Loading...

Table of Content

    28 October 2020, Volume 54 Issue 10 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Modelling of Spatial Pose of Ortho-SUV Frame and Mathematical Solution
    FU Chao, FAN Jiacheng, WANG Shigang, LIANG Qinghua
    2020, 54 (10):  1007-1014.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.017
    Abstract ( 790 )   PDF (7461KB) ( 374 )   Save
    The Ortho-SUV frame, as an innovative parallel mechanism with variable hinge joints, can flexibly and conveniently treat limb deformities and fractures. In order to achieve orthopedic treatment, the spatial pose of the Ortho-SUV frame needs to be adjusted according to the fracture or deformity of different patients. Its kinematic analysis is therefore required. The pose of the Ortho-SUV frame was described by six spatial pose parameters, and its mathematical model was established. Based on its special structure, the nonlinear and high-coupled equations with trigonometric functions were transformed into ordinary non-linear equations without trigonometric functions, and the efficient and fast solution methods for the forward and inverse solutions of the spatial pose model were given. The correctness and the accuracy of the model were proved by checking calculation and simulated orthopedic experiment of tibial fracture, which provides a theoretical basis for the Ortho-SUV frame to be used in orthopedic treatment.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Thermal Storage Properties of Sodium Acetate Trihydrate-Expanded Graphite as Phase Change Composite
    LI Wenchen, CAI Yifan, YAN Taisen, LI Tingxian, WANG Ruzhu
    2020, 54 (10):  1015-1023.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.108
    Abstract ( 1171 )   PDF (4092KB) ( 456 )   Save
    Salt hydrate as an energy storage material has the problems of low thermal conductivity, phase separation, and large supercooling. In this paper, a composite phase change material (CPCM) with sodium acetate trihydrate (SAT) as the main body is fabricated by melting blending. Expanded graphite (EG) is used as a high heat conduction additive to enhance the thermal conductivity, and as a nucleating agent to decrease supercooling degree simultaneously. Xanthan gum (XG) is used as a thickening agent to suppress the phase separation of the composite phase change material. The phase change properties, thermal stability and, thermal conductivity of the composite phase change materials are studied. A high energy-density heat storage device is built by using the composite phase change material (SAT/EG/XG) and its thermal property is analyzed by heating at 85℃ and cooling at 20℃. The results show that the addition of EG can obviously enhance the heat conductivity and eliminate the supercooling. With the addition of 2%—4% (mass fraction)expanded graphite, the thermal conductivity of CPCM reaches to 1.12—1.81W/(m·K), which is 2—3 times of the pure SAT. Besides, the addition of 0.5%—1.2% (mass fraction)XG can significantly inhibit phase separation. The composite phase change material has a good thermal stability. After 50 cycles, the melting temperature is kept at about 58.0℃, the solidification temperature is stable at about 57.6℃, there is no obvious supercooling, and the phase change enthalpy is 250—255kJ/kg. Moreover, the thermal storage device filled with composite phase change material has a heat storage density of 442.70kJ/L, which is 1.7 times that of the traditional water tank, and its heat storage and release efficiency reaches to 96.4%, which shows obvious advantages.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Blade Optimization Design for Expanding Stable Operating Range of High Bypass Ratio Fan
    ZHANG Ke, WU Yadong
    2020, 54 (10):  1024-1034.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.130
    Abstract ( 866 )   PDF (4795KB) ( 404 )   Save
    An aerodynamic optimization design method for high bypass ratio fan blades based on the Kriging surrogate model was constructed, which integrated parametric modeling, TurboGrid meshing, and computational fluid dynamics (CFD) combined optimization technology. The optimization method was implemented for airfoils at several spans of a fan blade and redesign of airfoils from blade setting angle rotating and maximum-thickness position moving. The mass flow at stall points was chosen as target function to evaluate and optimize the stable operating range of fan blade. Compared with prototype design, the stable operating range of the blade optimized was expanded by 10.1%, among which the aerodynamic performance was also enhanced, with a maximum increment of 2.63% for efficiency and 9.27% for pressure coefficient. The results show that the optimization design system has broadened the stable operating range of fan blade effectively, and has also substantially improved efficiency and total pressure rise.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of Factors Affecting Tribo-Dynamics of Guide Shoe of Marine Diesel Engine
    LI Rui,MENG Xianghui
    2020, 54 (10):  1035-1044.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.004
    Abstract ( 923 )   PDF (2215KB) ( 363 )   Save
    Based on the tribo-dynamics model established and numerical solution method for the guide shoe-guide friction pair in low-speed marine diesel engines, the effects of guide shoe-guide clearance, lubricating area, guide shoe profile, crankshaft offset, and crosshead pin offset on the tribo-dynamics of guide shoe are analyzed. The results show that increasing the clearance between guide shoe and guide plate can reduce the loss of friction. However, it can significantly increase the maximum slap energy of guide shoe, which exacerbates the engine vibration and noise. Offsetting the crankshaft axis towards the main thrust side reduces the side force after top dead center and the friction loss of guide shoe. The maximum slap energy in a working cycle can also be reduced. However, offsetting the crosshead pin to the main thrust side increases side force after top dead center and the friction loss of guide shoe.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Sensitivity Analysis of Energy System Parameters of Solar Powered Unmanned Aerial Vehicle
    YANG Yudan,ZHU Bingjie,GUO Zheng,YANG Xixiang
    2020, 54 (10):  1045-1052.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.005
    Abstract ( 754 )   PDF (1083KB) ( 350 )   Save
    Through analysis of the characteristics of four typical flight stages of solar powered unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) in the air, the power models required are summarized in this paper. Based on these models, it is concluded that the power required is closely related to total mass, power factor, and aspect ratio. The influence of these factors on energy system and overall design are analyzed. By studying the relationship between power factor and angle of attack, the range of angle of attack which meets the flight energy requirements is obtained. Considering the energy balance, the models of each subpart mass and total mass of solar powered UAV are established. Besides, the influence of wingspan and aspect ratio on mass is examined. Simultaneously, the relationships among the mass of battery, solar cells, and power demands are discussed. Based on the analysis, it is concluded that with the increase in wingspan, the power required of solar powered UAV increases. When the wingspan is constant, the power required decreases as the aspect ratio increases.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Pore Structure and Pore Scale Simulation of Permeability of Micro-Porous Layer in PEM Fuel Cell
    HE Yusong,BAI Minli,HAO Liang
    2020, 54 (10):  1053-1064.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.143
    Abstract ( 869 )   PDF (2814KB) ( 306 )   Save
    Numerical reconstructions of the micro-porous layer (MPL) have been performed by using the sphere-based simulated annealing method and the dynamic particle-packing model, of which, the former is more accurate to reflect the pore structures of the porous media. The single-phase flow inside the MPL reconstructed is simulated by using the lattice Boltzmann method (LBM) with multi-relaxation time (MRT) and multi-reflection (MR) solid boundary. The effects of carbon volume fraction, polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) loading, porosity, and PTFE distribution on the pore structure and permeability of the MPL are studied. The results show that the MPL permeability decreases with the increase in carbon volume fraction and PTFE loading, and the pore structure and permeability of MPL are also influenced by the distribution of PTFE. The Kozeny-Carman (KC) equation underestimates the permeability of MPL and a modified correlation to predict the permeability coefficient of MPL is proposed. The relative error between the results predicted by this correlation and the pore scale simulations is less than 12%.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Parallel Resonance Mechanism Analysis and Suppression Method for LCL Type Grid-Connected Inverter
    TAO Haijun,ZHOU Yousong,ZHANG Guopeng,ZHENG Zheng
    2020, 54 (10):  1065-1073.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.046
    Abstract ( 1200 )   PDF (1634KB) ( 536 )   Save
    For the parallel system of two grid-connected inverters, the effect of each inverter on the grid-connected current is analyzed by using the superposition theorem, and the grid-connected current is decomposed. Besides, the mechanism of resonance generated by the interaction current and the common current is studied, and the resonance frequency point characteristics of parallel systems with multiple grid-connected inverters of the same and different capacities are compared and analyzed. Moreover, based on the resonant frequency point generated by the interactive current in the parallel system, a digital notch filter is designed and introduced into the traditional capacitive current feedback active damping control to realize the static-free control of the fundamental signal, which meets grid-connected requirements of such systems. Furthermore, the models of parallel systems of inverters with the same and different capacities are built. The simulation results verify the correctness and effectiveness of the proposed strategy.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Tensile Damage Evolution of Plain Weave SiC/SiC Composites Based on In-situ X-Ray CT Tests
    LIU Hailong,ZHANG Daxu,QI Heyin,WU Haihui,GUO Hongbao,HONG Zhiliang,CHEN Chao,ZHANG Yi
    2020, 54 (10):  1074-1083.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.274
    Abstract ( 1164 )   PDF (8739KB) ( 754 )   Save
    Plain weave SiC/SiC composites were manufactured by the chemical vapor infiltration process,and X-ray computed tomography non-destructive testing technology was used to investigate the damage evolution and failure mechanism of textile ceramic matrix composites. Besides the third generation SiC fiber toughened plain weave laminated SiC/SiC dog bone test pieces were prepared. In addition, a CT in-situ tensile tester was developped, the nano in-situ X-ray CT tensile tests were completed, and the three-dimensional reconstruction images and scanning electron microscope photos of CT scans were analyzed. The results show that nano X-ray CT in-situ tests can reveal the evolution of tensile damage of materials. The uniaxial tensile stress-strain curve of plain weave SiC/SiC composites exhibits obvious nonlinear characteristics, with damage initiating in the stage of nonlinear changes. First, lateral cracking of the substrate occurs and gradually expands with increasing tensile force. Next, interlayer matrix cracking and fiber bundle matrix cracking occur longitudinally and gradually expand to the fiber bundle width. Finally, the fiber in the tensile direction breaks and the material fails. Most of the substrates have transverse cracks closed, but the longitudinal fiber bundles and the matrix between the bundles are severely separated, the fractures are uneven, and there are obvious fiber pull-outs.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Analysis and Design Method of Cold-Formed Thin-Walled C-Section Steel Perforated Member
    REN Chong,LIU Qiuting,WANG Binhua,DAI Liusi
    2020, 54 (10):  1084-1093.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.023
    Abstract ( 780 )   PDF (3759KB) ( 302 )   Save
    Cold-formed thin-walled steel structure is widely used because of its light weight, high strength, and easy construction. C-section member with web perforate is commonly used as a load-bearing member in cold-formed thin-walled steel structures. To investigate the influence of various buckling modes, i.e., local, distortional, global buckling and their interactions, on the behaviour of cold-formed steel beam-columns, a numerical study was undertaken to analyze the elasticity and elastoplasticity of cold-formed thin-walled C-section steel perforated member and investigate the influences of hole size, position and form on the member performance. Based on the numerical study, the direct strength method (DSM) curve for the compression member without holes was modified. The results show that the numerical model is verified by the existing test data. The holes will have a certain impact on the critical load of the member, and will reduce the bearing capacity. This study proposes the associated DSM design curve in cold-formed thin-walled C-section steel perforated member, and reveals the associated distortional and global buckling mode interactions.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Dewatering in Confined Aquifers on Wall Deformation and Ground Settlements in Deep Excavation
    ZHENG Qiyu,XIA Xiaohe,LI Mingguang,ZHANG Yangqing
    2020, 54 (10):  1094-1100.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.157
    Abstract ( 818 )   PDF (1231KB) ( 273 )   Save
    A numerical method considering the fluid-mechanical interaction is used to study the wall deformation and the ground settlements caused by dewatering in a confined aquifer in deep excavation. In the simulation of project example, the fluid-mechanical interaction methods based on the Biot’s consolidation theory are used to calculate the variation of settlements in deep excavation. Mechanics and seepage are iterated alternately to solve the deformation under combined effect of unloading and dewatering. The rationality of this method is verified by comparing with observed data. The three-dimensional numerical models of deep excavation are established. And the situations with or without dewatering are made direct comparison in terms of dewatering-induced wall deformations and ground surface settlements. By stripping the correlation curve of dewatering-induced additional settlements outside the pit, this paper focus on its discrepancies and mechanism with the comparison of one-dimensional consolidation theory based on the same pore pressure change. The results show that dewatering in the confined aquifer has less effects on wall deformation, but intensifies the magnitude and the influence range of total ground surface settlements. The dewatering-induced additional ground surface settlements outside 1.5 times of excavation depth of the pit match well with the settlements of one-dimensional consolidation theory, while the settlements discrepancy within 1.5 times of excavation depth behind the wall is mainly attributed to the soil-wall interaction.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Multi-Objective Optimization Model for Expansion Method of Three-Dimensional Curved Hull Plate
    LAN Hongkai,LIU Cungen,NIE Xin
    2020, 54 (10):  1101-1107.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.159
    Abstract ( 751 )   PDF (1850KB) ( 308 )   Save
    In order to effectively improve the management of ship building process, an optimization model for expansion of three-dimensional curved hull plate is proposed based on an expansion method with a constant unit length, taking the steel plate cutting and plate conforming technology into full consideration. The error of area, linear degree of borders, and mean strain energy are taken as objective functions. The multi-objective memetic algorithm (MOMA) with heuristic operator is adopted to solve the optimization model of three-dimensional curved plate expansion of ship hull. Based on the analytic hierarchy process(AHP) method, multiple solutions are selected to obtain the final expansion surface. By comparing with the geodesic expansion results, the effectiveness of the optimization algorithm is verified. Besides, the effectiveness of local search operator and heuristic operator in the algorithm is further verified.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Performance of Automotive Ultra-Low Temperature Economized Vapor Injection Heat Pump Air Conditioning Using R1234yf Refrigerant
    LIU Yusheng,LI Wanyong,ZHANG Li,SHI Junye,CHEN Jiangping
    2020, 54 (10):  1108-1116.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.244
    Abstract ( 1028 )   PDF (1873KB) ( 481 )   Save
    In this paper, an automotive ultra-low temperature heat pump air conditioning system based on the economized vapor injection (EVI) technology is proposed. The new low-global warming potential (GWP) R1234yf is used as the refrigerant. Besides, the comparative performance test in R134a and system optimization are conducted. In the ultra-low temperature environment of -20℃, the heating performance and coefficient of performance (COP) of this system can reach 2kW and 2.0, which is 30% and 14% higher than those of the traditional heat pump. Thus, the system can meet the heating requirements of crew cabin in a low temperature environment. The heating capacity of the R1234yf system is a little bit lower but pretty much the same as R134a. Moreover, the effect of EVI for R1234yf refrigerant is better than that of R134a. Increasing the inner-condenser area and optimizing components, such as outdoor heat exchanger and compressor, can significantly improve heat pump air conditioning system performance and its energy efficiency.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2020年, 第54卷, 第10期 刊出日期:2020-10-28 上一期    下一期
    学报(中文)
    Ortho-SUV支架空间位姿建模与求解
    傅超, 范佳程, 王石刚, 梁庆华
    2020,54 (10):  1007-1014.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.017
    摘要 ( 524 )   PDF(7461KB) ( 182 )  
    Ortho-SUV支架作为一种新型变铰点并联机构能灵活便捷地治疗骨折和肢体畸形.为了达到矫形治疗目的,Ortho-SUV支架的空间位姿需要针对不同患者的骨折或畸形情况进行调整,因此需要对它进行运动学分析.基于其特殊的结构,以6个空间位姿参数描述其位姿,建立了Ortho-SUV支架的空间位姿数学模型,将求解非线性高耦合三角函数方程组转化为求解不含三角函数的普通非线性代数方程组,从而给出了此空间位姿模型正解与反解有效快捷的求解方法.通过算例验算及胫骨骨折矫形模拟实验证明了模型及求解方法的正确性和准确性,为Ortho-SUV支架用于矫形治疗提供了理论依据.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    三水合醋酸钠/膨胀石墨复合相变材料的制备及其储热性能
    李文琛, 蔡一凡, 严泰森, 李廷贤, 王如竹
    2020,54 (10):  1015-1023.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.108
    摘要 ( 553 )   PDF(4092KB) ( 196 )  
    水合盐储能材料普遍存在热导率低、过冷度大及相分离问题.本文通过熔融共混制备了以三水合醋酸钠(SAT)为主体的复合相变材料(CPCM).采用膨胀石墨(EG)作为高导热添加物强化导热系数,同时作为成核剂改善其过冷度问题.采用黄原胶(XG)为增稠剂改善复合相变材料的相分离问题.研究了复合相变材料的导热性能、相变性能及热稳定性,并基于该复合相变材料(SAT/EG/XG)搭建了高储热密度的相变储热器,研究了该装置在85℃热源、20℃冷源下的储放热性能.结果表明:膨胀石墨的加入可明显增强热导率及消除过冷度.添加2%~4%(质量分数)膨胀石墨,复合相变材料热导率可达1.12~1.81W/(m·K),为纯SAT热导率的2~3倍,且添加0.5%~1.2%(质量分数)黄原胶可明显抑制相分离.复合相变材料具有很好的热稳定性,50次循环后其熔化温度保持在58.0℃左右,凝固温度稳定在57.6℃左右,无明显过冷度,相变焓为250~255kJ/kg.基于该复合相变材料的储热器的储热密度可达442.7kJ/L,是传统水箱的1.7倍,储放热效率达96.4%,具有明显的储热优势.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    拓宽大涵道比风扇稳定运行范围的叶片优化设计
    张科, 吴亚东
    2020,54 (10):  1024-1034.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.130
    摘要 ( 557 )   PDF(4795KB) ( 216 )  
    基于Kriging代理模型构建了针对大涵道比涡扇发动机风扇叶片的气动优化设计方法,集成了参数化建模、TurboGrid网格划分和计算流体力学(CFD)组合优化技术.以风扇叶片的各叶高截面叶型为优化对象,进行基于叶片安装角扭转和最大厚度位置移动的叶型重构.选取失速点流量作为目标函数,对风扇叶片稳定运行范围进行评估并优化.与原叶片相比,优化叶片的稳定运行范围拓宽10.1%,且在稳定运行范围中表现出更高的性能.效率和压力系数的最大增幅分别为2.63%和9.27%,表明优化过程有效地拓宽了风扇叶片的稳定工作范围,并大幅提高了效率和总压升等性能指标.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    船用柴油机十字头滑块摩擦动力学影响因素分析
    李瑞,孟祥慧
    2020,54 (10):  1035-1044.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.004
    摘要 ( 533 )   PDF(2215KB) ( 203 )  
    针对船用低速柴油机的十字头滑块-导板摩擦副,基于所建立的摩擦动力学模型和数值求解方法,分析滑块-导板配合间隙、润滑面积、滑块型线、曲轴偏置和十字头销偏置对十字头滑块摩擦动力学特性的影响.研究结果表明:增大滑块-导板的间隙可以有效减小摩擦损失,但同时也会显著增加滑块的最大敲击能,从而加剧发动机的振动和噪声.曲轴向主推力侧偏置可以降低滑块的摩擦损失和发火上止点后的侧向力,同时最大敲击能也有所降低.十字头销向主推力侧偏置则使滑块的摩擦损失增大,发火上止点后的侧向力也有所上升.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    太阳能无人机能源系统参数的敏度分析
    杨宇丹,朱炳杰,郭正,杨希祥
    2020,54 (10):  1045-1052.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.005
    摘要 ( 448 )   PDF(1083KB) ( 123 )  
    通过对太阳能无人机驻空过程中4个典型飞行阶段的特点分析,总结相应的功率变化模型,并通过分析此模型获得所需功率与质量、功率因子、展弦比密切相关的结论,并进一步分析了这三者对太阳能无人机的能源系统及整体设计的影响.通过对功率因子随攻角变化规律的分析研究,获得了满足飞行能量需求的攻角变化范围;考虑能量平衡,对太阳能无人机各子系统质量以及整体质量进行建模,分析翼展和展弦比对质量的影响,同时讨论了储能电池和太阳能电池质量对功率需求的影响.结合上述分析得出结论:随着翼展的增大,太阳能无人机所需功率有所增大;当翼展一定时,随着展弦比的增加,所需功率有所减小.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    质子交换膜燃料电池微扩散层孔隙结构与渗透率的孔隙尺度模拟
    何玉松,白敏丽,郝亮
    2020,54 (10):  1053-1064.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.143
    摘要 ( 543 )   PDF(2814KB) ( 132 )  
    运用基于球体的模拟退火方法和动态颗粒堆积模型数值重建了微扩散层(MPL),其中前者更能准确地反映多孔介质的孔隙特性.利用具有多反射固体边界的多弛豫时间格子玻尔兹曼方法模拟了重建的微扩散层内的单相流动.系统地分析了碳相体积分数、聚四氟乙烯(PTFE)载量、孔隙率和PTFE分布方式对微扩散层孔隙结构和渗透率的影响.结果表明:微扩散层渗透率随碳相体积分数和PTFE载量的增加而减小,且PTFE的分布方式影响微扩散层的孔隙结构和渗透率.KC关联式低估了MPL的渗透率,通过拟合计算数据提出了预测MPL渗透系数的关联式,预测结果与孔隙尺度模拟结果的相对误差小于12%.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    LCL型并网逆变器并联谐振机理分析及抑制方法
    陶海军,周犹松,张国澎,郑征
    2020,54 (10):  1065-1073.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.046
    摘要 ( 582 )   PDF(1634KB) ( 216 )  
    针对两个并网逆变器并联系统,利用叠加定理分析了各逆变器对并网电流的影响,对并网电流进行分解,研究了由交互电流和公共电流产生谐振的机理,对比分析了相同和不同容量多个并网逆变器并联系统的谐振频率点特性.基于并联系统中交互电流产生的谐振频率点,设计了数字陷波器,引入到传统电容电流反馈有源阻尼控制中,实现了对基波信号的无静差控制,满足了此类系统的并网要求.搭建了相同和不同容量的逆变器并联系统模型,仿真结果验证了所提策略的正确性和有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于X射线CT原位试验的平纹SiC/SiC复合材料拉伸损伤演化
    刘海龙,张大旭,祁荷音,伍海辉,郭洪宝,洪智亮,陈超,张毅
    2020,54 (10):  1074-1083.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.274
    摘要 ( 617 )   PDF(8739KB) ( 233 )  
    采用化学气相渗透工艺制备平纹SiC/SiC复合材料,利用X射线CT无损检测技术研究纺织陶瓷基复合材料拉伸损伤演化与失效机理.制备了第3代SiC纤维增韧平纹叠层SiC/SiC狗骨状试件.研制了CT原位拉伸测试仪,完成了纳米X射线CT原位拉伸试验,对CT扫描三维重建图像和扫描电镜照片进行了分析.结果表明:纳米X射线CT原位试验能够揭示材料拉伸损伤演化过程.平纹SiC/SiC复合材料单轴拉伸应力-应变曲线呈现明显的非线性特征,损伤萌生于非线性变化阶段.首先,出现基体横向开裂,并随着拉力的增加逐渐扩展.其次,出现层间基体开裂和纤维束基体纵向开裂,并逐渐扩展至纤维束宽度.最后,拉伸方向纤维断裂,材料失效,大多基体横向裂纹闭合,但纵向纤维束与束间基体分离严重,断口参差不齐,有明显的纤维拔出现象.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    开孔冷弯薄壁C型钢压弯构件的数值分析和设计方法
    任重,刘秋婷,王斌华,戴柳丝
    2020,54 (10):  1084-1093.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.023
    摘要 ( 385 )   PDF(3759KB) ( 107 )  
    冷弯薄壁型钢结构因自重轻、强度高、便于施工等优点在国内外应用广泛,腹板开孔的C型截面构件常作为其承重构件.为了研究局部、畸变、整体屈曲以及各屈曲间相关作用对冷弯薄壁型钢压弯构件的影响,基于数值模拟方法,针对开孔冷弯薄壁C型压弯构件进行弹性和弹塑性分析,研究开孔形式、大小、位置对其性能的影响.根据数值分析结果,对无孔冷弯薄壁型钢轴压构件的直接强度法(DSM)公式进行了修正.结果表明:数值模拟结果与试验结果较为一致,验证了数值模型的准确性;开孔会对构件的临界荷载产生一定影响,并且会降低构件的承载力.本研究得到了开孔冷弯薄壁C型钢压弯构件的DSM设计公式,并揭示了其畸变-整体屈曲相关作用机制.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深基坑降承压水对墙体变形和地表沉降的影响
    郑启宇,夏小和,李明广,张扬清
    2020,54 (10):  1094-1100.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.157
    摘要 ( 460 )   PDF(1231KB) ( 135 )  
    针对深基坑施工引起的环境变形问题,采用流固耦合数值方法,探讨了深基坑降承压水对墙体变形和地表沉降的影响规律.依托工程实例,采用基于Biot固结理论的流固耦合分析方法,通过力学和渗流交替迭代计算模拟开挖降水的耦合作用,并以实测数据验证该方法的合理性.建立三维数值分析模型,对比有无降水条件下基坑的墙体变形和地表沉降,获得深基坑降承压水引起的坑外附加地表沉降曲线,并与相同水位变化下一维固结理论的计算结果对比,探讨两者间的差异及其产生机理.研究结果表明:深基坑降水对墙体变形影响较小,但会明显增大坑外地表总沉降量及其影响范围;基坑降承压水引起的坑外附加地表沉降在墙后1.5倍开挖深度以外,与一维固结理论的计算结果相同;墙土共同作用是导致深基坑降水引起的坑外附加地表沉降在墙后1.5倍开挖深度范围内波动的主要原因.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    船体三维曲板展开方法多目标优化模型
    兰宏凯,柳存根,聂鑫
    2020,54 (10):  1101-1107.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.159
    摘要 ( 395 )   PDF(1850KB) ( 114 )  
    为了有效推进无余量造船的精益造船方法,充分考虑船体三维曲板展开后的板材套料和板材成形等后续工艺环节,基于单元等长展开方法,提出船体三维曲板展开优化模型.以面积误差、边缘线性和平均应变能为目标函数,采用带有启发算子的多目标文化基因算法对船体三维曲板展开优化模型进行求解,基于层次分析法对多组求解所得的方案进行选择,获得最终的展开曲面.通过与测地线法的展开结果进行对比,验证该优化算法的有效性,同时进一步验证了算法中局部搜索算子和启发算子的有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    采用R1234yf制冷剂的汽车超低温强化补气热泵空调性能
    刘雨声,李万勇,张立,施骏业,陈江平
    2020,54 (10):  1108-1116.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.244
    摘要 ( 465 )   PDF(1873KB) ( 158 )  
    本文提出一种基于强化补气(EVI)技术的汽车超低温热泵空调系统,采用新型低全球变暖潜能值(GWP)的R1234yf制冷剂作为运行工质,并与传统制冷剂R134a进行性能对比测试与热泵系统优化.在-20℃超低温环境中,该热泵系统制热量与制热能效比(COP)可达2kW与2.0以上,相较于传统热泵分别提升了30%与14%,可以满足低温环境下乘员舱的制热需求.采用R1234yf制冷剂的热泵系统的制热性能虽比采用R134a制冷剂的热泵系统略有不足但基本持平,且强化补气的效果优于R134a制冷剂.此外,增大内部冷凝器面积、优化室外换热器与压缩机等部件均可显著提升热泵空调系统的性能与能效.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标