Loading...

Table of Content

    28 January 2020, Volume 54 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Research and Application of the Capture Area Obtaining Method for Waterjet
    GUO Jun,CHEN Zuogang,DAI Yuanxing,CHEN Jianping
    2020, 54 (1):  1-9.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.001
    Abstract ( 1088 )   PDF (3238KB) ( 490 )   Save
    The momentum flux method recommended by the International Towing Tank Conference (ITTC) needs to determine the capture area of waterjet. A simple and practical method to obtain the capture area based on streamline method is proposed. MATLAB is adopted to greatly simplify the post-processing of obtaining the capture area and enhances the efficiency. On this basis, by solving the RANS equation and applying the steady multi-reference frame (MRF) model, the performance of the waterjet is numerical calculated and analyzed at different rotational speeds. It is found that the method can accurately get the shape of the capture area, and the parametric expressions of the capture area are given. The shape of the capture area, the velocity distribution of the pump intake and the position of the separation point of the lip flow all change with the rotational speed. The proposed method is practical and can be used to predict the performance of the waterjet.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Strength Check Method of Blade Edge Under Concentrated Ice Load Condition
    YE Liyu, WANG Chao, GUO Chunyu, CHANG Xin
    2020, 54 (1):  10-19.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.002
    Abstract ( 1052 )   PDF (3822KB) ( 416 )   Save
    During the design process of ice-class propellers, it is necessary to check the blade edge strength to avoid the gap on the blade under ice contact, which may affect the propeller performance of hydrodynamic force, cavitation, noise, etc. To quickly check the blade edge strength, based on the rules in IACS URI3 and the finite element method (FEM), the strength check method of blade edges is established under the concentrated ice load conditions. Considering the particularity of the propeller, an automatic meshing method has been developed by dividing the propeller into many 8-node hexahedron elements along radial, chordwise and thickness directions, which can help to mesh the propeller blades reasonably according to the loading position. The FEM is applied to calculate the stress and deformation distributions of the propeller blade under the concentrated ice load. Taking the PC3 ice-class propeller as an example, the blade edge strength is analyzed and checked. The results show that large stress is concentrated on the blade edge which is prone to cause the damage.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Oblique Water Entry of Wedge Applying Improved Volume of Fluid Method
    XIE Hang,REN Huilong,TAO Kaidong,FENG Yikun
    2020, 54 (1):  20-27.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.003
    Abstract ( 1005 )   PDF (2765KB) ( 333 )   Save
    Some improvements based on volume of fluid (VOF) method were done to exactly track the free surface with air pocket during the water entry. A continuum surface force (CSF) model was introduced to serialize the pressure on the interface of air and water. A convective term was added to minimize the numerical dissipation of volume fraction, and the level-set function was coupled to keep the sharpness of free surface. Oblique water entry problems of wedge with various inclination angles were simulated numerically based on the improved VOF method, and the characteristics of pressure and free surface were analyzed. The research shows that the free surface can be exactly reconstructed, and the same resolution can be realized in the improved VOF method through reducing 1/3 total number of mesh. The cavitation during oblique water entry is better reflected by the numerical simulation, and the slamming pressure peak agrees well with the published experimental data. When the deadrise angle is below 10°, an obvious air effect will appear. The error between numerical and experimental results is 10%, while it reaches up to 40% in the analytical solution. The results suggest that the air greatly influences the slamming pressure and the numerical high-precision results can be obtained through the improved VOF method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hydrodynamic Optimization Design Method for Guide Vane of Water-Jet Contractive-Flow Pump
    CAI Youlin,FAN Sheming,CHEN Gang,LIANG Jun,WANG Lixiang
    2020, 54 (1):  28-34.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.004
    Abstract ( 948 )   PDF (4673KB) ( 372 )   Save
    To solve the hydrodynamic problem of a new type of water-jet contractive-flow pump caused by the smaller radial dimension and higher load on guide vane, a hydrodynamic design method of the three-dimensional controllable velocity moment for water-jet contractive-flow pump guide vane is proposed. A guide vane meridian plane is optimized by controlling the flow area change based on a contractive-flow impeller, and the overall contraction from pump inlet to outlet is realized. Based on the principle of controllable velocity moment, the velocity moment distribution on meridian plane is given according to the outlet flow field of an impeller and the characteristics of contractive-flow guide vane. The design of guide vane is accomplished by a three-dimensional controllable velocity moment method and the model of the guide vane is formed. The internal flow field and external characteristics of the contractive-flow pump are calculated by applying a numerical simulation test method which has been verified. The numerical simulation result shows that the pump efficiency increases from 87% in the original design model to 90%. The axial length of the guide vane is shortened by 20%. The design and the optimization effects are remarkable, and the improved design can meet the requirement of engineering application.The hydrodynamic problem is solved.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Empirical Relation Uncertainty for Water Entrainment on Layer-Averaged Numerical Modeling of Turbidity Currents
    ZHANG Weikai,HU Peng
    2020, 54 (1):  35-42.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.005
    Abstract ( 798 )   PDF (1741KB) ( 405 )   Save
    Combining with the existing experimental data of water entrainment for turbidity currents, uncertainties of empirical coefficients, E1 and E2, in empirical formula were investigated using the method of Gibbs sampling based on Bayesian theory. A total of 2×105 sample values for E1 and E2 were obtained. Through statistics, the maximum probability (E1,E2) values are similar to the original formula. By inputting these sample values of (E1,E2) into a fully coupled mathematical model, the evolution of the turbidity currents over a steep slope is simulated. The results indicates that the range of the computed current thickness, velocity, sediment’s volume fraction and bottom deformation increases with distance. If the sample values of (E1,E2) with the highest frequency were used, the model may underestimate the current thickness and sediment volume fraction, and over-estimate the current velocity and bottom deformation. The range of hydraulic parameters calculated with 95% (E1,E2) sample values inputted into turbidity current models is much larger than that with 25% (E1,E2) sample values, which indicates that the model is very sensitive to the value of (E1,E2).
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experiment Simulation of Submarine Clayey Slope Failure Induced by Gas Hydrate Dissociation
    SONG Xiaolong,ZHAO Wei,NIAN Tingkai,JIAO Houbin
    2020, 54 (1):  43-51.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.006
    Abstract ( 932 )   PDF (9851KB) ( 420 )   Save
    In view of the insufficient recognition of the failure mechanism of submarine clayey slope induced by gas hydrate dissociation, the effect of gas on submarine slope after gas hydrate dissociation was simulated by means of venting. Furthermore, multiple of experiments were carried out under different combinations of soil strength, embedment depth of gas hydrate, flow rate and dissociation zone. Combining with the image processing, the deformation and the evolutionary process of slope surface and slope body were deeply investigated. The deformation and failure characteristics of submarine clayey slope induced by hydrate dissociation were initially revealed. On this basis, a limit equilibrium method was used to establish the critical pressure analytic expression of submarine slope failure, which is theoretically explained the critical pressure value in the failure process of slope deformation. The results show that the deformation and failure processes of the submarine slope are divided into four stages: the accumulation of air pressure, the elastic compression of soil, the upheaval failure of slope, and the deformation stability of slope. Although, there is a deviation between the calculated and experimental results of gas critical pressure, it can reflect the true level of the critical pressure to some extent. The research results can provide some references for the further understanding of the deformation and failure mechanism of submarine clayey slope induced by gas hydrate dissociation, and the developments of the stability analysis theory and evaluation method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development of a Wave-Absorbing Device with Multiple Porous Plates for Circulating Water Channel and Simulation on Its Performance
    DING Junjie,MA Ning,GU Xiechong
    2020, 54 (1):  52-59.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.007
    Abstract ( 1084 )   PDF (4224KB) ( 577 )   Save
    Based on the k-ε turbulence model, a numerical wave flume was established to develop a pervious wave-absorbing device with multiple porous plates using CFD software STAR-CCM+. The volume of fluid (VOF) method was used to track the free surface and the wave was generated with the module of VOF WAVE with the wave-damping zone placed at the end of the flume. The results of regular waves verify the numerical method compared with the analytic solutions. The reflection and transmission coefficients of the wave absorbing device change with different wavelengths, wave heights and water-current conditions. The results showed that these coefficients increase with the increasing wavelength. The reflection coefficient increases and the transmission coefficient decreases with the increasing wave height. The reflection and transmission coefficients have a marked decrease because of the wave-current interaction. A conclusion is drawn that the wave-absorbing device has good wave-absorbing performance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation of Nonlinear Wave Based on an Improved Source Wave Method
    MA Zhe,ZHOU Ting,SUN Jiawen,FANG Kezhao,ZHAI Gangjun
    2020, 54 (1):  60-68.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.008
    Abstract ( 1087 )   PDF (1235KB) ( 417 )   Save
    In the traditional mass source wave method, the accuracy is not high in the process of strong non-linear wave simulation, and the original setting of wave source area is complicated in different wave conditions. An improved method is proposed in this paper. Bidirectional quality outputs of the source area (lateral and vertical) are considered simultaneously, and the source function is improved and performed by theoretical derivation. The convergences of mesh and time step are verified based on the OpenFOAM program. The relative errors of second-order Stokes wave in amplitude and phase, comparing with traditional results, are discussed under different relative depths and different nonlinearity conditions. Then, a further simulation of the solitary waves propagation is performed. The numerical results show that the improved method can not only increase the efficiency but also improve the simulation accuracy of the mass source method in the high nonlinear range, especially when the nonlinearity parameter is 0.2, the amplitude error and the phase error are reduced by 21.7% and 46.5% respectively, compared to traditional ones.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Opportunistic Maintenance Strategy for Multi-Unit Serial Systems Based on Dual Time Window
    YU Mengqi,SHI Kailong,ZHOU Xiaojun
    2020, 54 (1):  69-75.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.009
    Abstract ( 794 )   PDF (828KB) ( 279 )   Save
    A decision model of opportunistic maintenance based on dual time window strategy is proposed for the multi-unit serial system. Instead of taking the arrival of a single unit’s optimal maintenance interval as the system shutdown condition in traditional single window strategy, dual time window strategy takes it as the trigger condition in maintenance decision. It decides the best maintenance equipment combination based on the maintenance time window for unit grouping, and introduces a new maintenance time window for preventive maintenance implementation to optimize the system downtime. On the basis of dual time window, the optimal maintenance strategy of the system is obtained by minimizing total maintenance cost of the system during the planning period. The example analysis shows that the dual window strategy is better than the single window strategy on total maintenance cost.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    High Accuracy Ultra Wideband Real Time Location System for Drug Rehabilitation Center
    SUN Mingyang,YAN Guozheng,LIU Dasheng,WANG Zhiwu,HAN Ding,ZHAO Kai,YANG Lei
    2020, 54 (1):  76-84.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.010
    Abstract ( 997 )   PDF (3240KB) ( 339 )   Save
    To satisfy the needs of intelligent supervision in drug rehabilitation center, a novel high-accuracy real-time location system based on ultra wideband (UWB) technology is proposed. Compared to ZigBee and Wi-Fi location systems, the UWB location system well improves the detection accuracy. The error sources of UWB system are analyzed and the delay parameter is corrected with a newly proposed parameter. The ranging function of system is used as geo-fencing, limiting the activity area of patients. The locating function of the system can calculate the position of patients and paint their positions on the screen simultaneously. Experiments indicate that the ranging error is lower than 7cm, the refresh rate is larger than 10Hz, the locating error is lower than 20cm, and the refresh rate is larger than 5Hz. The whole system has a good accuracy and real-time capability.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Cumulative Lateral Displacement of Single Pile Foundation Under Lateral and Vertical Cyclic Loadings
    HU Anfeng,XIAO Zhirong,JIANG Jinhua,FU Peng,NAN Bowen
    2020, 54 (1):  85-91.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.011
    Abstract ( 958 )   PDF (1381KB) ( 465 )   Save
    The stiffness degradation model of soft clay based on bidirectional cyclic loadings was presented to analyze the cumulative lateral displacement of single pile foundation under lateral and vertical cyclic loadings. The finite element software Abaqus was used to realize the stiffness degradation by secondary development method and study cumulative lateral displacement of single pile foundation under lateral and vertical cyclic loadings. Results indicate that under vertical and lateral cyclic loadings, lateral displacement at single pile head is larger than that only under horizontal cyclic loading. Minimum horizontal cyclic loading ratio is found under the analysis. When the horizontal cyclic loading ratio is smaller than the minimum, lateral displacement cannot cumulate in single pile foundation. There is a critical value of vertical cyclic loading in terms of its influence on pile lateral deformation. Lateral displacement of pile cannot be seriously affected by vertical cyclic loading when it is below that critical value.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Node Local Oscillator Errors on Distributed Transmit Beamforming
    YUAN Ding,SUN Huixian,YAN Yunbin,QUAN Houde
    2020, 54 (1):  92-99.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.012
    Abstract ( 802 )   PDF (1220KB) ( 310 )   Save
    Using the kernel density estimation method, a stochastic analysis of the performance of distributed transmit beamforming (DTBF) in the presence of node oscillator error is conducted. Considering carrier initial phase offset, carrier frequency offset and phase noise, the corresponding average beampattern and complementary cumulative distribution function are derived. Then the degradation factor and beampattern characteristic parameters are adopted to analyze the influence of local oscillator errors on far-field beam performance. Theoretical analysis and simulation results show that local oscillator error can result in the degradation of DTBF performance, the decrease of average main lobe level, the widening of main lobe, the expansion of sidelobe region, and the emergence of high beampattern sidelobe. Over time, the local oscillator error accumulates gradually, which makes the degradation become bigger and the energy focused on the target location become less.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental and Numerical Simulation Study on Flow-Induced Vibration Characteristics of Flat Strip
    ZHANG Botao,ZHU Yechen,MEI Yong,GONG Shengjie
    2020, 54 (1):  100-105.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.013
    Abstract ( 1033 )   PDF (1979KB) ( 384 )   Save
    Flow-induced vibration will happen when the fuel assemblies in a reactor are flushed by the coolant at a high speed. And vibration of fuel rod cladding and spacer grid strips will lead to wear of fuel assemblies, which affects the operation security of nuclear power plant. In order to study the characteristics and the methods of flow-induced vibration of spacer grid strips, a flat stainless strip without structure is employed to carry on the flow-induced vibration experiments. A laser Doppler vibrometer is used to measure the vibration characteristics of the strip under waterflow conditions. The test results show that the “lock-in” phenomenon occurs when the frequency of vortex-induced vibration is near to the natural frequency. Vortex-induced vibration frequency is linear with the flow velocity within a certain flow rate range. Furthermore, the natural frequency of the flat strip in water is well predicted by applying wet modal simulation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Fatigue Life Prediction for Hydraulic Support Foundation Based on Grey System Model GM (1, 1) Improved Miner Criterion
    WANG Hui,JING Weichuan,ZHAO Guochao,JIN Xin
    2020, 54 (1):  106-110.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.014
    Abstract ( 956 )   PDF (2738KB) ( 385 )   Save
    Aiming at the problem that the error existing in traditional fatigue cumulative damage criterion (Miner criterion) for fatigue life prediction is quite larger, in order to improve the prediction precision of fatigue life for solid-filling hydraulic support and to ensure a safe and reliable service process, a grey system model GM (1,1) is used to improve the traditional Miner criterion. Taking ZZC8800/20/38 six-column supporting solid-filling hydraulic support foundation as the object of study, the stress analysis of the base under dangerous conditions was carried out through ANSYS, and the fatigue life prediction of the foundation was carried out with the fatigue test. The results show that compared with the traditional Miner criterion, the prediction precision of the improved Miner criterion increases by 4032%, which provides an effective method for the fatigue life prediction of the solid-filling hydraulic support, and has a certain reference significance for its security service.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2020年, 第54卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2020-01-28 上一期    下一期
    学报(中文)
    喷水推进器进流面获取方法及其应用
    郭军,陈作钢,戴原星,陈建平
    2020,54 (1):  1-9.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.001
    摘要 ( 771 )   PDF(3238KB) ( 287 )  
    针对国际拖曳水池会议(ITTC)推荐的动量流量法需要确定喷水推进器流道进流面的问题,提出了简单实用的基于流线法的进流面获取方法,并采用MATLAB语言开发成程序,使这一过程大大简化,提高了效率.在此基础上,采用稳态多重参考系(MRF)模型,通过求解RANS方程对不同转数下喷水推进器的性能进行了数值计算与分析.研究结果表明:该方法可以准确获得进流面形状,并可给出进流面形状的参数化表达;进流面形状、泵前进口面速度分布以及唇部流动分离点位置都随转速变化而变化.所提出方法具有一定的实用性,可用于喷水推进器性能的预报.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    集中冰载工况下的桨叶边缘强度校核方法
    叶礼裕, 王超, 郭春雨, 常欣
    2020,54 (1):  10-19.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.002
    摘要 ( 713 )   PDF(3822KB) ( 225 )  
    在冰区桨设计过程中,往往需要对其桨叶边缘区域进行强度校核,防止与冰块接触过程中桨叶边缘出现缺口,对螺旋桨的水动力、空泡、噪声等性能产生影响.为了能够快速实现桨叶边缘强度校核,基于IACS URI3规范和有限元法(FEM),建立了集中冰载工况下的桨叶边缘强度校核方法.针对螺旋桨几何结构特殊性,将桨叶沿径向、弦向以及厚度方向划分成一系列八节点六面体单元,发展了螺旋桨有限元网格自动剖分方法,可以根据加载位置合理地进行网格划分,以FEM计算集中冰载作用下的桨叶应力和变形分布.以PC3级冰区桨为例,开展了桨叶边缘强度的分析和校核.计算结果表明:在集中冰载作用下桨叶边缘区域有较大应力集中,容易造成桨叶边缘区域的损坏.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用改进流体体积法的楔形体斜向入水研究
    谢行,任慧龙,陶凯东,冯亿坤
    2020,54 (1):  20-27.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.003
    摘要 ( 679 )   PDF(2765KB) ( 162 )  
    为了精确追踪入水冲击中含有气体的自由面,在现有流体体积(VOF)法中引入连续表面张力(CSF)模型对气-液界面处压力进行连续化处理,添加对流项以减少体积分数的数值耗散,并耦合水平集函数保证自由表面的尖锐性.应用改进的VOF法对多个倾斜角下楔形体的入水过程进行数值模拟,并分析了砰击压力和自由面特性.研究表明:在保证相同自由面分辨率的情况下,改进的VOF法能减少1/3的网格数量;数值结果较好地反映了斜向入水过程中出现的空气流通现象,砰击压力峰值与实验值吻合良好;当底升角小于10° 时出现明显气穴效应,数值结果与实验值相差10%,而解析解的误差达到40%,说明气穴对砰击压力具有重要影响,改进的VOF法对解决这类入水问题具有精度高的优势.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    喷水推进收缩流泵导叶的水动力优化设计方法
    蔡佑林,范佘明,陈刚,梁珺,王立祥
    2020,54 (1):  28-34.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.004
    摘要 ( 619 )   PDF(4673KB) ( 201 )  
    为解决新型喷水推进收缩流泵因径向尺度小、导叶动负荷大引起的水动力问题,提出一种用于喷水推进收缩流泵导叶水动力设计的三元可控速度矩方法.基于收缩流式叶轮,通过控制过流面积变化优化导叶子午面,实现从泵进口到出口的全收缩.根据可控速度矩原理,针对叶轮出口流场与收缩流式导叶特点给定子午面速度矩分布,完成了导叶片三元可控速度矩设计,建立了收缩流式导叶模型.应用经过试验验证的推进泵数值模拟试验方法进行推进泵内流场与外特性计算分析.结果表明,设计工况点处推进泵模型效率由原设计的87%提升至90%,导叶轴向长度缩短了20%.设计优化效果显著,能够满足工程应用要求,从而解决了水动力问题.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    异重流水卷吸经验式不确定性对层平均数学模型的影响
    张维凯,胡鹏
    2020,54 (1):  35-42.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.005
    摘要 ( 562 )   PDF(1741KB) ( 230 )  
    基于贝叶斯定理的Gibbs随机采样方法,结合现有异重流水卷吸实验数据,探讨了异重流水卷吸经验式中经验系数E1和E2的不确定性,获取的E1和E2样本总数为2×105.统计发现,其中概率最大的(E1,E2)样本取值与原式取值相近.将样本值输入异重流层平均水沙耦合数学模型,模拟陡坡上异重流演化过程.结果表明:计算异重流厚度、速度、泥沙体积分数、底床形变区间范围随运动距离的增加逐渐增大;采用概率最大经验系数值可能低估异重流厚度和泥沙体积分数,高估异重流速度和底床形变;95%样本输入异重流模型所得计算水力参数范围远大于25%样本所得计算水力参数范围,意味着模型对(E1,E2)的取值十分敏感.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    水合物分解条件下海底黏土质斜坡破坏实验模拟
    宋晓龙,赵维,年廷凯,焦厚滨
    2020,54 (1):  43-51.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.006
    摘要 ( 606 )   PDF(9851KB) ( 109 )  
    针对水合物分解条件下海底黏土质斜坡破坏机制认识不足的问题,采用通气的方式模拟水合物分解后气体对海底斜坡的影响,开展了不同土体强度、水合物埋深、气体流量及分解范围组合条件下的多组模型实验.结合图像测量技术,深入分析了坡面及坡体的变形演化过程,初步揭示了模拟水合物分解条件下海底黏土质斜坡的变形破坏特征.在此基础上,采用极限平衡方法,建立了海底斜坡破坏时的临界气体压力解析式,从理论上解释了斜坡变形破坏过程中出现的临界气压值.研究结果表明:海底斜坡的变形破坏过程可分为气压累积、土体弹性压缩、斜坡破坏隆起和变形稳定4个阶段;气体临界压力计算结果与实验结果虽有偏差,但可在一定程度上反映临界压力的真实水平.研究成果为深入认识水合物分解条件下海底黏土质斜坡的变形破坏机制,发展稳定性分析理论和评价方法提供有益参考.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    循环水槽多层孔板消波装置开发及消波特性数值模拟
    丁俊杰,马宁,顾解忡
    2020,54 (1):  52-59.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.007
    摘要 ( 661 )   PDF(4224KB) ( 244 )  
    基于k-ε湍流模型,在STAR-CCM+平台上建立数值波浪水池,开发透水式多层开孔板消波装置并研究其消波特性.波浪水池利用流体体积(Volume of Fluid, VOF)方法追踪自由液面,采用STAR-CCM+的VOF WAVE模块造波,出口边界设置阻尼消波区.通过对一系列指定波浪的模拟,验证了数值水池的准确性.改变波长、波高、水流的流速和方向,可得到消波装置在不同波流条件下的反射与透射系数.结果表明:反射系数和透射系数均随波长增加而增大;反射系数随波高增加而增大,透射系数随波高增加而减小;波流共同作用工况下,反射系数和透射系数远小于波浪单独作用工况;在模拟波流条件下,所开发的消波装置消波性能显著.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于改进质量源造波方法的非线性波数值模拟
    马哲,周婷,孙家文,房克照,翟钢军
    2020,54 (1):  60-68.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.008
    摘要 ( 710 )   PDF(1235KB) ( 197 )  
    传统的质量源造波方法在强非线性波浪模拟过程中精度不高,不同波况造波源区初始设置较为复杂, 针对这些问题本文提出了改进方法.考虑质量源区双向质量输出(横向和垂向),改进质量源源强函数并进行理论推导;基于OpenFOAM开源程序开展网格和时间步长收敛性验证;讨论在不同相对水深以及不同非线性强度条件下,二阶Stokes波幅值和相位与文献中传统方法模拟结果的相对误差,并对孤立波的传播过程进行模拟分析.数值模拟结果表明,改进方法不仅能提高效率,而且能提高质量源造波在较强非线性范围的模拟精度,尤其在非线性强度参数为0.2时,波幅及相位误差相对于传统方法分别降低21.7%和46.5%.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于双时间窗的多设备串行系统机会维护策略
    俞梦琦,史凯龙,周晓军
    2020,54 (1):  69-75.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.009
    摘要 ( 548 )   PDF(828KB) ( 145 )  
    针对多设备串行系统,提出一种基于双时间窗策略的机会维护决策模型,改变传统单窗策略中以达到单设备最优维护周期为系统停机条件这一决策方式,转而以此作为维护决策触发条件,进而基于维护组合时间窗确定最佳的维护设备组合,并引入维护时机时间窗优化系统的维护停机时刻.在此基础上,通过最小化系统在规划期内的维护总成本,获取系统的最优维护策略.算例分析表明,双窗策略在维护总成本方面优于单窗策略.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于超宽带技术的强制戒毒人员实时定位系统
    孙铭阳,颜国正,刘大生,王志武,韩玎,赵凯,杨雷
    2020,54 (1):  76-84.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.010
    摘要 ( 557 )   PDF(3240KB) ( 142 )  
    在戒毒所智能化管理的驱动下,基于超宽带技术,设计了一种应用于戒毒所的高精度测距定位系统,改进了原有紫蜂(ZigBee)和无线局域网(Wi-Fi)方法检测精度低的问题.分析测距的误差来源,做出相应的优化校正,并提出一种延迟参数的校准方法,进一步提升测距的精度和稳定性.该系统具有测距与定位两种功能,测距功能可以设置地理围栏以限制人员活动区域,定位功能可以实时监测人员位置.实验研究表明:修正后系统测距精度达到7cm,测距更新频率达到10Hz,定位精度提高至20cm,定位频率达到5Hz以上,可以更好地满足戒毒所定位系统的实时性和精确性的要求.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    双向循环荷载下的单桩基础累积侧向位移
    胡安峰,肖志荣,江进华,付鹏,南博文
    2020,54 (1):  85-91.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.011
    摘要 ( 633 )   PDF(1381KB) ( 258 )  
    针对软黏土地基中单桩基础在竖向和水平循环荷载下的累积侧向变形问题,建立基于双向循环受荷的软黏土刚度衰减模型.利用有限元软件Abaqus进行二次开发实现刚度衰减,通过数值模拟分析竖向和水平循环荷载耦合作用下单桩基础的累积侧向位移.结果表明,水平和竖向循环荷载耦合作用下,桩顶侧向位移相比于只受水平循环荷载时更大;存在最小水平循环荷载比,当水平循环荷载比小于该值时,桩基不会产生侧向位移累积;竖向循环荷载对桩基累积侧向变形的影响存在一临界值,小于该值时,对桩顶侧向位移的影响很小.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    节点本振误差对分布式发射波束形成性能的影响
    袁丁,孙慧贤,闫云斌,全厚德
    2020,54 (1):  92-99.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.012
    摘要 ( 613 )   PDF(1220KB) ( 161 )  
    采用核密度估计方法,对存在本振误差时的分布式发射波束形成(DTBF)性能进行统计分析.考虑存在载波初始相位偏移、载波频率偏移、相位噪声等3个偏差项,推导了对应的任意阵平均波束图和互补累积分布函数的理论表达式,并选用衰减因子和波束图特征参数分析本振误差对远场波束性能影响.理论分析和模拟结果显示,本振误差会导致DTBF性能出现衰减,并使合成波束图的平均主瓣水平下降,主瓣变宽,旁瓣区域扩展,波束图出现高旁瓣.随着时间的增长,本振误差累积增大,所致性能衰减增大,聚集到目标方位的能量减少.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    平直条带流致振动特性实验及其数值模拟研究
    张波涛,朱晔晨,梅勇,龚圣捷
    2020,54 (1):  100-105.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.013
    摘要 ( 692 )   PDF(1979KB) ( 227 )  
    核反应堆内燃料组件受到高流速冷却剂的冲刷会产生流致振动现象,而燃料棒包壳和格架条带的振动将会导致燃料组件受到磨损,从而影响核电厂运行的安全性.为了研究格架条带流致振动的特性及分析方法,采用不带结构的不锈钢平直条带进行流致振动实验,并使用激光多普勒测振仪测量其在水流动条件下的振动特性.实验结果表明:当涡激振动频率在接近固有频率时会发生“锁定”现象;在特定流速区间内,涡激振动频率与流速呈线性关系;通过湿模态模拟方法可以较好地预测平直条带在水中的固有频率.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于灰色系统模型GM(1,1)改进Miner准则的液压支架底座疲劳寿命预测
    王慧,井伟川,赵国超,金鑫
    2020,54 (1):  106-110.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.01.014
    摘要 ( 664 )   PDF(2738KB) ( 171 )  
    针对疲劳寿命预测中传统疲劳累积损伤准则(即Miner准则)存在误差较大的问题,为了提高固体充填液压支架疲劳寿命的预测精度和保证服役过程的安全可靠性,利用灰色系统模型GM(1,1)对传统Miner准则加以改进.以ZZC8800/20/38型六柱支撑式固体充填液压支架的底座为研究对象,基于ANSYS对危险工况下底座应力进行分析,同时结合疲劳试验对底座进行寿命预测.结果表明:相比传统Miner准则,改进Miner准则的预测精度提高了4032%,为固体充填液压支架疲劳寿命预测提供了一种有效的方法,对其安全服役具有一定的参考意义.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标