotor is derived. The MATLAB is used to simulate the mechanical model. The results show that the increase of the friction coefficient between the vane and the vane groove will reduce the positive pressure between the vanes, and increase the resistance torque of the vane to the cam-rotor, resulting in significant fluctuation of the motor output torque. The maximum and average values of the resistance torque are roughly linear to the friction coefficient. Reducing the geometrical tolerance and surface roughness between the vane and the vane groove can improve the low speed characteristics of the servo motor.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Double Circular Arc Harmonic Transmission Profile Parameters on Flexspline Stress
    JIANG Qianqian,WANG Jiaxu,LI Junyang,XIAO Ke,TANG Ting,WANG Cheng
    2020, 54 (2):  167-175.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.008
    Abstract ( 923 )   PDF (3506KB) ( 300 )   Save
    In view of the influence of tooth profile parameters on the fatigue life of flexspline without considering the tooth profile parameters in the design specifications, the enveloping method is used to design the double tangent conjugate tooth profile without common tangent, and the multi-body contact finite element analysis is carried out. The response surface model of tooth profile parameter and flexspline stress is established, and the influence law of each tooth profile parameter on the flexspline stress is analyzed. The results show that the flexspline stress is more sensitive to the change of tooth profile parameters due to the deforming of the flexspline caused by the meshing teeth between the circular spline and the flexspline; the harmonic drive is more tooth meshing transmission, so the single contact tooth is less loaded and the load has less effect on the stress of the flexspline. The ratio of tooth thickness has the greatest effect on the flexspline stress. The teeth height coefficient and the root fillet radius have the second impact, and the dedendum high coefficient has the least impact. The flexspline stress decreases with the increase of root radius and root height coefficient and then increases, and the other factors are inversely proportional to the stress of the flexspline.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Modal Analysis of Wake Induced Vibration Transient Process Based on POD and DMD
    XIE Hairun,WU Yadong,OUYANG Hua,WANG Anzheng
    2020, 54 (2):  176-185.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.009
    Abstract ( 1678 )   PDF (3428KB) ( 615 )   Save
    Wake induced vibration is a common phenomenon in the field of aeroelasticity which can cause forced vibrations of the structure. This phenomenon can endanger the integrity and the fatigue life of the excited structure. In this paper, wake induced vibration is studied by an approximate model with upstream cylinder and downstream blade. The cylinder in freestream produces Karman vortex street with a specific frequency. When the cylinder wake encounters the downstream blade, continuous pulse excitation is applied to the blade. Two-dimension numerical simulation based on Fluent illustrates the shedding vortex and transient process of blade from static to vibration at its natural frequency, and the detail information of transient flow field is obtained. Based on the unsteady transient results, proper orthogonal decomposition (POD) and dynamic mode decomposition (DMD) are applied for the decomposition and the reconstruction of the pressure field near the vibrating blade. The modal frequency and the evolution process are extracted to capture the main flow structure of wake induced vibration. The comparison of two modal analysis methods shows that POD reconstruction has a smaller maximum residual than DMD, and DMD has more advantages in single frequency mode extraction and corresponding evolution analysis.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Lightweight Design for Improving Aeroengine Fan Blade Impact Resistance Capability
    CHAI Xianghai,ZHANG Zhinan,YAN Jun,LIU Chuanxin
    2020, 54 (2):  186-192.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.010
    Abstract ( 1516 )   PDF (8907KB) ( 454 )   Save
    In order to improve the impact resistance of fan blades, this paper optimizes the innovative configuration design of fan blades with the constraint of the hollow ratio. The feasibility rationality of the optimized solution was verified through the processing of test pieces and performance evaluation. The static equivalent method of transient impact load was established to obtain the optimal mass distribution of the fan blade that can effectively resist bird impact load under working conditions. Based on the optimization results, the fan blade topology optimization was reconstructed, and the geometric configuration of fan blade with low mass and high impact resistance was established. Based on 3D printed fan blade to optimize the configuration test sample, the feasibility of the processing technology and the mechanical properties of the optimized configuration of fan blades were evaluated by 3D printing. The process reliability, static force and bird impact resistance of the optimized design were verified. The results show that the proposed optimization method can be used for the design of hollow fan blades of aero engine with a hollow ratio of over 45%, and the impact resistance of the blades is significantly improved.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Parametric Study and Displacement Response of Steel Pipeline Subjected to Surface Explosion
    WANG Yaguang,LIAO Chencong,ZHANG Qi
    2020, 54 (2):  193-199.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.011
    Abstract ( 898 )   PDF (9984KB) ( 545 )   Save
    A coupled numerical model is established by adopting the u-p model. The dynamic response of pipe jacking in saturated soil under surface explosion is investigated in detail. A comprehensive parametric study is carried out to study effect of explosive charge, explosion offset, embedment depth and radius of the pipe jacking. The results show that the vertical displacement of pipe jacking increases with explosive charge. The stability capacity of the pipe jacking under surface explosion decreases as the pipe radius increases. Increasing the buried depth of pipe jacking can significantly enhance the anti-explosion ability of pipe jacking under surface explosion. In additioin, the vertical displacment of the pipe jacking decreases as the off-set distance increases. The pipe jacking rises slightly under surface explosion eventually. And the horizontal displacement increases firstly and then decreases as off-set distance increases.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Study on the Behavior of Piezoelectric Micro-Droplet Ejection in a Coaxial Airflow
    ZHOU Jian,PEI Zeguang
    2020, 54 (2):  200-210.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.012
    Abstract ( 1012 )   PDF (1744KB) ( 5955 )   Save
    The aim of this study is to investigate the effects of coaxial airflow on micro-droplet ejection process. A coaxial airflow assisted piezoelectric printhead is designed and fabricated, and a micro-droplet ejection and observation system is constructed. A bipolar trapezoidal wave is adopted as the waveform of driving signal, and droplet images at different time are obtained by a CCD camera. Then the behavior of piezoelectric micro-droplet ejection based on the reproducibility of the droplet ejection process is studied. The results have shown that with the increase of coaxial airflow intensity, the liquid ligament length increases without the change of time for its breakup at the nozzle exit, while the breakup time of its head and tail is delayed. Meanwhile, the volume of a liquid drop ejected decreases slightly followed by a decreased primary droplet and an increased satellite droplet. Velocities of the leading and trailing ends of both the primary and satellite droplets tend to increase. The velocity fluctuations of the trailing ends of both the primary and satellite droplets are both decreased in amplitude and frequency. And a higher airflow pressure also leads to flattened shapes of the primary and satellite droplets, decreased equivalent diameters of the former, and increased ones of the latter. The study elucidates the behavior of micro-droplet ejection driven by a combination of the pressure wave and the coaxial airflow, reveals the mechanism of coaxial airflow in the process of extension, breakup and flight of micro-droplets, and provides the basis for design of coaxial airflow assisted piezoelectric printhead.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamic Research on Dual Array Towed System for Breaking Situations
    WANG Fei,TU Weimin,DENG Deheng,WU Xiaofeng
    2020, 54 (2):  211-220.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.013
    Abstract ( 950 )   PDF (10677KB) ( 220 )   Save
    This paper plans to research the dynamics of a dual array towed system at and after breaking sonar array conditions, and a mathematical model and the numerical solving method are developed, which are used to intensively analyze the system’s dynamic and kinematic responses at different conditions. In this paper, the cable is modeled by the lumped mass method, and the underwater towed body, as an essential part, is described by the 6-degree-of-freedom maneuverability equation of submarines, while coupling conditions between them are given to form the whole system’s governing equations set, which is solved by 4th order Runge-Kutta method in time domain. The numerical implement of breaking array is also given. Some numerical simulations are carried out to analyze the system’s responses at different maneuvering conditions, which include instantaneous response and after response of breaking array, some meaningful conclusions are drawn. The numerical result shows that the system may move above the water surface at high speed with long array breaking, and impact and entanglement may occur when a array breaks during loop maneuvers.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2020年, 第54卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2020-02-28 上一期    下一期
    学报(中文)
    基于网络最大流的作者同名区分算法
    全锦琪,傅洛伊,甘小莺,王新兵
    2020,54 (2):  111-116.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.001
    摘要 ( 764 )   PDF(616KB) ( 419 )  
    为了降低不同学者实体之间的共享特征(如机构、发表会议等)给同名区分带来的影响,提出一种基于网络最大流的同名区分算法.该算法将论文实体及其特征融合成一张网络图,根据特征节点的被共享程度设定不同的容量,再计算论文节点间的最大流量,并基于最大流量进行层次聚类.实验结果表明:该算法在精准率和召回率上有较为均衡的表现,具有较好的综合性能.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于用户意图的搜索结果文本突显方法
    张辉,马少平
    2020,54 (2):  117-125.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.002
    摘要 ( 709 )   PDF(4139KB) ( 191 )  
    信息检索效率在很大程度上取决于用户看到的搜索引擎结果页面所提供的内容.目前,红色突显查询词是商业搜索引擎结果页面主要采用的文本展示方式,但由于查询词可能表达模糊或者包含噪音,与用户的查询意图往往不能完全一致.为了能够充分地反映用户的查询意图,同时突显对于满足用户查询意图最重要的词语,基于人工标注的结果提出一种新的关键词突显策略;综合结构化支持向量机、隐马尔科夫、最大间隔马尔科夫网络及条件随机场4种基础的序列标注机器学习模型,进一步提出一种新的联合序列学习模型并进行用户搜索实验.实验结果表明:该种模型优于4种基础模型,与人工标注的结果相比取得了9330%的准确率;所提出的关键词突显策略明显优于传统的查询词突显策略,提高了用户的满意度及搜索效益.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    自动存取系统多载量轨道小车避碰调度方法
    马昌谱,周炳海
    2020,54 (2):  126-134.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.003
    摘要 ( 599 )   PDF(1085KB) ( 170 )  
    针对自动存取系统(AS/RS)货物装卸顺序约束和轨道小车(RGV)潜在碰撞的问题,引入装卸顺序冲突和碰撞冲突的概念对问题进行描述,以最小化任务总完工时间为目标,建立了消除冲突的数学规划模型.针对小规模问题,应用CPLEX获取其最优解;对于中大规模问题,构建了改进型和声搜索算法.在算法设计中,通过拆分、合并和声记忆库加快搜索速度,并融入4种变邻域搜索策略和1种变异操作以克服基本和声搜索算法早熟收敛、易陷入局部最优等不足.仿真实验与其他算法的对比结果表明,所构建算法具有较高的求解质量和良好的收敛性能,能提高AS/RS的运行速度和实用性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    Revit-Abaqus模型转换接口的开发与应用
    王玄玄, 黄玉林, 赵金城, 段立平
    2020,54 (2):  135-143.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.004
    摘要 ( 1718 )   PDF(6141KB) ( 442 )  
    针对复杂建筑结构在Abaqus中建模困难、效率低下等问题,开发了Revit-Abaqus模型转换接口.基于Revit API,利用C#语言在Visual Studio 2015平台上进行Revit二次开发,以获取 Revit 中结构模型的构件坐标、几何尺寸、截面类型,以及横截面方向、材料参数、边界条件、荷载信息等Abaqus中结构分析必需的数据,并在转换程序中自动对构件进行网格划分,最终生成Abaqus可识别的INP文件,之后通过多层钢框架验证该接口的可靠性和正确性.最后将其应用于上海某超高层建筑核心筒施工整体钢平台的三维建模和结构分析.该转换接口打通了Revit与Abaqus之间的数据壁垒,实现了Revit中复杂结构模型导入Abaqus进行精确的结构计算分析的目标,大大提高了复杂结构建模和计算分析的效率.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    采用摩擦补偿的弹药传输机械臂自适应终端滑模控制
    姚来鹏, 侯保林, 刘曦
    2020,54 (2):  144-151.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.005
    摘要 ( 633 )   PDF(3150KB) ( 179 )  
    为处理某自行火炮弹药传输机械臂系统在负载变化和非线性摩擦干扰情况下的快速定位控制问题,构造了一种结合自适应思想的新型非奇异快速终端滑模控制策略.建立了负载变化及非线性摩擦干扰情况下的弹药传输机械臂动力学方程.为避免控制器产生奇异问题和改进控制器到达滑模面的速度,采用一种新型非奇异快速终端滑模控制策略,设计了弹药传输机械臂的控制律.针对系统不确定上界难以确定的问题,采用自适应律估计系统的不确定上界,并利用Lyapunov准则证明了系统状态的有限时间收敛.为实现系统非线性摩擦补偿控制,使用遗传算法对建立的Stribeck模型进行参数辨识.不同负载工况下弹药传输机械臂实验结果表明:文中设计的控制器实现了负载变化和非线性摩擦情况下弹药传输机械臂的快速准确定位,具有良好的鲁棒性,控制策略合理有效.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    肠道微型仿尺蠖式机器人机载供能线圈优化
    高晋阳, 颜国正, 石云波, 刘俊
    2020,54 (2):  152-159.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.006
    摘要 ( 686 )   PDF(6572KB) ( 152 )  
    采用无线电能传输技术供能的微型仿尺蠖式机器人在肠道疾病微创诊疗方面具有重要的应用价值,其机载供能线圈由圆环形磁芯和缠绕于磁芯上的圆环形绕组构成.本文提出一种机载供能线圈快速设计优化方法.首先,通过对绕组中各匝绕线进行几何建模,测定磁芯磁导率分布,分析金属零件涡流效应对供能线圈参数影响,建立了供能线圈的集成环境模型.然后,结合电磁理论,计算了供能线圈在集成环境中的互感和等效串联电阻.最后,以最大化供能线圈输出功率为目标,在温升安全性要求和机器人内部空间约束下,对绕组的轴向位置、层数、匝数和线径进行优化,获得了各设计参数选取的一般性结论.采用优化设计参数的绕组尺寸仅为(12.0~12.4)mm×9.9mm,当其位于磁芯轴向中心位置时,输出功率高达 1478.3mW.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    叶片摩擦系数对液压凸轮转子伺服马达转矩性能影响
    谭顿,陶建峰,陈良深,王旭永
    2020,54 (2):  160-166.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.007
    摘要 ( 548 )   PDF(6532KB) ( 121 )  
    为研究叶片摩擦系数对液压凸轮转子伺服马达转矩性能的影响,建立了马达转矩的力学模型.通过对叶片进行受力分析,推导了叶片/叶片槽之间的摩擦系数与凸轮转子对叶片的正压力以及叶片对凸轮转子的阻力矩的关系式.利用MATLAB对力学模型进行仿真计算.结果表明,叶片/叶片槽之间摩擦系数的增大会减小叶片之间正压力,从而增大叶片对凸轮转子的阻力矩,导致马达的输出力矩出现明显波动.阻力矩的最大值和平均值与摩擦系数基本呈线性关系.减小叶片和叶片槽之间的形位公差与表面粗糙度能够改善伺服马达的低速特性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    双圆弧谐波传动齿廓参数对柔轮应力影响
    蒋倩倩,王家序,李俊阳,肖科,唐挺,王成
    2020,54 (2):  167-175.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.008
    摘要 ( 626 )   PDF(3506KB) ( 169 )  
    针对设计规范中未考虑齿廓参数对柔轮疲劳寿命影响的问题,采用包络法设计无公切线双圆弧共轭齿廓,进行多体接触有限元分析,并建立齿廓参数与柔轮应力的响应面模型,分析各齿廓参数对柔轮应力的影响规律.结果表明:由于刚轮与柔轮之间的啮合齿对会约束装入波发生器时产生的柔轮变形,所以柔轮应力对齿廓参数变化的敏感度较高;谐波传动为多齿啮合传动,单个接触齿对受载较小,载荷对柔轮应力影响较小;齿厚比和双圆弧倾角对柔轮应力的影响最大,齿顶高系数和齿根圆角半径的影响次之,齿根高系数的影响最小;柔轮应力随齿根半径和齿根高系数的增大先减小后增大,其余齿形参数与柔轮应力呈负相关.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于本征正交分解和动态模态分解的尾涡激振现象瞬态过程的模态分析
    谢海润,吴亚东,欧阳华,王安正
    2020,54 (2):  176-185.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.009
    摘要 ( 1061 )   PDF(3428KB) ( 296 )  
    尾涡激振是气动弹性领域的一种常见现象,在上游尾迹的气动激励下会导致流场中结构的强迫振动,该现象会危及被激励结构的完整性和疲劳寿命.本文使用圆柱/叶片的近似模型研究尾涡激振问题.该模型中的圆柱位于上游均匀来流,能够产生特定频率的卡门涡街;叶片位于流场下游,受到圆柱尾迹所施加的持续脉动激励,产生强迫振动.针对尾涡激励的近似模型,通过基于Fluent的二维数值计算,模拟了上游圆柱的脱落涡以及叶片从固定到以本身自然频率振动的瞬态过程,从而提供了流场变化过程的详细信息.基于非定常瞬态结果,采用本征正交分解(POD)和动态模态分解(DMD)分析方法,通过分解与重构叶片附近流场的压力场,提取模态频率及其变化过程,得到了尾涡激振现象的主要流动特征.通过对比两种模态分析结果发现,POD重构在残差处理方面有较大的优势,而DMD在单一频率模态的提取以及变化情况的分析方面更有优势.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    航空发动机风扇叶片冲击加强轻量化设计
    柴象海,张执南,阎军,刘传欣
    2020,54 (2):  186-192.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.010
    摘要 ( 956 )   PDF(8907KB) ( 149 )  
    以提高风扇叶片抗冲击性能为目标,以空心率为约束条件,进行风扇叶片创新构型设计优化,并通过试验件加工和性能评估,验证所设计方案的合理性.建立了瞬态冲击载荷静力学等效方法,获取了风扇叶片在工作状态下能够有效抵抗鸟撞冲击载荷的最优质量分布.基于优化结果,建立了低质量、高抗冲击性能的风扇叶片几何构型.通过3D打印风扇叶片优化构型试验件,进行加工工艺可行性和优化构型试验件的力学性能评估,验证了优化设计方案的工艺可实现性、静力性能和抗鸟撞性能.结果表明:上述优化方法的建立能够为航空发动机空心风扇叶片设计提供可行的技术手段,使得叶片空心率提高到45%以上,并显著提升叶片抗冲击性能.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地下管线在地表爆炸荷载下的位移响应与参数分析
    王亚光,廖晨聪,张琪
    2020,54 (2):  193-199.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.011
    摘要 ( 594 )   PDF(9984KB) ( 203 )  
    通过将u-p模型嵌入有限元程序建立了地面爆炸荷载下钢顶管的动态响应模型,研究了饱和土中钢顶管在地面爆炸荷载作用下的动力响应问题.以钢顶管的位移响应为主要评价指标,研究了炸药量、起爆位置、钢顶管埋置深度以及顶管半径等参数对于钢顶管位移响应的影响.研究结果表明顶管竖向位移随炸药量增大,顶管半径的增大会降低顶管在爆炸荷载下的承载能力,适当提高埋深可以显著增强顶管在地面爆炸荷载作用下的抗爆能力.此外,随着偏移距离的增大,顶管竖向位移逐渐降低,最终在爆炸荷载作用下微量上浮,顶管的水平位移也随偏移距离先增大后减小.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    同轴气流作用下压电驱动式微滴喷射行为的实验研究
    周健,裴泽光
    2020,54 (2):  200-210.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.012
    摘要 ( 696 )   PDF(1744KB) ( 5741 )  
    为探究同轴气流对压电式微滴喷射过程的影响,自行设计并制造了设有同轴气流喷射槽的压电式微滴喷头,构建了微滴喷射与观测系统.采用双极性梯形波作为压电驱动波形,利用微滴喷射过程的可重复性,应用电荷耦合器件相机获取不同时刻的微滴图像;在此基础上,对同轴气流作用下压电驱动式微滴喷射行为进行了研究.结果发现:随着同轴气流强度的增大,微滴的延伸长度增加,其在喷嘴出口处的断裂时刻不受影响,在飞行过程中头部与尾部发生断裂的时刻延后;飞行微滴总体积略有减小,主液滴体积减小,而卫星液滴体积增大;主液滴与卫星液滴的前端速度和末端速度均有增大趋势,主液滴和卫星液滴末端速度的波动幅度与频率均有所下降;主液滴与卫星液滴形状都更趋于扁平,主液滴当量直径减小,而卫星液滴的当量直径则增大.研究阐明了压力波与同轴气流共同作用下微滴的喷射行为,揭示了同轴气流在微滴延伸、断裂和飞行过程中的作用规律,为同轴气流辅助式压电微滴喷头的设计提供了基础.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    水下双阵列拖曳系统缆破断情况下的运动响应
    王飞,涂卫民,邓德衡,吴小峰
    2020,54 (2):  211-220.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.02.013
    摘要 ( 625 )   PDF(10677KB) ( 75 )  
    为分析水下双阵列拖曳系统在阵列缆(拖缆)破断时及破断后的运动响应,展开数学建模与数值模拟计算,探讨其在破断情况下的运动及动力响应特性.给出了系统的动力学数学模型、数值求解方案以及缆破断处理方法,其中拖缆采用集中质量法进行建模,而水下拖体因其为关键部件而采用6自由度方程进行描述,通过建立耦合边界条件形成整个系统的运动控制方程组,采用4阶龙格库塔方法进行积分求解.最后展开数值模拟计算,详细分析了系统在不同情况下破断的运动响应特性,包括破断时的瞬态响应和破断的后期响应,给出了一些有意义的结论.结果显示,高速时阵列缆大长度破断后系统可能会跳出水面,回转时破断可能会发生阵列缆碰撞缠绕现象.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标