Loading...

Table of Content

    28 July 2020, Volume 54 Issue 7 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Performance Test of an Adsorption Cooling and Heating Cogeneration System Driven by Solar Thermal Energy
    PENG Jiajie, PAN Quanwen, GE Tianshu, WANG Ruzhu
    2020, 54 (7):  661-667.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.019
    Abstract ( 868 )   PDF (1839KB) ( 427 )   Save
    The adsorption cooling and heating cogeneration system driven by solar thermal energy can produce cold air and domestic water with a suitable temperature. It does not require a cooling water circuit and a cooling water pump but can meet the needs of miniaturized applications. In order to explore the operation performance and influencing factors of the system, an experimental study was conducted on a silica gel-water adsorption air cooler with two adsorption beds, a condenser and a gravity heat pipe evaporator. The dynamic operating characteristics of the cooler were obtained. The results show that the cooler can effectively utilize the solar hot water in the range of 62℃ to 85℃; the cooling capacity ranges from 0.95kW to 2.76kW; the system refrigeration coefficient of performance ranges from 0.24 to 0.46, and comprehensive coefficient of performance ranges from 1.48 to 2.40; and the optimal cycle time for a single cycle of the cooler is 750s. When the average inlet temperatures of hot water, cooling water, and cold air are respectively 85.1℃, 29.9℃, and 29.5℃, the average outlet temperatures of cold air and cooling water are respectively 22.4℃ and 40.1℃. The experimental results provide reliable information for the efficient use of solar energy to achieve cooling and heating cogeneration.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptability of Multi-Structure of Finned Tube Heat Exchanger Under Variable Operation Conditions Based on Back Propagation Neural Network
    LI Qianglin, ZENG Weijie, TIAN Zhen, GU Bo
    2020, 54 (7):  668-673.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.147
    Abstract ( 843 )   PDF (1690KB) ( 332 )   Save
    Based on the experimental data of variable structure heat exchangers, the feasibility of neural network model in the performance for the prediction of water-air finned tube heat exchangers is studied. The back propagation (BP) neural network models of 2 rows and 3 rows of finned tubes under refrigeration and heating conditions are established which optimize and determine the optimal network structure under the condition of single hidden layer and double hidden layer. The prediction error of the models is about 1%. The specified structural heat exchanger data is set as a test set, and the performance of the single hidden layer and double hidden layer network model is compared. The research results show that for the refrigeration condition, the double hidden layer model cannot improve the accuracy of the model, but will even reduce the prediction accuracy of some parameters due to over-fitting. For the heating condition, the double hidden layer model has a better accuracy in prediction.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Eddy Current Distance Measurement Calibration Method for Curved Surface Parts Based on Support Vector Machine Regression
    TAO Zhengrui, DANG Jiaqiang, XU Jinyang, AN Qinglong, CHEN Ming, WANG Li, REN Fei
    2020, 54 (7):  674-681.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.010
    Abstract ( 813 )   PDF (3728KB) ( 283 )   Save
    Based on the accuracy requirements for the thickness of the polyurethane form layer on the outer surface of the fuel tank, the calibration testing of four common curvature section specimens is conducted. Besides, the eddy current ranging calibration method based on support vector machine regression analysis is proposed to establish the lifting distance prediction model (LDPM), which is used for curved surface eddy current distance measurement. The influence of curvature on the measurement errors of eddy current ranging is studied. The measurement errors are divided into the surface curvature errors and other errors according to the cause of the error. In the different ranges of the sensor range, the relative variation of the error components is analyzed, which provides a basis for surface measurement error compensation. In addition, the comparative analysis of LDPM and the calibration function obtained by using common calibration methods in terms of measurement accuracy and calculation rate are performed, which provides suggestions for the selection of the calibration method for eddy current ranging of curved parts. The results show that the surface curvature error is not sensitive to the curvature in the initial stage of the sensor range. Near the midpoint of the range, the absolute value of the surface curvature error decreases first and then increases with the increase of curvature. In the terminal region, the absolute value of the surface curvature error increases with the rise of curvature, while other errors remain constant within different measurement ranges over the entire range. Moreover, the LDPM can control the measurement error within [-0.5, 0.5]mm, and the accuracy is comparable to five multi-peak Gaussian fitting, higher than the fourth-order polynomial fitting, which can meet the thickness measurement accuracy requirements and is convenient for non-destructive testing.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impact of Welding Parameters on Arc Characteristics in Triple-Wire Welding
    MA Xiaoli, XU Chen, WANG Weicheng, HUA Xueming
    2020, 54 (7):  682-687.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.028
    Abstract ( 787 )   PDF (3850KB) ( 270 )   Save
    Characteristics and arc stability of multi-arc morphology in multi-wire welding are significantly different from those of single-wire welding due to electromagnetic force. A triple-wire welding platform was established, and the influence of welding current and wire-to-wire distance on arc shape characteristics was quantitatively studied by using the triple-wire welding high-speed photographic system. The fluctuation values of arc shape parameters (arc height, arc area, and arc deflection) were used to evaluate arc stability. The results show that there is no obvious fluctuation in arc height, and its value is related to welding current, but independent of wire-to-wire distance. When the welding current is set at a high level, there are more molten pool metals, which cause the “submerged arc phenomenon”, and the height and area of the arc become smaller than those at a low level of welding current. In addition, the arc under the high current condition has a strong anti-interference ability. Therefore, the arc deflection is small, and the arc combustion is stable. The change of wire-to-wire distance has a more direct effect on the middle arc area than that of leading arc and trailing arc. Overall, the interference effect and deflection of arc decrease and the arc stability improves as the wire-to-wire distance increases.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation of Circumferential Non-Uniform Heat Transfer of Single-Phase Flow in Helical Pipes
    WANG Rui, XIAO Yao, GU Hanyang, YE Yanan
    2020, 54 (7):  688-696.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.077
    Abstract ( 809 )   PDF (4281KB) ( 467 )   Save
    In this paper, the Reynolds stress model is used to simulate the circumferential non-uniform heat transfer of single-phase flow in a helical pipe. The calculation is verified based on the comparison with the experimental data. It is found that the ratio of gravity acceleration to centrifugal force acceleration (?) affects the circumferential heat transfer distribution of helical pipes. The reason for this is that the changes of ? lead to the changes of the direction of resultant force of gravity and centrifugal force. It is concluded that the main factor affecting the circumferential heat transfer distribution is ?. Besides, the changing rules and the effects of geometry parameters of helical pipes, such as the ratio of gravity acceleration to centrifugal force acceleration, pitch circle diameter, pipe hydraulic diameter, and spirally ascend angle, on the circumferential heat transfer distribution are discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Bias Attack and Detection Method for Networked Inverted Pendulum System
    XU Binbin, HONG Zhen, ZHAO Lei, YU Li
    2020, 54 (7):  697-704.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.174
    Abstract ( 697 )   PDF (2183KB) ( 305 )   Save
    In order to solve the data integrity attack of networked control systems, a bias attack and its detection method based on the networked inverted pendulum platform sensors are designed in this paper. First, the Ettercap tool is utilized to realize network intrusion and inject false data. Next, combined with the support vector machine (SVM) method, the LibSVM classifier is used to train the four kinds of state information in the inverted pendulum system to obtain the model and classify the data. After that, the SVM method is compared with K-nearest neighbor and decision tree methods in the self-built system. Finally, the method proposed is validated on the platform. The simulation and experimental results show that the designed attack method can change the stability of the system. Compared with the commonly used machine learning method, the SVM has more advantages in the binary classification of bias attack detection and can effectively distinguish the false data in the transmission data.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Model of Technology Opportunity Mining Using Machine Learning Algorithm and Its Application
    BAO Qinglin, CHAI Huaqi, ZHAO Songzheng, WANG Jilin
    2020, 54 (7):  705-717.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.007
    Abstract ( 891 )   PDF (1789KB) ( 258 )   Save
    The applicability of the existing technology opportunity mining results is relatively low owing to the small sample size and the lack of evaluation on the technology application prospects in the mining process. In order to solve this problem, with the goal of improving the applicability of mining results, based on the existing research, this paper proposes a three-dimensional patent prediction model by taking into account a large number of patents and adding an assessment of the prospects for technology applications. Using the PLSA algorithm in machine learning and combining with the MapReduce computing framework under Hadoop, it uses patent text mining to construct the technology and function dimensions of the patent prediction model, adopts entropy weight and TOPSIS method to construct the value dimension of the patent prediction model, and fills the element items in the patent forecasting model based on the MapReduce computing framework. Then, it applies a patent prediction model to 133508 patent texts in the titanium field in the DII database from 1999 to 2018. The results show that the model has identified a total of 3 priority and 2 secondary technology opportunities in the titanium field, and these technology opportunities can be developed in order of priority. This model enriches the method for technology opportunity mining and provides a more accurate and prospective technology research and development direction for innovation subjects.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ship Block Transportation Scheduling Considering Cooperative Transportation of Flatcars
    LI Baihe, JIANG Zuhua, TAO Ningrong, MENG Lingtong, ZHENG Hong
    2020, 54 (7):  718-727.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.339
    Abstract ( 839 )   PDF (1443KB) ( 280 )   Save
    This paper aims at solving the problem of ineffective dispatching status for flatcars in shipyard transportation tasks using the task time window and the loading constraints of various types of flatcars and blocks as constraints. Considering the fact that the weight of a single large block exceeds the maximum loading capacity of a flatcar during actual transportation, this paper proposes a method of cooperative transportation using multiple flatcars. Aimed at establishing an optimization model, the optimal objects set the no-load travel time and waiting time for the task as the weight of the flatcars. Then, a tabu search algorithm is designed to solve the model proposed. Taking the actual data of a shipyard as an example, the application of the model is verified by specific examples. The results show that the method proposed provides a better scheduling scheme which can solve the transportation problem of large blocks and better realize the efficient utilization of resources.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation of a Rising Bubble in Variable-Density Fluids
    LI Qian, LOU Yingzhong, HE Zhiguo
    2020, 54 (7):  728-735.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.211
    Abstract ( 915 )   PDF (2555KB) ( 197 )   Save
    In this paper, a direct numerical simulation model coupled with gas and two layers of liquid with different densities is developed to study the dynamics of rising bubbles in a two-layer stratified environment. Based on the level set method with 5th-order weighted essentially non-oscillatory (WENO) and 3rd-order Runge-Kutta scheme, a numerical method coupling multiple level set functions is proposed to capture both the gas-liquid interface and each liquid surface, as well as calculating both the density and viscosity on the interface. The method proposed is verified by comparing with the available numerical simulation results. Besides, this model is employed to study the motion of a rising bubble in a two-layer fluid involving water and oil, which provides detailed flow structures in a complex environment. The results suggest that compared with the movement in a uniform environment, the water column induced by pressure difference is easier to break at the bottom when a bubble rises against a two-layer stratified background. The increase of liquid thickness above the bubble can extend the time that the bubble stays in the underwater deformation stage, and can lead to a flatter bottom of the bubble.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Foundation Selection and Seismic Performance of Steam Turbine
    WANG Wei, LU Sikui, YANG Chengzhong, XU Sihua, CHEN Jinjian
    2020, 54 (7):  736-744.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.302
    Abstract ( 921 )   PDF (4373KB) ( 299 )   Save
    To determine the foundation form and seismic performance of a nuclear steam turbine, this paper established a three-dimensional finite element model of integral structure of the turbine by using LS-DYNA finite element program and comprehensively analyzed the foundation selection problem and the overall seismic resistance of the turbine. The results show that in the rigid foundation and spring foundation of current nuclear power equipment, the spring foundation is more suitable to be used as the foundation of the nuclear steam turbine for its better seismic performance. When the spring foundation is chosen as the foundation of the nuclear steam turbine, the entire structure can meet the seismic requirements at frequently occurred earthquake of 8 degree seismic precautionary intensity. However, at rarely occurred earthquake of 8 degree seismic precautionary intensity, the seismic performance of the structure should be improved because the deformation of some structures of the steam turbine is too large and the internal force does not meet the requirements of its own strength and seismic requirements.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental and Numerical Study of Compressor Tip Leakage Flow Based on Arc-Curve Skewed Slot Casing Treatment
    WU Yadong, LI Tao, ZHANG Yongjie
    2020, 54 (7):  745-755.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.040
    Abstract ( 800 )   PDF (6090KB) ( 235 )   Save
    To explore the influence of casing treatment on compressor overall performance, flow unsteadiness, and rotating instability (RI) at blade tip region, arc-curve skewed slot casing treatment is applied to the passive control of the tip clearance flow of a single-stage low-speed axial compressor. The spectrum analysis of blade tip fluctuating pressure under different operating conditions is conducted, and the changes of performance and flow field characteristics at rotor tip region before and after casing treatment are compared. The results show that arc-curve skewed slot casing treatment could increase stall margin by 6.8%, suppress the broadband hump in the frequency spectrum caused by RI, delay the starting position of the leakage vortex, and eliminate the circumferential flow propagation across adjacent blades. The backflow formed in the skewed slot can suck low-velocity fluid, reduce the blockage in the flow passage, and improve the flow capacity near blade tip.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Fuel-Staging Ratio on Combustion Performance of Dual Fuel Combustor
    LIU Aiguo, CHEN Xuanren, YANG Yudong, CHEN Lei, WANG Chengjun
    2020, 54 (7):  756-764.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.132
    Abstract ( 842 )   PDF (3055KB) ( 373 )   Save
    The flow field and combustion characteristics of a dual fuel low pollution combustor were studied by using numerical and experimental methods. The low-pollution combustor was numerically simulated by using Fluent software. The ignition and extinguishing characteristics of the combustor were tested experimentally. The fuel energy distribution ratio of duty class and main combustion stage was changed when the inlet parameters of the combustor were fixed. The influence of the energy ratio of the main combustion stage on combustion characteristics was compared and analyzed. The results show that there is a central reflux zone, a corner reflux zone, and a lip reflux zone in the head of the low-pollution combustor studied. The ignition and extinguishing characteristics of the combustor meet the requirements and the fuel classification ratio has a great impact on pollutant emissions. When the dual fuel design point and the gas fuel are used alone, CO and NOx emissions meet the design requirements of the combustor.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal Characteristics Analysis of a Stratospheric Aerostat Based on Multi-Layer Node Model
    DENG Xiaolong, MA Zhenyu, YANG Xixiang, ZHU Bingjie
    2020, 54 (7):  765-770.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.013
    Abstract ( 764 )   PDF (1020KB) ( 431 )   Save
    In this paper, a multi-layer node model, which is based on the two-node model, is proposed for thermal analysis of aerostats. The thermal performance simulation of a National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) ultra long duration balloon suggests that the multi-layer node model can provide the distribution of different envelope parts and the development of helium temperature tendency with time. It is found that the diurnal temperature variation between top envelop and bottom envelop is smaller than that of stratospheric airships. It is also concluded that a low helium temperature difference can be reached at a high latitude position and a low helium temperature can be reached at a low altitude. The conclusions are valuable for superheat control of stratospheric aerostats.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2020年, 第54卷, 第7期 刊出日期:2020-07-28 上一期    下一期
    学报(中文)
    太阳能热驱动的吸附式冷热联供系统性能测试
    彭佳杰, 潘权稳, 葛天舒, 王如竹
    2020,54 (7):  661-667.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.019
    摘要 ( 610 )   PDF(1839KB) ( 218 )  
    由太阳能热驱动的吸附式冷热联供系统可以输出温度适宜的冷风和生活用水,且无需冷水回路和冷水驱动水泵,可满足小型化应用的需求.为了探究该系统的运行性能及其影响因素,对1种由2个吸附床、1个冷凝器和1个重力热管型蒸发器组成的硅胶-水吸附式冷风机进行了实验研究,确定了机组的动态运行特性.结果表明,机组能够有效利用62~85℃范围内的太阳能热水,系统的冷量为0.95~2.76kW,制冷性能系数为0.24~0.46,综合性能系数为 1.48~2.40,机组单个循环最佳制冷时间为750s.当驱动热水、冷却水和冷风的进口平均温度分别为85.1℃、29.9℃和29.5℃时,冷风和冷却水的出口平均温度分别为22.4℃和40.1℃.实验结果为高效利用太阳能实现冷热联供提供参考依据.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    反向传播神经网络对多结构翅片管换热器变工况性能预测适应性研究
    李强林, 曾炜杰, 田镇, 谷波
    2020,54 (7):  668-673.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.147
    摘要 ( 554 )   PDF(1690KB) ( 164 )  
    基于多结构翅片管换热器变工况实验数据,研究神经网络模型在水-空气翅片管换热器性能预测方面的可行性.建立2排管、3排管翅片管换热器在制冷、制热工况下的反向传播神经网络模型,优化并确定单隐含层和双隐含层情况下较优的网络结构,模型预测误差达到1%左右.以指定结构翅片管换热器数据作为测试集,对比单隐含层和双隐含层网络模型在性能预测方面的效果.研究结果表明:对于制冷工况,双隐含层模型不能提高模型精度,反而会因为过拟合导致部分参数的预测精度降低;对于制热工况,双隐含层模型在预测结果精度上有明显的提高.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于支持向量机回归的曲面零件涡流测距标定方法
    陶正瑞, 党嘉强, 徐锦泱, 安庆龙, 陈明, 王力, 任斐
    2020,54 (7):  674-681.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.010
    摘要 ( 547 )   PDF(3728KB) ( 164 )  
    以燃料贮箱筒段外表面聚氨酯泡沫层厚度测量精度要求为例,开展4种常见曲率筒段试件标定试验;提出基于支持向量机回归的涡流测距标定方法,建立提离距离预测模型(LDPM),用于曲面零件涡流测距;研究曲率对涡流测距测量误差的影响规律.根据测量误差产生的原因将测量误差分为两部分:表面曲率误差和其他误差,分析误差分量在传感器量程范围内相对大小的变化规律,为曲面测量误差补偿提供参考依据.此外,对比分析LDPM与常用标定方法获得的标定函数在测量精度、计算速率方面的优劣,为曲面零件涡流测距选用何种标定方法提供建议.研究结果表明:LDPM在传感器量程初始阶段,表面曲率误差对曲率不敏感;在量程中点附近,表面曲率误差绝对值随着曲率的增加,先减小后上升;在终点区域,表面曲率误差绝对值随着曲率的增加而上升.在整个量程范围内的不同测量区间,其他误差保持不变.此外,LDPM可以将测量误差控制在[-0.5, 0.5]mm,精度与5项多峰高斯拟合相当,高于4次多项式拟合,能够满足厚度测量精度要求,无损检测操作方便.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    三丝焊接参数对电弧形态特征的影响
    马晓丽, 徐琛, 王伟成, 华学明
    2020,54 (7):  682-687.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.028
    摘要 ( 517 )   PDF(3850KB) ( 143 )  
    由于电磁力的作用,多丝焊接多电弧与常规的单丝焊接电弧有显著不同的形态特征,电弧稳定性也受到直接影响.通过三丝焊接实验,借助高速摄影系统,量化研究了不同焊接电流组合和焊丝距离组合对电弧形态特征的影响.电弧形态参数包括电弧的高度、面积和偏移量,将三者的波动性作为评价电弧稳定性的3个参数.结果表明,电弧高度无明显波动,其值与焊接电流有关,与焊丝距离无关.采用大电流焊接时,熔池金属较多,导致“潜弧现象”的发生,电弧高度和面积均减小;大电流条件下的电弧抗干扰能力强,电弧偏移量小,电弧燃烧稳定.焊丝距离的改变对中间电弧面积的影响最直接,而对引导电弧和跟随电弧面积的影响较小.总体来说,随着焊丝距离的增大,电弧干扰作用和电弧偏移量减小,电弧稳定性提高.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    螺旋管内单相流动周向非均匀传热现象的数值模拟
    王瑞, 肖瑶, 顾汉洋, 叶亚楠
    2020,54 (7):  688-696.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.077
    摘要 ( 491 )   PDF(4281KB) ( 157 )  
    采用Reynolds应力模型针对螺旋管内的单相流动周向非均匀传热现象开展数值模拟研究.基于与螺旋管传热实验数据的对比,验证该数值计算的正确性.研究发现:螺旋管周向传热分布随着重力加速度与离心力加速度之比(?)的变化而变化.导致这种现象的原因可能是螺旋管周向传热分布受离心力和重力的共同作用,?的变化引起了合力方向的变化,进而影响了螺旋管的周向传热分布;?是影响螺旋管单相流动周向传热分布的主要因素;分析总结管壁周向温度分布随加速度比、螺旋直径、螺旋升角、螺旋管水力学直径等参数的变化规律及其成因.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    网络化倒立摆系统的偏差攻击及其检测方法
    徐彬彬, 洪榛, 赵磊, 俞立
    2020,54 (7):  697-704.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.174
    摘要 ( 461 )   PDF(2183KB) ( 185 )  
    为解决网络化控制系统数据完整性的攻击问题,设计了基于网络化倒立摆平台状态信息的偏差攻击,并提出了对应的检测方法.利用Ettercap工具对平台网络成功入侵,对位置数据进行了偏差攻击;结合支持向量机(SVM)方法,使用LibSVM分类器,对倒立摆系统的4种状态信息进行训练、建模和数据分类,并与K最近邻、决策树方法进行对比;在平台上验证了所提出的方法.仿真和实验结果表明,所设计的攻击方法能够改变系统的稳定状态,与常用的机器学习方法相比,SVM在偏差攻击检测的二分类问题上更加优越,能较好地区分掺杂在数据的虚假数据.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    采用机器学习算法的技术机会挖掘模型及应用
    包清临, 柴华奇, 赵嵩正, 王吉林
    2020,54 (7):  705-717.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.99.007
    摘要 ( 633 )   PDF(1789KB) ( 169 )  
    现有技术机会挖掘结果的应用性较低,究其原因,一是样本量较小,二是挖掘过程缺乏对技术应用前景的评估.为解决这一问题,以提升挖掘结果的应用性为目标,以海量专利为样本,在现有研究的基础上,加入对技术应用前景的评估,提出三维的专利预测模型.采用机器学习下的PLSA算法,结合Hadoop平台下的MapReduce计算框架,运用专利文本挖掘,构建专利预测模型的技术维和功效维;采用熵权和TOPSIS法构建专利预测模型的价值维;基于MapReduce计算框架填充专利预测模型的单元项.并以DII数据库中钛领域1999~2018年 133508 例专利文本为样本应用了专利预测模型.结果显示,该模型在钛领域内共挖掘出了3个优先级和2个次级的技术机会,可以按优先顺序对技术机会进行开发.该模型丰富了技术机会挖掘的方法,为创新主体指明了更为准确和前景化的技术研发方向.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑平板车合作运输的船舶分段堆场间调度
    李柏鹤, 蒋祖华, 陶宁蓉, 孟令通, 郑虹
    2020,54 (7):  718-727.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.339
    摘要 ( 546 )   PDF(1443KB) ( 134 )  
    针对船厂运输任务分段的平板车缺乏有效调度的现状,以多种类型平板车和任务分段的承重约束、任务时间窗约束作为约束条件,并考虑实际运输时单个大型分段质量超出现有单个平板车最大承重能力的情况,采用多个平板车合作运输的策略解决该问题.建立以平板车完成任务的空载行驶时间以及平板车的等待时间权重和作为优化目标的模型,设计禁忌搜索算法对模型进行求解.最后以某船厂实际数据为例,对模型的应用进行实例验证.研究结果表明,所提方法可以求解较优的调度方案,并解决大型分段的运输,以实现资源的高效利用.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    变密度流体层中气泡浮升运动的数值模拟
    李乾, 楼映中, 贺治国
    2020,54 (7):  728-735.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.211
    摘要 ( 559 )   PDF(2555KB) ( 108 )  
    本文开发了一种耦合气体和两层不同密度液体的直接模拟数值模型,以研究变密度流体层中气泡浮升的运动特性.基于高精度空间离散的5阶加权本质无振荡格式和时间离散的3阶Runge-Kutta格式,提出一种多水平集函数耦合的数值方法,实现了气液相界面和各液体表面的捕捉以及交界面处密度和黏度的计算.模型用已有文献的计算结果进行了验证,并应用于水、油两层流体中气泡运动的研究,有效地捕捉了复杂条件下气泡浮升运动的精细结构.研究发现:相较于均匀密度流体层中的运动,气泡在变密度流体层中运动时,其下方的压差液柱更容易在底部发生断裂分离;气泡上方液体的厚度较大,则气泡处于水下变形阶段的时间就越长,并使气泡底部的形态更趋向于扁平.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    汽轮机基础选型及结构抗震性能
    王威, 陆思逵, 杨成忠, 徐嗣华, 陈锦剑
    2020,54 (7):  736-744.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2018.302
    摘要 ( 574 )   PDF(4373KB) ( 147 )  
    为确定某核电汽轮机的基础形式以及明确其结构的抗震性能,本文通过LS-DYNA有限元程序建立了某汽轮机整体结构的三维有限元模型,就基础选型问题以及汽轮机整体的抗震性能进行了综合分析.结果表明:目前核电设备常选用的刚性基础和弹簧基础中,弹簧基础较刚性基础有更好的抗震性能,更适合作为该汽轮机的基础;采用弹簧基础作为该汽轮机的基础结构,在8度设防烈度多遇地震水准下,该汽轮机整体结构可以满足结构抗震要求,而在8度设防烈度罕遇地震水准下,该汽轮机部分结构变形过大且内力不满足自身强度要求及抗震要求,应加强相应结构的抗震性能.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于圆弧斜缝处理机匣的压气机叶顶泄漏流实验和数值研究
    吴亚东, 李涛, 张永杰
    2020,54 (7):  745-755.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.040
    摘要 ( 525 )   PDF(6090KB) ( 132 )  
    为研究处理机匣对压气机总体性能、叶顶流动非定常性以及旋转不稳定性的影响,基于圆弧斜缝处理机匣对一台单级低速轴流压气机叶顶泄漏流进行被动控制.通过实验对不同工况下的叶顶脉动压力进行频谱分析,并对比机匣处理前后压气机性能以及转子叶顶区域流场特性的变化.结果表明:圆弧斜缝处理机匣能够使压气机获得6.8%的失速裕度提升量,抑制旋转不稳定性现象对应的频谱上的宽频带凸起,推迟泄漏涡的起始位置,进而消除了跨越相邻叶片周向传播的流动现象.斜缝内形成的回流能够抽吸低速流体,减少流道堵塞,改善叶顶的通流能力.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    燃料分级比例对双燃料燃烧室燃烧性能的影响
    刘爱虢, 陈炫任, 杨宇东, 陈雷, 王成军
    2020,54 (7):  756-764.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.132
    摘要 ( 543 )   PDF(3055KB) ( 196 )  
    通过数值与试验相结合的方法对一种双燃料低污染燃烧室的流场和燃烧特性进行了研究.利用Fluent软件对该低污染燃烧室进行了数值模拟,对燃烧室的点火、熄火特性进行了试验测试,在燃烧室进口参数一定的情况下,改变值班级和主燃级燃料能量的分配比例,对比分析主燃级能量比例对燃烧特性的影响.结果表明,所研究的低污染燃烧室头部存在中心回流区、角落回流区以及唇口回流区;燃烧室的点火、熄火特性满足要求;燃料分级比例对污染物排放具有较大的影响,在双燃料的设计点和单独使用气体燃料时,CO和NOx排放均达到了燃烧室的设计要求.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于多层节点模型的平流层浮空器热力学分析
    邓小龙, 麻震宇, 杨希祥, 朱炳杰
    2020,54 (7):  765-770.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.013
    摘要 ( 510 )   PDF(1020KB) ( 171 )  
    基于两节点热力学模型,研究多层节点模型的平流层浮空器热特性分析方法.对美国国家航空航天局的超长航时气球的仿真结果表明:多层节点模型可给出囊体不同部位的温度分布及氦气温度随时间的变化规律;高空气球囊体顶部和底部的昼夜温差明显小于平流层飞艇内氦气的昼夜温差;高纬度飞行时的氦气温差更小,降低驻空高度可降低氦气温度.研究结果对平流层浮空器热控设计具有重要的参考价值.
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标