Loading...

Table of Content

    01 January 2018, Volume 52 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    A Fast Method to Build Elevation Terrain Grid Map Using V-Disparity
    YUAN Weia,b,YANG Minga,b,DENG Liuyuana,b,WANG Chunxiangc,WANG Binga,b
    2018, 52 (1):  1-6.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.001
    Abstract ( 901 )   Save
    Automatic vehicle must perceive the off road 3D environment when it is moving on the off road. The terrain can be rebuilt by stereo vision, but it may get poor efficiency and accuracy if it is rebuilt directly. This paper uses V-disparity to preprocess the disparity image to get effective reconstruction regions and remove the non accessible area from disparity image. The inertial measurement unit (IMU) and speedometer are fused to update the elevation grid map, which is smoothed by using medium filter and areas grid filter. Thus, a 3D terrain elevation grid map can be rebuilt rapidly. The method could increase significantly the efficiency and accuracy of reconstruction since it only rebuilds the effective reconstruction region. Test results show that this method has good real-time performance and high accuracy.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Convolutional Neural Network-Based Method for 3D Object Detection
    LI Yangyang,SHI Licheng,WAN Weibing,ZHAO Qunfei
    2018, 52 (1):  7-12.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.002
    Abstract ( 1508 )   Save
    We used random sample consensus and distance cluster to segment object instead of sliding windows. In recognition step, we designed a new algorithm to extract point cloud feature. Firstly, the point cloud of objects was converted to depth map, then k-Means is applied to learn features from random patches. The learned feature can be used as the convolutional neural network (CNN) filters and convolved over the input image to extract convolutional feature. The presented method was tested by using two public datasets. The results showed that feature learned by single layer CNN can achieve higher recognition rate than artificially designed feature.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Mobile Robot Seamless Localization Based on Smart Device in Indoor and Outdoor Environments
    ZHAO Guoqia,b,YANG Minga,b,WANG Binga,b,WANG Chunxiangc
    2018, 52 (1):  13-19.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.003
    Abstract ( 981 )   Save
    A multiple model which is suitable for indoor and outdoor application is presented based on loca-lization algorithm. Due to big difference between indoor and outdoor environments, there hardly exists a general localization algorithm for the two environments. In this work, a switched scheme is proposed to deal with this problem. Because of nonlinearity in measurement, method based on particle filtering is adopted for the mode matching filter. In time update, movement between two consecutive frames is provided by an inertial measurement unit (IMU). In measurement update, global positioning system (GPS) and iBeacon are used as observers in outdoor and indoor, respectively. A weighted error compression ratio which can adjust Markovian parameters online is proposed to deal with mismatch of competition model resulted by model switching frequently. Thus the localization precision can be guaranteed in situation of frequent switch between indoor and outdoor. Experimental results demonstrate precision and robustness of the proposed method which outperforms some state-of-the-art methods (e.g., IMM-PF, single model algorithm, IMM-KF, etc), especially when observation noise exists.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Locomotion Properties of a Multi-Airbag Bionic Soft Robot
    WANG Jiangbei,FANG Yeyang,TONG Xin,ZHANG Shuai,FEI Yanqiong
    2018, 52 (1):  20-25.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.004
    Abstract ( 1663 )   Save
    A multi-airbag bionic soft robot is designed, which consists of several connected airbags sitting on a two-layer base. The robot bends when airbags are inflated. Two friction plates are mounted at the bottom to generate different friction forces in the front and back to make the robot move forward. The locomotion analysis is completed and structure of the robot is improved according to the finite element analysis of internal stress and strain by using software ANSYS. By using the Yeoh model, dynamics analysis of the moving process is finished and the non-linear relationship between pressure inside the airbags and stride length of the robot under theoretical conditions is obtained. Finally, an experiment is conducted to verify the moving mode of the bionic soft robot. Results indicate that the experimental stride length is 19.25mm, which is basically consistent with the theoretical one 22.85mm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    3D Map Reconstruction in Indoor Environment Based on Normal Distribution Transformation Under Gravity Constraint
    QI Mingxua,b,YANG Minga,b,WANG Chunxiangc,WANG Binga,b
    2018, 52 (1):  26-32.  doi: DOI: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.005
    Abstract ( 665 )   Save
    A method for offline reconstruction of indoor 3D map is proposed based on an improved normal distribution transform (NDT) algorithm. First, a constraint in the gravity direction is incorporated into a 3D NDT, so that map deformation in extra dimensions is rectified. Then a cyclic gradient matching scheme is proposed to deal with the matching error resulted from scarce overlap between consecutive frames. Finally, a graph optimization is adopted in the back-end map construction. By using a swinging laser, experiments validate its performance and high accuracy.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Lane-Level Positioning Method Based on Vision and Millimeter Wave Radar
    ZHAO Xianga,b,YANG Minga,b,WANG Chunxiangc,WANG Binga,b
    2018, 52 (1):  33-38.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.006
    Abstract ( 1619 )   Save
    A lane-level positioning method based on vision and millimeter wave radar is proposed. A camera is used for lane recognition with circular curve model and a millimeter wave radar is used for road curb re-cognition by detecting the stationary railways alongside. Lane-level positioning is then calculated by comparing the relative distance of lane and curb with the road prior information obtained from a low precision global position system (GPS). The results show that the lane-level positioning method proposed in this paper can achieve good positioning accuracy in city and highway scenes.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization and Realization of Wireless Capsule Robot
    SHEN Yue1,JIANG Zhihua2,YAN Guozheng1,KE Quan1,WANG Yongbing1
    2018, 52 (1):  39-44.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.007
    Abstract ( 976 )   Save
    A reducer is designed for clamping mechanism to provide sufficient expanding force and the relatively slow expanding speed. The reduction ratio of the reducer is up to 489 to ensure a large output torque. In addition, the optimization experiment of the wireless power receiving coil is carried out. The influence of the dimension of the one-dimensional receiving coil and the number of winding wires on the receiving effiency is analyzed. The results show that the larger the core thickness is, the higher the receiving efficiency is, considering the total outer diameter of the core and the winding.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Self-Collision Detection and Motion Planning for Dual-Arm Robot
    WU Changzheng1,YUE Yi1,2,WEI Baochen1,LIU Dianfu3
    2018, 52 (1):  45-53.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.008
    Abstract ( 1855 )   Save
    A method based on geometric distance of space vector is proposed for the self-collision detection in motion planning of dual-arm robots. In terms of this, a linear repulsion force field which is improved from the artificial potential field method is used to describe the position relationship and collision quota among the links. Then a novel self-collision-free motion planning is derived by combining with the linear form of repulsion potential field. Compared with the traditional artificial potential filed planner, the improved linear force field can directly act as an operator to plan the trajectory of the dual-arm robot with properties that are simple and easy to be handled. Finally, a case study demonstrates the effectiveness of the motion planning algorithm with the real parameters of a dual-arm robot.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Deviation Propagation Model and Optimization of Concentricity for Aero-Engine Rotor Assembly
    DING Siyi,JIN Sun,LI Zhimin,WEI Zhenqi,YANG Fuyong
    2018, 52 (1):  54-62.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.009
    Abstract ( 1132 )   Save
    Using robust eigenvalue method (REM), deviation propagation model was built to describe the relationship between the plane parameters and the concentricity of high pressure compressor (HPC) rotors in aero-engine assembly through experiments. The calculated values and measured values of parts eccentricity and circle run-out of mounting face were compared and the results verified the reliability of the model. In addition, contribution analysis was realized. In order to effectively improve the concentricity of HPC rotors, genetic algorithm (GA) was adopted to determine the optimal installation angles for each part. The results showed that the proposed REM-GA method was suitable for continuous process of stacked assembly and could improve the concentricity of each part by over 50 percent, and the obtained optimal installation angles were 6.225, 3.422 and 5.983 rad respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Heuristic Algorithm-Based Initiation Method of Probability Hypothesis Density Filter for Target Tracking
    LI Tantan,LEI Ming
    2018, 52 (1):  63-69.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.010
    Abstract ( 929 )   Save
    The heuristic algorithm-based initiation method under the probability hypothesis density (PHD) framework is suggested, i.e., the constraints which involve velocity, acceleration and angle of maneuvering targets are adopted in a sliding window, and the most unwanted newborn intensity can be removed. Simulation results show that the proposed method can effectively reduce the intensity quantity of newborn targets, and the computational cost is reduced. Meanwhile, estimation accuracy involved state and target number is enhanced explicitly.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Force Feedback Control for Assistive Mode Training of the Wrist Rehabilitation Robot
    WANG Yiqing a,XIE Le a,b,HONG Wuzhou b
    2018, 52 (1):  70-75.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.011
    Abstract ( 1119 )   Save
    A three degrees of freedom (DOFs) wrist rehabilitation robot and the assistive control system with the force feedback function are designed. The assistive force provided by motors is determined according to the force/torque detected from the patient. The system ensures the patient can keep the same force/torque in assistive training. Compared with the electro-encephalogram (EEG) or surface electromyography (sEMG), the force feedback possesses many advantages such as high operability, accuracy, stability and low cost. Three closed loops with current, velocity and current system are applied in the control system. Proportional-integral (PI) regulator is applied in both current and velocity loops, and sliding variant structure regulator is adopted in the position loop, which effectively improves the accuracy and robustness of the system. System simulation has proved the validity of this control system.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Tactile Force Sensor of Underwater Dexterous Hand Based on Micro Electromechanical System
    ZHANG Jianjun1,LIU Weidong1,ZHANG Yiwen2,TANG Weijiang1,2
    2018, 52 (1):  76-82.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.012
    Abstract ( 1009 )   Save
    In order to achieve the position determination and force tactile perception in underwater dexterous hand grasping target under deep water environment, an array of tactile force measurement sensor is designed. The silicon cup is used as the force sensitive core, the tactile force measurement of the static pressure vector superposition of water is realized by the capsule differential pressure structure, and the influence of the static pressure of water on the tactile force measurement is eliminated. The analytical solution for the deformation and stress of silicon cup square bottom is analyzed by the elastic mechanics and shell theory. The results show that the tactile force sensor of underwater dexterous hand achieves the tactile perception and position determination of the target gripping. The capsule differential pressure structure makes the tactile force sensor eliminate the effect of the static pressure. The silicon cup measurement structure has the advantages of high sensitivity, small error, and high output characteristics of stress.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Model-Based Marker-Less 3D Tracking Approach for Augmented Reality
    WANG Yue,ZHANG Shusheng,HE Weiping,BAI Xiaoliang
    2018, 52 (1):  83-89.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.013
    Abstract ( 1470 )   Save
    To tackle the huge searching space and few texture feature points on the object surface problem, we propose a novel method that combines model-based tracking and natural feature tracking for fast and robust camera pose calculation. The proposed method first adapts the state-of-the-art template matching method LINE-MOD into a scale invariant descriptor to recognize the target object and obtain the key-frame that is similar to the current viewpoint. Therefore, it greatly reduces the search space for pose refinement method and improves the searching speed. After that, the keyframe obtained from template matching stage is exploited to refine the tracking accuracy. In order to avoid tracking jitter and improve tracking accuracy and speed, RPnP algorithm is incorporated into our system. The experimental results and performance evaluations demonstrate that our method is fast, accurate and robust for 3D registration and tracking even under partial occlusion, and the tracking speed can reach 30 frame/s.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Logical Circuit Accelerated Computing for Phase Change Memory Based Storage System
    LI Gezi1,CHEN Xiaogang1,CHEN Houpeng1,JIAO Shengpin2
    2018, 52 (1):  90-95.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.014
    Abstract ( 955 )   Save
    A phase change memory (PCM) based storage system with novel logical device is proposed, and it can off-load compute-intensive tasks from sever to the storage. In such a way, the proposed PCM-based storage system can avoid extra data transfer and improve efficiency of data processing with parallelism capability of logical device. Moreover, PCM promises to increase the overall system performance due to its unique features. Experimental results demonstrate that the proposed system is vastly superior to the traditional way.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Artificial Bee Colony Algorithm with Gradually Enhanced Exploitation
    DU Zhenxin1,2,HAN Dezhi2,LIU Guangzhong2,JIA Jianxin2
    2018, 52 (1):  96-102.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.015
    Abstract ( 867 )   Save
    Concerning the issue that solution search equation of artificial bee colony (ABC) algorithm does well in exploration but badly in exploitation, a new method is proposed to gradually enhance the exploitation ability of ABC algorithm. In the proposed algorithm, employed bees learn from the local best individuals and proportion of the local best individuals is gradually enhanced. Onlooker bees learn from the local best and global best individuals and proportion of the global best individual is gradually enhanced. A forementioned measures can effectively balance the exploration and exploitation ability of ABC algorithm. The experiments are conducted on 36 benchmark functions, including CEC2014 problems. The performance of the proposed algorithm outperforms those of ABC with neighborhood search (ABC-NS) and composite DE (CoDE) algorithms significantly.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Vehicle Recognition in Acoustic and Seismic Networks via Collaboration Representation
    WANG Rui,LIU Bin,ZHOU Tianrun,YANG Yu
    2018, 52 (1):  103-110.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.016
    Abstract ( 866 )   Save
    Aiming at the defects of the current recognition methods using single signal, we propose a vehicle recognition method based on the collaboration representation of acoustical and vibrative signals. Firstly, Mel-frequency cepstral coefficients (MFCCs) are used to extract the acoustical and vibrative features of vehicles. Then, multitask training of classification is carried out separately by two kinds of signal features. Finally, the reconstruction error of multitask collaboration representation is obtained through the signal features and the target is classified according to the reconstruction error. Experiments indicate that this method has better classification effect and higher recognition efficiency, compared with the existing methods.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Algorithms for Degree Reduction of Interval q-Bézier Curves
    LIU Zhi1,LV Yanyan1,LIU Xiaoyan2,ZHANG Li1
    2018, 52 (1):  111-119.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.017
    Abstract ( 955 )   Save
    Interval q-Bézier curves are presented using a generalized Bernstein basis and the problem of degree reduction approximation of them is studied. We propose three different methods, namely, perturbation method, best uniform approximation method and constrained best uniform approximation method based on Chebyshev polynomials. The explicit representation of bounding error of each method is derived. The advantages and disadvantages of these methods are discussed by several numerical examples. These examples show that the best uniform approximation algorithm provides much tighter approximation interval curves than the perturbation method.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Optimal Guaranteed Cost Control of Networked Multi-Rate System
    WANG Zhiwen,LI Xuan,ZHU Chaoqun
    2018, 52 (1):  120-126.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.018
    Abstract ( 864 )   Save
    In multi-rate networked control system (NCS), the sampling period of sensor, controller and actuator shows the characteristics of asynchronous sampling uniformity. The whole system is no longer a single-rate sampling mode, and it is more suitable for the essential characteristics of NCS and control requirements. A networked multi-rate input control system with network-induced time-delay and output prediction is illustrated in this paper. A dynamic output feedback controller is designed to obtain the optimal guaranteed cost control of the system, and the stability of this closed-loop control system is proved by linear matrix inequality (LMI) method. Finally, a numerical simulation is given to demonstrate the effectiveness of the proposed control system.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第52卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2018-01-01 上一期    下一期
    学报(中文)
    基于V视差的地形高程栅格图快速构建方法
    袁伟a,b,杨明a,b,邓琉元a,b,王春香c,王冰a,b
    2018,52 (1):  1-6.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.001
    摘要 ( 684 )  
    采用V视差方法对视差图进行预处理,以获取地形的有效重构区域,并避免重构不可通行区域;通过融合惯性测量单元与里程计的数据来更新高程栅格图,并结合中值滤波和邻域栅格滤波来平滑高程栅格图,实现了3维地形高程栅格图的快速构建.结果表明,所用方法具有较好的实时性和准确性,仅需对有效重构区进行地形重构,重构效率较高.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于卷积神经网络的三维物体检测方法
    李洋洋,史历程,万卫兵,赵群飞
    2018,52 (1):  7-12.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.002
    摘要 ( 1244 )  
    提出了一种新的三维物体检测方法.在物体定位部分,采用随机采样一致和欧式聚类算法分割三维物体点云以减少计算量;在物体识别部分,将物体点云转化为深度图像,利用k-Means聚类算法学习卷积核,利用卷积网络提取卷积特征,从而提高图像的识别率,并在2个公开的三维物体数据集上对所提出的特征提取算法进行测试.结果表明,与传统的点云特征提取方法相比,基于卷积网络的特征提取方法的识别率较高.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于智能终端的移动机器人室内外无缝定位方法
    赵国旗a,b,杨明a,b,王冰a,b,王春香c
    2018,52 (1):  13-19.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.003
    摘要 ( 682 )  
    提出了一种移动机器人室、内外无缝定位方法,利用全球定位系统(GPS)、惯性导航单元(IMU)和蓝牙信标(iBeacon)作为传感器,通过智能终端的惯性传感器对准建立移动机器人运动模型,推导出系统状态方程和观测方程;利用iBeacon/IMU和GPS/IMU组合导航系统的观测噪声建立系统的非线性模型,采用粒子滤波作为交互式多模型匹配模滤波器,针对模型切换频繁引入的不匹配模型竞争,采用误差压缩率的加权幂在线调整Markov参数.结果表明,与传统的交互式多模型粒子滤波(IMM-PF)算法、单模型算法和交互式多模型卡尔曼滤波(IMM-KF)算法相比,所提出的方法在观测噪声干扰的情况下可以自动调整系统模型,减小了不匹配模型的影响,提高了定位精度,实现了移动机器人的室内、外无缝定位.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    多气囊仿生软体机器人设计及其运动特性分析
    王江北,方晔阳,童歆,张帅,费燕琼
    2018,52 (1):  20-25.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.004
    摘要 ( 1261 )  
    设计了一种多气囊仿生软体机器人,由位于上方的多个相互连通的气囊和位于下方的双层底座组成,通过给气囊充气以使软体机器人产生弯曲,通过在软体机器人前、后表面设置不同的摩擦片,机器人能够利用前、后摩擦力的不同而得以前行;利用ANSYS软件分析软体机器人充气、放气过程中的内应力,以改善机器人的结构设计;采用Yeoh模型研究软体机器人运动过程中的力学特性,在理想条件下推导出软体机器人的前行步幅与气囊内部气体压力的非线性关系模型,并通过仿生软体机器人的充气和前行运动实验验证仿生软体机器人前行运动的可行性.结果表明,当充气压力为90kPa时,机器人前进的步幅为19.25mm,与其理论值(22.85mm)基本一致.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于重力约束正态分布变换的室内3维地图重建方法
    戚明旭a,b,杨明a,b,王春香c,王冰a,b
    2018,52 (1):  26-32.  doi: DOI: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.005
    摘要 ( 468 )  
    提出一种基于改进正态分布变换的室内3维地图离线重建方法.通过加入重力方向约束来矫正地图形变,采用循环梯度配准方法提高配准成功率,并结合图优化的后端优化算法对所建地图进行优化.同时,采用摆动单线激光获取室内点云原始数据并进行实验,以验证所提方法的正确性.结果表明,利用该地图重建方法能够建立高精度的室内3维地图.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于视觉和毫米波雷达的车道级定位方法
    赵翔a,b,杨明a,b,王春香c,王冰a,b
    2018,52 (1):  33-38.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.006
    摘要 ( 1233 )  
    提出了一种基于视觉和毫米波雷达的车道级定位方法.利用机器视觉方法,通过摄像头检测车道线,并用圆曲线模型进行拟合;采用毫米波雷达检测道路两旁的静止护栏边沿,以获取道路的边界信息,采用低精度全球定位系统(GPS)获取当前道路信息,并对比车道线与道路边沿的相对位置关系,从而进行车道级定位.结果表明,针对中、高速城市道路及高速公路场景,所提出的车道级定位方法的定位效果较好.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    微型胃肠道机器人钳位机构和无线能量接收线圈的优化
    沈悦1,姜志华2,颜国正1,柯全1,王永兵1
    2018,52 (1):  39-44.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.007
    摘要 ( 623 )  
    采用阿基米德螺旋线腿式钳位机构,以保证微型胃肠道机器人具有足够大的扩张力以及相对平缓的径向扩张速度;设计了减速比为489的减速器,以保证钳位机构具有较大的输出转矩;通过无线能量接收线圈的优化实验,研究了一维接收线圈几何尺寸对能量接收效率的影响.结果表明,在相同空间,即考虑磁芯和绕线的总外径相等的条件下,磁芯厚度越大,线圈的能量接收效率越高.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    双臂机器人自碰撞检测及其运动规划
    吴长征1,岳义1,2,韦宝琛1,刘殿富3
    2018,52 (1):  45-53.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.008
    摘要 ( 1242 )  
    针对双臂机器人运动规划过程中的自碰撞问题,提出了基于空间向量几何距离的机械臂自碰撞检测方法;改进了传统的人工势场法,并用线性结构的斥力场描述机械臂各杆件之间的相互关系,用于构造多杆碰撞检测的描述指标;利用线性斥力场描述的结构得到一种新的双臂机器人无自碰撞运动规划算法.结果表明,与传统的人工势场法相比,所提出的无自碰撞运动规划算法能够将线性斥力场引入无自碰撞规划算法中,并作为算子用于计算避免自碰撞的规划调整量,其结构简单、计算方便.同时,结合实际的双臂机器人物理参数,通过预先给定机器人运动轨迹的模拟,验证了无自碰撞运动规划算法的有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    航空发动机转子装配同心度的偏差传递模型与优化
    丁司懿,金隼,李志敏,魏桢琦,杨夫勇
    2018,52 (1):  54-62.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.009
    摘要 ( 819 )  
    利用稳健特征值法(REM),通过一系列实验建立了平面参数与航空发动机高压压气机(HPC)转子零/组件同心度之间的偏差传递模型;通过对比各级零件偏心距以及止口端面圆跳动量的计算值与实测值,验证了所建模型的可靠性,并对其贡献率进行分析.为了有效提高HPC转子零/组件同心度,采用遗传算法(GA)确定各级零件的最佳安装角.结果表明,所提出的REM-GA方法适用于连续组合堆栈过程,可使各级零件的同心度提高50%以上,所获零件1、零件2和零件3的最佳安装角分别为6.225,3.422,5.983rad.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于启发式逻辑的概率假设密度滤波高效航迹起始方法
    李坦坦,雷明
    2018,52 (1):  63-69.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.010
    摘要 ( 726 )  
    提出基于启发式逻辑的概率假设密度(PHD)滤波航迹起始方法,即在固定长度滑窗内设置速度、加速度与角度等约束条件,对产生新生目标的潜在量测进行有效性检测和确认,以缩减虚假新生目标.模拟实验结果表明,与传统的基于全量测起始的PHD滤波相比,所提出的方法大幅提高了计算效率和目标数目的估计精度.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    腕部康复机器人助动训练的力反馈控制
    王依晴a,谢叻a,b,洪武洲b
    2018,52 (1):  70-75.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.011
    摘要 ( 844 )  
    研制了一种3自由度腕部康复机器人并设计了具有力反馈功能的助动训练控制系统.采用力传感器及转矩传感器检测人腕部施加的力或力矩,根据作用力确定电机需要提供的助动力,以使患者腕部保持可承受范围内的压力,充分发挥患者已恢复的运动能力并实现康复机器人助动训练.电机控制系统中的电流环和速度环采用比例-积分调节器,位置环采用滑模变结构控制,具有控制精度高、稳定性强的特点.与采用脑电信号或肌电信号作为反馈控制的方式相比,采用力反馈控制的可操作性更强、精度更高且稳定性更强.同时,通过模拟实验验证了所提出的助动训练控制系统的有效性.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于微机电系统的水下灵巧手触觉力测量传感器
    张建军1,刘卫东1,张溢文2,汤伟江1,2
    2018,52 (1):  76-82.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.012
    摘要 ( 744 )  
    为了实现深水环境下水下灵巧手抓取目标的定位及触觉力感知,设计了阵列式触觉力测量传感器.以硅杯作为力敏感核心,利用胶囊式差压状结构实现了水的静态压力矢量叠加下的触觉力测量,并消除了水的静态压力对触觉力测量的影响.利用弹性力学与板壳理论分析了方形硅杯底部变形与应力的解析解,并与有限元法的分析结果加以对比.结果表明,所设计的灵巧手触觉力测量传感器具有样本抓取的触觉感知及位置感知,其胶囊式差压状结构使得触觉力测量传感器能够消除水的静态压力的影响,硅杯式测量结构具有灵敏度高、误差小、输出应力大的特点.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于模型的增强现实无标识三维注册追踪方法
    王月,张树生,何卫平,白晓亮
    2018,52 (1):  83-89.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.013
    摘要 ( 1191 )  
    为了克服物体表面缺少足够的纹理特征且算法搜索空间太大的缺陷,提出了一种基于模型与自然特征点相融合的三维注册追踪方法.采用保持旋转和尺度不变性的线性并行多模态(LINE-MOD)模板匹配方法快速识别目标物体、获取与当前视角接近的参考视图而完成相机位姿的粗略估计,并缩小算法的搜索空间;采用基于自然特征点的方法完成相机位姿的精确计算;为了避免因特征点较少而引起的位姿抖动或扰动,引入了有效的非迭代透视n点问题(RPnP)算法以提高注册追踪的精度和速度.结果表明,所提出的注册追踪方法能够进行快速三维注册,具有良好的实时性和鲁棒性,其运算速度可达30帧/s.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    支持逻辑电路辅助计算的相变存储系统设计
    李鸽子1,陈小刚1,陈后鹏1,焦圣品2,宋志棠1,陈邦明1
    2018,52 (1):  90-95.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.014
    摘要 ( 776 )  
    设计了一种支持逻辑电路辅助计算的相变存储系统,将计算密集型任务卸载至基于逻辑电路的相变存储器(PCM)中,以解决由于大量数据迁移而造成的传输瓶颈问题;同时,利用逻辑电路的并行执行能力来实现对数据的高效处理,并利用PCM的独特优势来提高系统的整体性能.结果表明,所提出的相变存储系统比传统的数据处理方式的性能更佳.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种逐步加强开采的人工蜂群算法
    杜振鑫1,2,韩德志2,刘广钟2,贾建鑫2
    2018,52 (1):  96-102.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.015
    摘要 ( 663 )  
    针对人工蜂群(ABC)算法开采能力差的问题,提出一种逐步加强开采能力的改进ABC算法.在雇佣蜂阶段,向局部最优解学习,并逐步增大局部最优解的比率;在观察蜂阶段,向局部最优解和全局最优解学习,并逐步增大全局最优解的比率,从而较好地平衡算法的勘探与开采能力.在CEC2014等36个函数上进行实验,结果表明,改进ABC算法的性能明显优于ABC-NS和CoDE等算法.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于协同表示的声振传感器网络车辆分类识别
    王瑞,刘宾,周天润,杨羽
    2018,52 (1):  103-110.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.016
    摘要 ( 647 )  
    针对使用单一信号分类的现有车辆识别技术的不足,提出了一种基于声音信号与振动信号协同表示的车辆分类识别方法.利用梅尔倒谱系数(MFCC)提取车辆的声音信号和振动信号特征,分别对提取的2种信号特征进行多任务训练分类,以获得多任务协同表示的重构误差并对其进行加权处理,得出被检测目标的分类识别结果.结果表明,所提出的车辆分类识别方法对于车辆目标具有较好的分类效果和较高的识别效率.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    区间q-Bézier曲线的降阶算法
    刘植1,吕雁燕1,刘晓雁2,张莉1
    2018,52 (1):  111-119.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.017
    摘要 ( 744 )  
    基于一类广义Bernstein基函数定义了区间q-Bézier曲线,并研究了区间q-Bézier曲线的3种降阶逼近算法,即扰动法、基于Chebyshev多项式的最佳一致逼近法和约束最佳一致逼近法,得到3种降阶逼近方法的显式误差界,并通过实例分析了3种方法的优缺点.数值实例结果表明,与扰动法相比,最佳一致逼近法所得区间q-Bézier曲线的误差最小.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    多采样率网络化系统的最优保性能控制
    王志文,李旋,祝超群
    2018,52 (1):  120-126.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.01.018
    摘要 ( 652 )  
    针对一种输入多采样率网络化控制系统,在同时考虑网络诱导时延和被控对象的预测输出的条件下设计了动态输出回馈控制器,以得到系统的最优保性能控制,并利用线性矩阵不等式证明了控制系统的稳定性,数值模拟验证了其有效性.结果表明,所设计的控制器能够保证控制系统稳定性并满足性能控制的要求.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标