Loading...

Table of Content

    28 December 2019, Volume 53 Issue 12 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Test on Maneuverability in the Vertical Plane of a Revolution Submersible at Large Attack Angle in Circulating Water Channel
    LIANG Xiaoyang,MA Ning,LIU Han,GU Xiechong
    2019, 53 (12):  1395-1403.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.001
    Abstract ( 1020 )   PDF (3008KB) ( 393 )   Save
    A series of static tests on a 1/2 scaled standard fully appended SUBOFF model are carried out by the planar motion mechanism(PMM) in the circulating water channel (CWC),by which the maneuverability in the vertical plane is studied including the uncertainty analysis. The horizontal force, the vertical force and the trim moment of the submersible model are measured under several angles of attack (ranging from -60° to 60°) and flow rates (ranging from 10m/s to 12m/s). The mathematical model of maneuverability motion in the vertical plane of the submersible is derived by piecewise function based on the results. The dimensionless hydrodynamic coefficients in the motion equation are analyzed with the least-square method. The results show that the total uncertainty of the measured dimensionless hydrodynamic forces and moment is small to illustrate the validity of the testing method. The dimensionless values of the vertical forces and the trim moment increase with the angle of attack increasing. There are obviously asymmetric and nonlinear characteristics in the dimensionless hydrodynamic forces and moment as the angle of attack is beyond the range of -25° to 25°. Piecewise function is more applicable for describing maneuverability motion in the vertical plane of the submersible under large angle of attack.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extreme Response Estimate of Jack-Up Platforms Under the Action of Random Wave Loads
    XU Chaochao,NI Ping,GU Ying,HE Jun
    2019, 53 (12):  1404-1410.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.002
    Abstract ( 889 )   PDF (1109KB) ( 224 )   Save
    For estimating the extreme response of the jack-up platform, a parametric method under the action of random wave loads is developed. The method approximates the extreme distribution of the stochastic response of the platform by using the shifted generalized lognormal distribution model. The model parameters are estimated by two supporting points and their exceeding probability in the adjacent tail distribution such that the size of the needed samples is reduced significantly. The extreme response analysis of a real platform shows that the proposed method has enough high numerical accuracy and needs relatively few computational costs, which is suitable for the reliability and risk assessment of the jack up platform under the action of random wave loads.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Deliberative Trajectory Planning for Shipborne Autonomous Collision Avoidance System
    YANG Rongwu,XU Jinsong,WANG Xin
    2019, 53 (12):  1411-1419.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.003
    Abstract ( 904 )   PDF (3646KB) ( 334 )   Save
    Based on rapidly-exploring random tree (RRT) algorithm, a deliberative trajectory planner DTP was developed to search for global trajectory between the adjacent waypoints of the long voyage. The static obstacle constraints, ship maneuvering constraints, and trajectory optimality requirements are satisfied simultaneously to ensure the feasibility, completeness and optimality in planning. Through simulations and on-water tests of a trimaran model, the proposed DTP method was demonstrated to be effective, superior and stable for the autonomous collision avoidance. The present work provides an important basis for subsequent research and future application.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Analysis of Ultimate Strength of Stiffened Panels Exposed to Fire Under Temperature Increase Condition
    ZHANG Liming,LI Yuanyuan,XUE Hongxiang,TANG Wenyong
    2019, 53 (12):  1420-1427.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.004
    Abstract ( 811 )   PDF (7703KB) ( 809 )   Save
    Considering the thermodynamic properties of materials at different temperatures, the method of thermal-elastic-plastic finite element analysis and riks method are used to study the collapse mode and residual ultimate strength of stiffened panel exposed to fire. The residual ultimate strength of the uniaxial compression at different heating-up time is also calculated. The numerical results show that:the whole structure heats up faster and fails earlier when stiffener heated, which is more dangerous. The collapse mode is beam-column type collapse when plate heated. And the collapse mode is a combine of overall collapse mode and local buckling mode of stiffener web when stiffener heated. The ultimate strength of plate heated stiffened panel reduces to 13% of that in normal temperature and the ultimate strength of stiffener heated stiffened panel reduces to 5% when the heating time reaches 140s.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Studies on Hydrodynamic Performance of a SWATH Ship with Inclined Struts
    MAO Lifu,LI Yinghui,YI Hong
    2019, 53 (12):  1428-1439.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.005
    Abstract ( 778 )   PDF (7716KB) ( 302 )   Save
    An unconventional small water-plane area twin-hull (SWATH) ship with inclined struts was investigated by numerical methods. The seakeeping performance was studied firstly based on the three-dimensional potential flow theory with considering viscous damping. The results show that the SWATH ship with inclined struts demonstrates improved seakeeping performances by comparison with a vertical-strut SWATH ship and the Delft 372 catamaran. Fully considering the viscous condition, 3D numerical simulations based on the Reynolds-averaged Navier-Stokes (RANS) equation and overset mesh method are carried out both in calm water and head regular waves. As negative added resistance is observed in the computational results, it can be concluded that the inclined struts could make use of wave energy to give rise to a reduction of power required in waves.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development and Validation of a Time-Domain Coupling Simulation Code for Floating Offshore Wind Turbines
    CHEN Jiahao,LIU Geliang,HU Zhiqiang
    2019, 53 (12):  1440-1449.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.006
    Abstract ( 1105 )   PDF (1489KB) ( 361 )   Save
    The paper presents the theories of an in-house time-domain simulation code for floating offshore wind turbines. The unsteady blade-element-momentum method with correction methods is applied to calculate aerodynamic loads. Combination of the potential-flow theory and the Morison’s formula are used to calculate hydrodynamic loads. The quasi-static catenary mooring method is implemented to calculate restoring forces from mooring lines. Kane’s dynamic equations are used to establish dynamic governing equation for the system. The generator-torque controller and the full-span rotor-collective blade-pitch controller are used to regulate wind energy tracking. Subsequently, feasibility testing of the code is conducted by a series of code-to-code comparisons, which will benefit researchers in their theoretical study and development of numerical code for floating offshore wind turbines.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Unsteady Flow Filed Study of Vaneless Diffuser in a Centrifugal Compressor Using Proper Orthogonal Decomposition Method
    YANG Xiaojian,HU Chenxing,ZHU Xiaocheng,DU Zhaohui
    2019, 53 (12):  1450-1458.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.007
    Abstract ( 867 )   PDF (4713KB) ( 405 )   Save
    To investigate the unstable flow characteristics inside the centrifugal compressor with a vaneless diffuser, the proper orthogonal decomposition (POD) method was applied to the unsteady numerical simulation results to analyze the unsteady flow inside the vaneless diffuser under small flow conditions. The results indicate that the fluid field of vaneless diffuser is mainly influenced by the upstream blades and the downstream volute. In addition, POD method is capable of capturing the jet-wake flow structure, of which the characteristic frequency equals the blade passing frequency, as well as the unstable mode with low frequency. The characteristic frequency of the unstable mode is 22104Hz, and there exists several perturbations in different circumferential positions. These perturbations are mainly radial fluctuation but do not propagate in the circumferential direction. The reconstruction result of the unstable mode can visually show the development of the corresponding unstable flow. The sampling frequency of the flow field snapshots has an effect on the result of POD method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Investigation of Flow and Heat Transfer of Ice Slurry Based on Population Balance Model
    ZOU Liangxu,MA Fei,MENG Zhaonan,ZHANG Peng
    2019, 53 (12):  1459-1465.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.008
    Abstract ( 980 )   PDF (1682KB) ( 270 )   Save
    As a solid-liquid two-phase fluid, ice slurry is widely used in cold storage and transport systems due to its high energy storage density, good fluidity and heat transfer performance. Most of the studies on the flow and heat transfer characteristics of ice slurry are based on uniform particle diameter. In the present study, the flow and heat transfer characteristics of ice slurry are numerically investigated in horizontal circular pipes based on the variation of particle diameter through the Euler-Euler two-phase flow model with population balance model (PBM), which considers the interaction between the solid and liquid phases as well as the aggregation, breakage and melting of particles. The results show that the ice particle diameter increases with the increase of solid volume fraction and flow rate. The particle diameter changes from 125μm to 139μm at solid volume fraction of 10% and inlet velocity of 10m/s under the isothermal flow condition. Whereas the particle diameter gradually decreases from the initial diameter to completely melting at wall heat flux of 50kW/m2. Increasing the heat flux leads to a faster decrease of particle diameter and the particle diameter distribution is different from that under the isothermal flow condition.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of New Rail Mounted Gantry with the Regenerative Kinematic Chain Method
    ZHANG Qing,CHEN Miao,SUN Feng,QIN Xianrong,SUN Yuantao
    2019, 53 (12):  1466-1474.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.99.004
    Abstract ( 1070 )   PDF (3057KB) ( 244 )   Save
    This paper proposed a novel rail mounted three-wheel gantry to improve the structure of traditional rail mounted gantry with larger weight and higher height by the regenerative kinematic chain method. Firstly, 16 kinds of kinematic chains for three-wheel gantry were obtained by embryo graph vertex insertion method. Then according to the topological requirements of mechanism, three kinds of kinematic chains with at least two three-kinematic-pairs and one of these connects three two-kinematic-pairs was screened from above chains. Finally, the best chain was chosed based on the principle of equilibrium wheel load, a novel three-wheel gantry with balancing-linkage mechanism was obtained. The results show that compared with the traditional gantry in same specifications, the weight and design height were reduced in the prototype gantry with new topological graph. Additionally, the new topological graph could be further used in the four-wheel gantry.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Monitoring of Grinding Signals and Development of Wheel Wear Prediction Model
    GUO Weicheng,LI Beizhi,YANG Jianguo,ZHOU Qinzhi
    2019, 53 (12):  1475-1481.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.010
    Abstract ( 909 )   PDF (1616KB) ( 353 )   Save
    Based on the issue that monitoring of wheel wear is difficult to be implemented directly during grinding process, a multi-feature optimization and fusion based random forest (MFOF-RF) algorithm was proposed to realize the accurate prediction of wheel wear. An experiment of cylindrical traverse grinding was performed and the power, acceleration and acoustic emission signals were collected and processed in order to extract a large amount of time-domain and frequency-domain signal features. Statistical criteria were used to adjust model parameters and choose best feature combination for the prediction of wheel wear. The results shown that the MFOF-RF model improved the prediction accuracy and diminished error more than 30% compared with the model with single feature.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Output Feedback Control of Electro-Hydraulic Servo Systems with Command Filter
    WANG Guangwen,YAO Jianyong
    2019, 53 (12):  1482-1487.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.011
    Abstract ( 831 )   PDF (2102KB) ( 263 )   Save
    An output feedback control algorithm with command filtering is proposed to solve the problem of uncertain nonlinear and unmeasurable state in the nonmatching model of electro-hydraulic servo systems. Through the effective integration of the extended state observer and command filtering technique, the state and external disturbances of the system are estimated by the extended state observer, the unmeasurable and uncertain nonlinear state problems are solved, and simultaneously the active compensation for disturbances is implemented. In process of controller design, the ‘differential explosion’ problem in backstepping scheme is avoided by using the command filter. Based on the Lyapunov function, the stability of the designed controller is proved and all the signals are bounded. The experimental results verify the effectiveness of the designed controller.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Deposition Path on Residual Stresses of Laser Additive Manufacturing Structures
    ZHANG Yifu,ZHANG Hua,ZHU Zhengqiang,SU Zhanzhan
    2019, 53 (12):  1488-1494.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.012
    Abstract ( 1045 )   PDF (6991KB) ( 292 )   Save
    H13 tool steel powder is used as a raw material to rapidly form thin-walled structures using laser metal deposition technology. The gas/metal powder flow computational fluid dynamics (CFD) model was developed using Fluent software to analyze the forced convection heat loss parameters. The heat flow constitutive equations of the deposition process are established, the metal deposition is simulated using the life-and-death element technology, and the 3D thermo-mechanical sequential coupled finite element simulation of the laser metal deposition is performed based on the APDL language. The effects of deposition paths on the thermal distribution and residual stress field distribution of thin-walled structures were analyzed. The results show that there is a local residual tensile stress exceeding the tensile strength of the workpiece in the corners of the straight wall structure, resulting in cracks. Unlike the one-way deposition path, the zig-zag deposition path induces different symbolic residual shear stresses in the subsequent deposition layer. The temperature gradient of the one-way deposition wall is relatively low, and the residual stress is slightly lower than the zig-zag deposition wall, but the quality of the formed structures is low. The residual stress calculation results are in agreement with the experimental measurements, and can provide operation references for the deposition of specific part geometry.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Construction and Performance Investigation of Variable Cross-Section Scroll Profiles Based on Frenet Frame
    HOU Caisheng,LIU Tao
    2019, 53 (12):  1495-1501.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.013
    Abstract ( 863 )   PDF (1488KB) ( 351 )   Save
    In the profiles design of scroll compressor, aiming at the problem of low compression ratio and inadequate area utilization ratio of the orbiting and the fixed scroll in the traditional constant cross-section scroll profiles,a new type of variable cross-section scroll profiles was proposed. Scroll profiles composed of circle involutes and three-order curve were constructed piecewise by using the Frenet frame. The basic geometrical theory of the profile was established. Displacement volume, compression ratio,area utilization coefficient,axial gas force and tangential gas force were introduced to evaluate the performance of scroll profiles. The results show that the newly constructed variable cross-section scroll profiles have better geometric performance than traditional constant cross-section scroll profiles composed of the single circle involute, and the changing range of dynamic performance are small. The displacement volume, compression ratio and area utilization coefficient are improved by 8.80%, 10.57% and 8.84% respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and Suppression of Rehabilitation Robotic Wheelchair Vibrations Under Random Road Excitations
    ZHAO Leilei,YU Yuewei,ZHOU Changcheng,YANG Fuxing
    2019, 53 (12):  1502-1507.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.014
    Abstract ( 814 )   PDF (921KB) ( 203 )   Save
    To effectively suppress vibrations of rehabilitation robot wheelchair under random excitations, an optimization method for suppression parameters is proposed. Taking cushions and tires as the vibration isolation elements with stiffness and damping, a vertical vibration model of human-wheelchair is established. Taking random excitations of road irregularities as typical model input, formulae of the human acceleration frequency response and the root-mean-square (RMS) response are derived, and response coefficients are proposed. Moreover, influences of the cushion system damping ratio and the tire system damping ratio are revealed. Based on the coefficients, an analytical optimization model for the two ratios is established. The results show that relative deviations of the cushion optimal damping and the tire optimal damping are 0.3% and 0.6%, respectively. The proposed analytical optimization model has been tested with case study and numerical simulation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Profile Likelihood Ratio and CLs Method in Data Analysis of PandaX-II Dark Matter Experiment
    ABDUKERIM Abdusalam,CHEN Xun,IMINNIYAZ Hoernisa
    2019, 53 (12):  1508-1514.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.015
    Abstract ( 1062 )   PDF (1963KB) ( 380 )   Save
    The profile likelihood ratio statistics is used in the leading dark matter direct detection experiments around the world to perform the statistical analysis on the data. The results recently published in PandaX-II experiment present several constraints on the cross sections of dark matter scattering off nucleon via profile likelihood ratio and CLs method. This article introduces profile likelihood ratio and CLs method in detail and discusses how to construct profile likelihood ratio with the data analysis of PandaX-II as an example. The upper limits of the inelastic scattering cross section between dark matter particle and nucleon are obtained with CLs method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2019年, 第53卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2019-12-28 上一期    下一期
    学报(中文)
    回转体潜器在循环水槽中垂直面大攻角操纵性试验
    梁笑阳,马宁,刘晗,顾解忡
    2019,53 (12):  1395-1403.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.001
    摘要 ( 733 )   PDF(3008KB) ( 239 )  
    以半尺寸SUBOFF潜器模型为研究对象,在循环水槽中利用平面运动机构完成包含不确定度分析的模型垂直面静态操纵性试验研究.测试内容包括:潜器在±60° 攻角内、流速在10~12m/s间的纵向力、垂向力及纵倾力矩.根据试验结果利用分段函数归纳了潜器垂直面操纵运动的数学模型,并应用最小二乘法拟合操纵性方程中的各项水动力系数.试验结果表明:测得无因次水动力的总不确定度较小,试验方法切实可靠;试验垂向力与纵倾力矩的无因次值随攻角值的增加而增大,纵倾力矩的无因次值在攻角超过±25° 范围的非线性与非对称性十分明显;分段函数更适用于描述大攻角工况下的潜器垂直面操纵运动.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    随机波浪作用下自升式平台的极值响应估计
    许超超,倪萍,顾颖,何军
    2019,53 (12):  1404-1410.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.002
    摘要 ( 646 )   PDF(1109KB) ( 94 )  
    提出一种用于估计随机波浪载荷作用下自升式海洋平台极值响应的参数化方法.该方法采用移位广义对数正态分布模型近似计算平台随机响应的极值分布,由紧邻分布尾部的两个支撑点及其超越概率估计模型参数,从而减少估计极值响应分布尾部所需的响应样本容量.将所提出方法用于某实际平台的极值响应分析的结果表明,该方法具有数值精度高和计算费用小的优点,适用于随机波浪载荷作用下自升式平台的可靠性及风险评估.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    船舶自主避碰的慎思型轨迹规划
    杨荣武,许劲松,王鑫
    2019,53 (12):  1411-1419.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.003
    摘要 ( 633 )   PDF(3646KB) ( 155 )  
    基于快速扩展随机树(RRT)算法,提出一种适用于船舶自主避碰的慎思型轨迹规划(DTP)算法,能够耦合处理静态障碍物约束、船舶操纵性约束、轨迹最优性等限制条件,在两个长程路径点之间完成全局轨迹规划,以保证规划轨迹的可行性、完备性和最优性.通过一条案例三体船的自主避碰仿真及航行试验,从多方面验证了所提DTP算法的有效性、优越性和稳定性,对研究船舶自主避碰系统及其应用前景具有重要的意义.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    火灾升温条件下船体加筋板极限承载能力分析
    张黎明,李源源,薛鸿祥,唐文勇
    2019,53 (12):  1420-1427.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.004
    摘要 ( 563 )   PDF(7703KB) ( 656 )  
    考虑材料在不同温度下的热力学性能变化,结合热弹塑性有限元与弧长法,研究加筋板在不同受热模式下的高温失效特性以及单轴压缩剩余极限强度.数值分析结果表明:迎筋面受热模式较背筋面受热模式升温更快,更为危险;背筋面受热模式下,结构易发生梁柱型失效;迎筋面受热模式下,结构失效表现为整体屈曲和筋的侧倾两种失效模式的叠加;当升温时间为140s时,背筋面受热和迎筋面受热模式下的结构单轴压缩剩余极限强度分别衰减至常温的13%和5%.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    斜支柱小水线面双体船水动力性能的数值研究
    毛立夫,李英辉,易宏
    2019,53 (12):  1428-1439.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.005
    摘要 ( 501 )   PDF(7716KB) ( 98 )  
    基于三维势流理论并考虑黏性阻尼,计算某斜支柱小水线面双体(I-SWATH)船在波浪中的运动响应.与常规直支柱小水线面双体船和代尔夫特372双体船进行对比,I-SWATH船具有更好的耐波性能.以此为基础,充分考虑黏性条件,通过求解雷诺平均Navier-Stokes方程并结合重叠网格方法,进一步研究该I-SWATH船在静水及规则波中的阻力性能及运动响应.计算结果表明:I-SWATH船存在波浪增阻为负值的情况,并获得了在某种程度上倾斜支柱能够利用波浪能量的结论.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上浮式风机时域耦合程序原理及其验证
    陈嘉豪,刘格梁,胡志强
    2019,53 (12):  1440-1449.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.006
    摘要 ( 785 )   PDF(1489KB) ( 163 )  
    介绍自主研发的海上浮式风机时域耦合仿真程序的基本原理及其关键技术.该程序利用非稳态叶素-动量理论计算海上浮式风机的气动载荷;利用势流理论和Morison方程计算海上浮式风机的水动力载荷;利用准静态悬链线模型计算锚泊系统的作用;利用Kane动力学方程构建系统的动力学控制方程;利用变桨距和发电机转矩控制器调节海上浮式风机的风能捕获效率.研究开展同类程序的对比验证,结果表明该时域耦合程序能够准确地反映海上浮式风机复杂的耦合动力学特性,为海上浮式风机的耦合动力理论研究和数值程序开发提供一定的参考依据.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    离心压气机无叶扩压器非定常流动本征正交分解法
    杨晓建,胡晨星,竺晓程,杜朝辉
    2019,53 (12):  1450-1458.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.007
    摘要 ( 621 )   PDF(4713KB) ( 187 )  
    为了研究带有无叶扩压器的离心压气机内部的非稳定流动特征,针对某离心压气机的非定常数值模拟结果,通过本征正交分解 (POD) 法分析小流量工况下无叶扩压器内部的非稳定流动.研究结果表明:无叶扩压器的内部流场主要受上游叶轮及下游蜗壳的影响;POD法成功地捕捉到了叶片扫描频率所对应的射流-尾迹结构以及低频率的非稳定流动模态;非稳定模态的特征频率为22104Hz,周向存在多个扰动,并且该扰动以径向波动为主,在周向并不传播;非稳定模态的重构结果可以直观地展示失稳流动的发展过程;流场快照的采样频率对POD法所获得的结果有所影响.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于群体平衡模型的冰浆流动与传热特性数值研究
    邹良旭,马非,孟昭男,张鹏
    2019,53 (12):  1459-1465.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.008
    摘要 ( 628 )   PDF(1682KB) ( 133 )  
    冰浆作为一种固-液两相流体,由于其储能密度高、流动性及传热性能好而被广泛应用于蓄冷和冷量输送系统.结合Euler-Euler模型和群体平衡模型,考虑固-液相间作用以及固相颗粒的聚并、破碎和融化作用,在颗粒直径变化的基础上对冰浆在水平圆管内的流动与传热特性进行数值研究.研究结果表明:冰浆固相颗粒直径的变化与固相体积分数的变化呈正相关,较大的流速有利于颗粒直径的增大.在入口流速为10m/s与固相体积分数为10%的流动工况下,固相颗粒的直径最大值可从初始状态的125μm增长到139μm.相同流动条件下,当壁面热流密度为50kW/m2时,固相颗粒的直径可从初始状态的270μm直至完全融化,热流密度的增大会加快颗粒直径的减小,颗粒直径分布表现出与等温流动工况不同的特性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于再生运动链法的大车行走机构创新设计
    张氢,陈淼,孙峰,秦仙蓉,孙远韬
    2019,53 (12):  1466-1474.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.99.004
    摘要 ( 768 )   PDF(3057KB) ( 98 )  
    针对轨道式起重机大车行走机构运行效率低、自重大和整机较高等问题,在对传统大车构成原理分析的基础上,采用运动链再生创新设计法对大车行走机构进行结构优化.首先利用胚图插点法对大车行走机构一般化后的运动链进行综合,得到了16种运动链图谱.随后根据大车行走机构的拓扑结构要求,在图谱中对至少具有2个三副杆且其一连接3个二副杆的运动链图进行筛选,得到了满足构型要求的3种运动链.最后为满足轮压均载的需求,优选了一种最佳方案,即含有连杆均载机构的新型三轮大车行走机构.结果表明,相比同规格传统机构,新型大车机构样机降低了机构质量与设计高度.此外,该方案还可进一步推广至四轮大车行走机构中.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    磨削过程信号监测与砂轮磨损预测模型构建
    郭维诚,李蓓智,杨建国,周勤之
    2019,53 (12):  1475-1481.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.010
    摘要 ( 625 )   PDF(1616KB) ( 136 )  
    针对磨削过程中砂轮磨损难以直接监测的问题,提出了基于多特征优化融合的随机森林(MFOF-RF)算法,以实现砂轮磨损的准确预测.对外圆纵向磨削中采集的功率、加速度和声发射信号进行预处理和特征提取,获得平均值、有效值以及峰值频率等多个时域和频域信号特征.以统计学指标为评价标准,对预测模型的参数进行调优,确定了最佳的砂轮磨损信号特征组合.结果表明,相比于使用单一特征预测砂轮磨损,MFOF-RF模型提高了信号特征与砂轮磨损的相关程度,预测误差降低了30%以上.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于指令滤波的电液伺服系统输出反馈控制
    王广文,姚建勇
    2019,53 (12):  1482-1487.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.011
    摘要 ( 566 )   PDF(2102KB) ( 161 )  
    针对电液伺服系统模型中存在不匹配的不确定非线性和状态不可测的问题,提出一种基于指令滤波的输出反馈控制算法.该控制算法有效融合了扩张状态观测器和指令滤波技术,实现了对系统模型状态及时变干扰的估计,解决了状态不可测和不确定非线性在线估计的问题,实现了对干扰的主动补偿.在控制器的设计过程中,利用指令滤波器避免了反步设计中的“微分爆炸”问题.基于Lyapunov函数证明了所设计控制器的稳定性且证明了所有信号均有界,实验结果验证了所设计控制器的有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    沉积路径对激光增材制造结构件残余应力的影响
    张义福,张华,朱政强,苏展展
    2019,53 (12):  1488-1494.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.012
    摘要 ( 755 )   PDF(6991KB) ( 112 )  
    以H13工具钢粉末为原材料,使用激光金属沉积技术快速成形薄壁结构件.采用Fluent开发气体/金属粉末流计算流体动力学(CFD)模型,分析强制对流热损失参数.建立沉积过程热流本构方程,采用生死单元技术模拟金属沉积,基于APDL语言进行编译加载,实现激光金属沉积3D热-力顺序耦合有限元模拟.分析沉积路径对薄壁结构热分布和残余应力场分布不同模式的影响.结果表明:直壁结构拐角局部存在超过工件拉伸强度的残余拉应力,从而导致裂纹生成;与单向沉积路径不同,之字形沉积路径在沉积层中诱导不同符号的残余切应力;单向沉积壁温度梯度相对较低,其残余应力略低于之字形沉积壁,但成形结构件的整体质量较低;残余应力计算结果与实验测量值相吻合,可为特定零件几何形状沉积提供参考.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于Frenet标架的变截面涡旋型线构建与性能研究
    侯才生,刘涛
    2019,53 (12):  1495-1501.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.013
    摘要 ( 576 )   PDF(1488KB) ( 150 )  
    在涡旋压缩机的型线设计中,针对传统等截面涡旋型线压缩比低、动静涡旋面积利用率不够充分等问题,提出一种新型的变截面涡旋型线.运用Frenet标架分段构建了由圆渐开线和三次曲线组合而成的涡旋型线并建立了该型线的基本几何理论.引入行程容积、压缩比、面积利用系数、轴向气体力以及切向气体力对涡旋型线的性能进行评价.结果表明,与传统的由单一圆渐开线构成的等截面涡旋型线相比,新构建的变截面涡旋型线的几何性能显著提高,而动力性能的变化幅度较小;行程容积、压缩比和面积利用系数分别提高了8.80%、10.57%和8.84%.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    路面随机激励下康复机器人轮椅的抑振解析
    赵雷雷,于曰伟,周长城,杨福兴
    2019,53 (12):  1502-1507.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.014
    摘要 ( 542 )   PDF(921KB) ( 130 )  
    为了有效抑制随机路面激励下康复机器人轮椅的振动,提出了一种抑制参数解析优化方法.将康复机器人轮椅的坐垫及轮胎视为具有刚度和阻尼的减振元件,建立了人体-机器人轮椅垂向振动模型;以路面不平顺随机激励作为振动模型的典型输入,推导了人体振动加速度频响函数及方均根响应解析式,并提出了振动响应系数,进而揭示了轮胎减振系统阻尼比及坐垫减振系统阻尼比对频响函数及响应系数的影响规律;基于响应系数,创建了人体-机器人轮椅抑振参数的解析优化模型.结果表明,通过解析优化模型所得坐垫及轮胎最优阻尼与数值模拟优化结果的相对偏差分别为0.3%和0.6%.模型的正确性通过实例优化及数值模拟得到了验证.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    剖面似然比统计及CLs方法在PandaX-II 暗物质实验数据分析中的应用
    阿布都沙拉木·阿布都克力木,谌勋,吾尔尼沙·依明尼亚孜
    2019,53 (12):  1508-1514.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.12.015
    摘要 ( 709 )   PDF(1963KB) ( 177 )  
    目前世界上最为领先的几个暗物质直接探测实验都使用了剖面似然比方法来对最终的暗物质数据进行统计学分析,其中PandaX-II 实验最近发表的结果结合剖面似然比统计和CLs方法给出了对暗物质与核子若干相互作用截面的限制.本文在描述该统计方法的基础上,以PandaX-II 实验中的数据分析为例,介绍了具体的剖面似然比的构造方式,再应用CLs方法给出暗物质与普通物质发生非弹性散射的截面上限.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标