Loading...

Table of Content

    28 February 2022, Volume 56 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Design of a Virtual Assembly Gesture Library and Optimization of Ergonomics Evaluation
    GUO Jiawei, XU Zhijie, HE Qichang
    2022, 56 (2):  127-133.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.095
    Abstract ( 1925 )   HTML ( 356 )   PDF (7083KB) ( 646 )   Save

    In view of the low efficient of virtual human upper limb simulation in the virtual assembly environment and the inaccurate evaluation of ergonomics, this paper analyzes hand assembly action, defines hand joint structure, arm and hand size, establishes a parametric assembly gesture model, and forms a gesture library. The fuzzy algorithm is used to improve the rapid upper limb assessment (RULA) method. The trapezoidal function is used to optimize the evaluation score when the joint angle is at the critical value. The final evaluation result is obtained through the rule base. Strain index(SI) is used to evaluate the risk of musculoskeletal operations such as hands and wrists, and the comprehensive score is weighted with fuzzy RULA evaluation. The ergonomics of the virtual hand assembly process is continuously evaluated to capture the risk posture in the assembly operation. Finally, the above methods are integrated based on the 3D Experience platform and verified by the assembly of mobile communication components.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Underwater Image Enhancement Based on Generative Adversarial Networks
    LI Yu, YANG Daoyong, LIU Lingya, WANG Yiyin
    2022, 56 (2):  134-142.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.075
    Abstract ( 2066 )   HTML ( 59 )   PDF (22386KB) ( 925 )   Save

    This paper proposes an underwater image correction and enhancement algorithm based on generative adversarial networks. In this algorithm, the multi-scale kernel is applied to the improved residual module to construct a generator, which realizes the extraction and fusion of multiple receptive fields feature information. The discriminator design considers the relationship between global information and local details, and establishes a global-region dual discriminator structure, which can ensure the consistency of overall style and edge texture. An unsupervised loss function based on human visual sensory system is proposed. Reference image constraints are not required, and the confrontation loss and the content loss are jointly optimized to obtain better color and structure performance. Experimental evaluations on multiple data sets show that the proposed algorithm can better correct color deviation and contrast, protect details from loss, and is superior to typical algorithms in subjective and objective indexes.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Multi-Feature Particle Filter Vehicle Tracking Algorithm Based on Adaptive Interpolation Moth-Flame Optimization
    HUANG He, WU Kun, LI Xinrui, WANG Jun, WANG Huifeng, RU Feng
    2022, 56 (2):  143-155.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.037
    Abstract ( 1620 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF (33546KB) ( 446 )   Save

    In order to solve the problem of low accuracy and the poor global searching ability of the moth-flame optimization algorithm, an improved adaptive interpolation moth-flame optimization algorithm is proposed, which is embedded into multi-feature particle filter to optimize. Besides, a multi-feature particle filter vehicle tracking algorithm based on adaptive interpolation moth-flame optimization is constructed. First, adaptive weights are added to the moths’ position updating mechanism to improve the global searching ability of the proposed algorithm. Next, the adaptive interpolation moth-flame optimization algorithm is used to optimize the sampling process. Then, in combination with the multi-feature adaptive fusion particle filter vehicle tracking algorithm, the particle distribution according to the latest observation information is continuously adjusted, so that the particles in the low weight layer can move to the area with higher weight to enhance the particle quality and avoid sample degradation. The experimental results show that the proposed algorithm can effectively reduce the number of sample particles required for state prediction, improve the tracking performance of the algorithm, and track the target vehicle accurately and stably under the interferences of occlusion, illumination, attitude, and scale changes.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Static Output Feedback Control of Vehicle Active Front Steering Considering Multiple Performance Constraints
    MAO Yingzhong, FENG Zhiyong, GUO Huiru
    2022, 56 (2):  156-164.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.073
    Abstract ( 1316 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (1328KB) ( 558 )   Save

    To enable the vehicle to accurately track the ideal yaw rate, thereby improving the vehicle path tracking ability, this paper proposes a static output feedback (SOF) control method for active front steering (AFS) considering multiple performance constraints. Since the cornering stiffness of vehicle tire is a strong nonlinear parameter, the cornering stiffness is taken as the uncertainty parameter of the model. In addition, the two-degree-of-freedom poly-topic model of the vehicle dynamics is established based on the saturated linear tire model to deal with the parameter uncertainty. Moreover, the design of robust SOF controllers with regional pole configuration constraints and H performance constraints are considered for this type of uncertain system. Furthermore, the linear matrix inequality (LMI) sufficient conditions for this type of uncertain system are given, and a coordinate transformation matrix(CTM) optimization method is used to iteratively solve the obtained LMI conditions for the first time. Thus, the robust optimal H SOF controller for this type of uncertain system is obtained. Co-simulation results of MATLAB/Simulink and CarSim show that the designed SOF controller can significantly improve the tracking performance of the desired yaw rate and improve the vehicle path tracking ability. In addition, the controller has a good robustness to the uncertainties of vehicle model parameters.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Neural-Network-Based Adaptive Feedback Linearization Control for 6-DOF Wave Compensation Platform
    DING Ming, MENG Shuai, WANG Shuheng, XIA Xi
    2022, 56 (2):  165-172.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.424
    Abstract ( 1584 )   HTML ( 32 )   PDF (1175KB) ( 610 )   Save

    Ocean resource exploration expands into deep and ultra-deep waters, which has posed great challenges to the 6-DOF parallel platform that requires to finish the long-span and high-velocity wave compensation task with high precision and anti-interference ability. The control strategy employed in the asymmetric hydraulic system of large aspect ratio requires more careful considerations when operating in the harsh and severe environment. An adaptive feedback linearization control strategy was proposed by employing the radial basis function neural network (RBFNN) for identification. First, a nonlinear model of the asymmetric hydraulic system was established. Then, an adaptive controller was designed based on RBFNN and feedback linearization. Finally, simulations were performed by using MATLAB/Simulink under the five-stage wave environment at a 90° wave encounter angle and under the external interference condition. The result shows that this method has a good traceability and robustness compared to classic PID and sliding mode control methods, which is more suitable in control of the wave compensation platform in complex sea conditions. The new controller can significantly increase the compensation accuracy and anti-interference ability, and provide a workbench for the 6-DOF parallel platform operation in deep waters.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Shift Strategy of Electric Drive Loader with Compound Control of Motor and Clutch
    REN Haoling, CAI Shaole, CHEN Qihuai, LIN Tianliang, LANG Bin
    2022, 56 (2):  173-181.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.409
    Abstract ( 1394 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF (6683KB) ( 664 )   Save

    To give full play to the advantages of pure electric drive, and aimed at the transmission system of electric loader, the low efficiency hydraulic torque converter and reverse direction clutch of traditional models are cancelled. By analyzing the shift law of the pure electric drive system, the electro-hydraulic shift control system is used to control the wet clutch, and based on the feedback of pressure and speed, combined with the driving motor active working in the speed and torque mode, the matching of torque and speed in the process of clutch engagement and disengagement is realized. For a 50-type pure electric drive loader, a shift control strategy of pure electric drive loader based on composite control of drive motor and clutch pressure is proposed. The result of vehicle test shows that the proposed control strategy can give full play to the advantages of pure electric drive. The shift time is reduced by about 50%, the sliding friction work is greatly reduced, and the maximum shift impact is 14.08 m/s3, which is within the recommended limit value of 17.64 m/s3 for Chinese vehicles.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Fault Diagnosis Method Based on Feature Pyramid CRNN Network
    LIU Xiuli, XU Xiaoli
    2022, 56 (2):  182-190.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.001
    Abstract ( 1441 )   HTML ( 32 )   PDF (7606KB) ( 582 )   Save

    Aimed at the problems that the proportion and position of different fault characteristics of equipment components under variable working conditions and variable load in the signal are not fixed, and include the multi-scale complexity of the original vibration signal in a large number of different scenarios, a convolutional recurrent neural network (CRNN) rolling bearing fault diagnosis method based on feature pyramid network (FPN) was proposed. Using the convolution neural network (CNN) framework, the convolution layer of CNN and the long and short-term memory (LSTM) layer of recurrent neural network (RNN) were connected in parallel to form a new CRNN, so as to make full use of the learning ability of CNN to spatial domain information and RNN to time domain information. The weights were shared in each layer to reduce network parameters. A novel feature map was constructed using FPN, and one-dimensional signal and two-dimensional signal formed after stacking were input to extract the feature of the signal collected by the sensor, and realize fault diagnosis. The average diagnostic accuracy of this method is 99.20%, which is at least 3.62% higher than that of the basic neural network model, indicating that this method has a high diagnostic accuracy and a strong robustness. Using the bearing data set of Case Western Reserve University, it is proved that the method has a good universality. The t-SNE method was used to visually analyze the feature learning effect of the model. The results show that different fault category features have good clustering effect.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Stability of Orthogonal Cutting System Considering Nonlinear Stiffness
    SHI Huirong, WANG Haixing, LI Zonggang
    2022, 56 (2):  191-200.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.413
    Abstract ( 1037 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (2857KB) ( 399 )   Save

    In order to accurately predict the stability of orthogonal cutting of cylindrical workpiece, a nonlinear orthogonal cutting system model is established, which includes the nonlinear stiffness caused by the surface wave of work as well as the deformation of the tool and work. The multi-scale method is used to solve the system. The effect of machining parameters and system parameters on the stability of the primary resonance and 1/2 subresonance is analyzed to gain the overall stability cloud map compared with the lobe diagrams of linear approximation system. The results show that the instability of primary resonance, 1/2, 1/3, and 1/4 subresonance occur in the orthogonal cutting system with the quadratic nonlinearity and cubic nonlinearities stiffness, which makes the system have period-doubling, quasi-periodic, and chaotic operation behavior. The comparison indicates that the dynamics model of nonlinear orthogonal cutting can accurately predict the stability of the system.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Modified Migrating Birds Optimization for Multi-Objective Lot Streaming Hybrid Flowshop Scheduling
    TANG Hongtao, WANG Dannan, SHAO Yiping, ZHAO Wenbin, JIANG Weiguang, CHEN Qingfeng
    2022, 56 (2):  201-213.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.435
    Abstract ( 1353 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (1462KB) ( 583 )   Save

    This paper proposes an adaptive migrating birds optimization (AMBO) method based on variable neighborhood search to solve the inequal lot streaming hybrid flowshop scheduling problem (ILS-HFSP) for a 2+1+1 hybrid flowshop, which realizes multi-objective optimization of minimizing makespan and minimum average work in process. Compared with the original migrating birds optimization, the AMBO algorithm adopts the variable neighborhood search strategy with an adaptive selection probability of neighborhood operator that is adaptively adjusted with the number of iterations. Besides, a time-window operator is adopted to improve the search performance of exchange operators and convergence rate. Several orders of different scales generated randomly are studied, and the results show that the AMBO algorithm has a higher solution quality and a better convergence performance than the migrating birds optimization algorithm and the genetic algorithm, thereby verifying the effectiveness of the AMBO algorithm.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Decoupling of Vibration and Temperature Signals of Fiber Bragg Grating Sensor
    LI Han, ZHANG Botao, WANG Junjie, SUN Yunda, GONG Shengjie
    2022, 56 (2):  214-222.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.313
    Abstract ( 1226 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF (3613KB) ( 630 )   Save

    This paper uses a single fiber bragg grating (FBG) sensor to implement an experiment to measure vibration and temperature signals at the same time, and proposes a MATLAB-based decoupling method to separate vibration and temperature signals. The experimental results show that under the condition of single signal measurement, the static temperature measurement error of the FBG sensor is within ±0.4 ℃ and the relative error of the dynamic measurement of the main frequency of vibration is 0.5%. The FBG sensor measures the composite signal of vibration and temperature. The relative error of the main vibration frequency obtained by the decoupling method proposed in this experiment is 0.65%, the relative error of the vibration amplitude is 7.14%, and the temperature signal error is within ±3.3 ℃.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Accuracy Dynamically Configurable FFT Processor Based on Approximate Computing
    MA Liping, ZHANG Xiaoyu, BAI Yuxin, CHEN Xin, ZHANG Ying
    2022, 56 (2):  223-230.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.430
    Abstract ( 1157 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (5962KB) ( 710 )   Save

    In order to meet the different requirements of circuit targets in various scenarios, an accuracy configurable fast Fourier transform (FFT) processor based on the concept of approximate circuit is proposed. A configurable approximate butterfly unit which can truncate the carry chain is proposed at the butterfly node and a bit-width configurable multiplier is proposed at the rotation factor multiplication node. MATLAB is adopted to develop an error analysis platform. After analyzing the sensitivity of each butterfly node and rotation factor node to approximate calculations, five calculation modes of the accuracy configurable FFT processor are determined, which can achieve dynamic balance among performance, power consumption, and accuracy. Finally, based on the 180 nm complementary metal oxide semiconductor (CMOS) technology of Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (TSMC), the proposed processor is implemented with the standard procedure of ultra-large-scale digital integrated circuits. The performance results are obtained by professional electronic design automation (EDA) tools. Compared with the precise mode, the maximum operating frequency of the processor in the approximate mode is increased by 14.33%, and the power consumption is reduced by 15.61% when the operating frequency is 60 MHz.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A High Quality Algorithm of Time-Frequency Analysis and Its Application in Radar Signal Target Detection via LMSCT
    HAO Guocheng, ZHANG Bichao, GUO Juan, ZHANG Yabing, SHI Guangyao, WANG Panpan, ZHANG Wei
    2022, 56 (2):  231-241.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.432
    Abstract ( 1065 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF (8925KB) ( 523 )   Save

    Aimed at the fact that the chirplet rate parameter of the chirplet transform (CT) cannot match the instantaneous frequency of the signal completely, and that the anti-noise performance of the algorithm is poor, this paper proposes a high-quality local maximum synchrosqueezing chirplet transform (LMSCT) algorithm to improve the deviation of energy diffusion amplitude in CT time-frequency (TF)distribution. The main idea of this algorithm is to reallocate CT frequency points by local maximum synchrosqueezing operation. The experiment results show that the LMSCT algorithm has a higher TF concentration and a strong ability to suppress the interference of noise. The method can maintain a better resolution of TF representation at a low signal-to-noise ratio. In the application analysis of IPIX processing radar signals, the LMSCT algorithm can clearly describe the TF joint distribution characteristic of target signal and determine the distance unit of target, which provides the judgement basis for small target detection of IPIX radar signal in the background of sea clutter.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Weekly Physician Scheduling for Emergency Departments with Time-Varying Demands of Patients with Revisits
    WANG Zixiang, WU Zerui, LIU Ran
    2022, 56 (2):  242-252.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.328
    Abstract ( 1185 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (1266KB) ( 606 )   Save

    To solve the flexible scheduling problem of emergency departments, a method based on the queuing theory and the fluid model for approximating the patient waiting length of a time-varying queuing system with returns for a given scheduling plan is proposed. A mixed-integer programming model, which considers the real constraints of physician scheduling, is then proposed and solved by using a tabu search algorithm. Numerical experiments show that the proposed method can effectively approximate the waiting queue length of patients and the scheduling plan computed by the proposed algorithm can effectively reduce the total waiting queue length of patients.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2022年, 第56卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2022-02-28 上一期    下一期
    虚拟装配手势库设计及人机工效评估优化
    郭加伟, 许志杰, 何其昌
    2022,56 (2):  127-133.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.095
    摘要 ( 1250 )   HTML ( 168 )   PDF(7083KB) ( 140 )  

    针对虚拟装配环境下,虚拟人上肢仿真设置效率低、人机工效评估不精确的问题,对手部装配动作进行分析,定义手部关节结构、手臂及手部尺寸,建立参数化的装配手势模型并形成手势库.采用模糊算法改进快速上肢评估(RULA)方法,利用梯形函数对关节角度处于临界值时的评估分值进行优化,通过规则库得出最终评估结果.采用劳损指数(SI)评估手部、手腕等肌肉骨骼作业风险,并与模糊RULA评估加权计算综合得分,对虚拟手装配过程进行连续的人机工效评估,捕捉装配作业期间的风险姿势.最后,基于3D Experience平台对上述方法进行集成,并通过手机通讯元件的装配作业进行应用验证.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用生成对抗网络实现水下图像增强
    李钰, 杨道勇, 刘玲亚, 王易因
    2022,56 (2):  134-142.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.075
    摘要 ( 1135 )   HTML ( 29 )   PDF(22386KB) ( 127 )  

    提出一种基于生成对抗模型的水下图像修正与增强算法.该算法将多尺度内核应用于改进的残差模块中,以此构建生成器,实现多感受野特征信息的提取与融合;判别器设计考虑了全局信息与局部细节的关系,建立了全局-区域双判别结构,能够保证整体风格与边缘纹理的一致性;最后,根据人类视觉感官系统设计了无监督损失函数,此部分无需参考图像进行约束,同时其与对抗损失和内容损失一起进行联合优化,能够得到更优的色彩和结构表现.在多个数据集上进行实验分析表明,此算法能较好地修正色偏、对比度,保护细节信息不丢失,在主客观指标上都优于典型对比算法.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    自适应插值飞蛾扑火优化的多特征粒子滤波车辆跟踪算法
    黄鹤, 吴琨, 李昕芮, 王珺, 王会峰, 茹锋
    2022,56 (2):  143-155.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.037
    摘要 ( 1050 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF(33546KB) ( 86 )  

    针对现有飞蛾扑火优化算法精度低、全局搜索能力差的问题,提出一种自适应插值飞蛾扑火优化算法,并将其嵌入多特征粒子滤波中优化,构建自适应插值飞蛾扑火优化的多特征粒子滤波车辆跟踪算法.首先,在飞蛾的位置更新机制中加入自适应权值,改善所提算法的全局搜索能力.其次,采用改进的插值飞蛾扑火优化算法对采样过程进行优化,结合多特征自适应融合优化粒子滤波车辆跟踪算法,根据最新观测信息不断调整粒子分布,使低权值层粒子向权值较高的区域移动,增强粒子质量,避免样本退化.实验结果表明,本文算法能够有效降低状态预测所需的样本粒子数,提高算法的跟踪性能,在车辆目标发生遮挡、光照、姿态及尺度变化等干扰下仍然能够准确、稳定地跟踪目标车辆.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑多性能约束的车辆主动前轮转向静态输出反馈控制
    毛营忠, 冯智勇, 郭会茹
    2022,56 (2):  156-164.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.073
    摘要 ( 725 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(1328KB) ( 145 )  

    为使车辆能精确地跟踪理想横摆角速度,从而提高车辆路径跟踪能力,提出考虑多性能约束的主动前轮转向静态输出反馈(SOF)控制方法.由于行驶中车辆轮胎的侧偏刚度是一强非线性参数,所以将侧偏刚度作为模型的不确定性参数.基于饱和线性轮胎模型,建立二自由度车辆动力学多胞型模型来对参数不确定性进行处理.针对该类不确定性系统,考虑具有区域极点配置约束与H性能约束的鲁棒SOF控制器设计问题.给出了该类不确定系统的线性矩阵不等式(LMI)充分条件,并首次扩展运用一种坐标转换矩阵优化方法来迭代求解所得到的LMI条件,从而得到该类不确定性系统的鲁棒最优H SOF控制器.MATLAB/Simulink和CarSim的联合仿真结果表明,所设计的SOF控制器可显著提高对期望横摆角速度的跟踪性能,改善车辆路径跟踪能力,且对模型参数的不确定性具有良好的鲁棒性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    六自由度波浪补偿平台的神经网络自适应反馈线性化控制
    丁明, 孟帅, 王书恒, 夏玺
    2022,56 (2):  165-172.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.424
    摘要 ( 830 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(1175KB) ( 139 )  

    六自由度波浪补偿平台所采用的大长径比非对称液压系统在深海区需完成大跨度、高速度的波浪补偿任务,这为控制系统的控制精度和抗干扰能力带来严峻的挑战.引入径向基神经网络(RBFNN)辨识,提出一种自适应反馈线性化控制策略.首先,建立六自由度波浪补偿平台非对称液压系统的非线性模型.然后,基于RBFNN辨识利用反馈线性化设计自适应控制器.最后,利用MATLAB/Simulink开展五级海浪(90°遭遇角恶劣工况)作用下和外力干扰下的仿真分析.结果表明:相比于经典比例系数-积分系数-微分系数(PID)和滑模控制,新型控制器控制精度和抗干扰能力明显提高,更适合用于复杂海况下六自由度波浪补偿平台的控制,且具有很好的跟踪效果和较强的稳健性,可为深海区六自由度波浪补偿平台控制系统设计提供参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    电机与离合器复合控制的电动装载机换挡策略
    任好玲, 蔡少乐, 陈其怀, 林添良, 郎彬
    2022,56 (2):  173-181.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.409
    摘要 ( 766 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(6683KB) ( 266 )  

    为了发挥纯电驱动方式的优势,针对电动装载机的传动系统,取消传统机型上效率较低的液力变矩器及倒挡方向离合器.通过分析纯电驱动系统换挡规律,采用电液换挡控制系统控制湿式离合器工作,并基于压力和转速等反馈结合驱动电机主动工作在转速及转矩模式,实现离合器充、泄油过程中转矩及转速的匹配.针对某50型纯电驱动装载机,提出一种基于驱动电机与离合器压力复合控制的纯电驱动装载机换挡控制策略.整车试验结果表明:所提出的控制策略能发挥纯电驱动的优势,换挡时间缩短约50%, 滑摩做功大幅减小,换挡冲击度最大值为14.08 m/s3,在我国车辆推荐限定值17.64 m/s3以内.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于特征金字塔卷积循环神经网络的故障诊断方法
    刘秀丽, 徐小力
    2022,56 (2):  182-190.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.001
    摘要 ( 761 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(7606KB) ( 103 )  

    变工况、变载荷设备部件不同故障的特征在信号中所占比例和位置不固定,且包括大量不同场景下的原始振动信号的多尺度复杂性.对此,提出一种基于特征金字塔网络(FPN)的卷积循环神经网络(CRNN)滚动轴承故障诊断方法.利用卷积神经网络(CNN)框架,并联CNN的卷积层和循环神经网络(RNN)中的长短时记忆(LSTM)层,形成新的CRNN,以充分利用CNN对空间域信息和RNN对时域信息的学习能力;在每一层中权值共享,减少网络参数;利用FPN构建全新特征图,输入一维信号和堆叠后形成的二维信号,对传感器采集的信号进行特征提取,实现故障诊断.利用行星齿轮箱进行故障试验,并进行5折交叉验证,该方法的诊断准确率平均值为99.20%,比基本神经网络模型至少高3.62%,表明该方法诊断精度高、鲁棒性强;利用凯斯西储大学轴承数据集进行验证,证明该方法具有良好的泛用性;利用t-SNE方法对模型的特征学习效果进行可视化分析,结果表明不同故障类别特征具有良好的聚类效果.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    考虑非线性刚度的正交切削系统稳定性
    石慧荣, 王海星, 李宗刚
    2022,56 (2):  191-200.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.413
    摘要 ( 558 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(2857KB) ( 70 )  

    为了准确预测圆柱工件正交切削加工的稳定性,建立了考虑工件表面波动以及刀具和工件变形的非线性正交切削系统模型,利用多尺度法对系统进行了求解,分析了切削加工参数和系统参数对主共振和1/2次共振稳定性的影响,根据主共振和次共振的稳定性获得了切削系统的整体稳定性云图,并与线性近似系统的稳定性叶瓣图(lobe图)进行了比较.结果表明:在一定条件下,含有2次和3次非线性刚度的正交切削系统会出现主共振、1/2、1/3及1/4次共振不稳定现象,从而导致系统具有倍周期、准周期和混沌运行行为.通过比较也证明该非线性正交切削运动动力学模型能够准确预测系统的稳定性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于改进候鸟迁徙优化的多目标批量流混合流水车间调度
    汤洪涛, 王丹南, 邵益平, 赵文彬, 江伟光, 陈青丰
    2022,56 (2):  201-213.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.435
    摘要 ( 734 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(1462KB) ( 168 )  

    针对2+1+1型混合流水车间,研究了多目标不相等批量流混合流水车间调度问题,提出一种基于变邻域搜索的自适应候鸟迁徙优化(AMBO)算法,实现了最小化完工时间与最小平均在制品数量的多目标优化.相比原始候鸟迁徙算法,AMBO算法引入变邻域搜索策略,实现每个算子的权重随迭代次数自适应调整,并提出了时间窗算子,以提升交换算子搜索性能和收敛速度.对随机生成不同规模的订单进行算例研究,结果表明AMBO算法比候鸟迁徙优化算法、遗传算法具有更高的求解质量和收敛性能,从而验证了AMBO算法的有效性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    光纤光栅传感器振动与温度信号解耦
    李晗, 张波涛, 王俊杰, 孙运达, 龚圣捷
    2022,56 (2):  214-222.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.313
    摘要 ( 582 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(3613KB) ( 212 )  

    利用单个光纤光栅(FBG)传感器开展同时测量振动与温度信号的实验,提出基于MATLAB的解耦方法分离振动与温度信号.研究结果表明:单信号测量的条件下,FBG传感器对温度的静态测量误差在±0.4 ℃以内,对振动主频动态测量的相对误差为0.5%.FBG传感器测量得到振动与温度的复合信号,通过所提解耦方法得到的振动主频相对误差为0.65%,振动幅值相对误差为7.14%,温度信号误差在±3.3 ℃以内.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于近似计算的精度动态可调FFT处理器
    马丽萍, 张骁煜, 白雨鑫, 陈鑫, 张颖
    2022,56 (2):  223-230.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.430
    摘要 ( 561 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(5962KB) ( 248 )  

    为满足多种场景对电路指标的不同需求,基于近似电路理念提出一种精度可调快速Fourier变换(FFT)处理器.首先,在蝶形节点和旋转因子乘法节点上分别提出了一种截断进位链的可配置近似蝶形计算单元和一种位宽可调的乘法模块.通过MATLAB搭建误差分析平台,详细分析了在各个蝶形节点和旋转因子节点对近似计算的敏感程度,确定了FFT处理器的5种计算模式,实现性能、功耗与精度等参数的动态调节.最终,所提设计在台积电 (TSMC) 180 nm 互补金属氧化物半导体 (CMOS) 工艺下通过超大规模数字集成电路标准流程实现,性能结果由专业电子自动化设计 (EDA) 工具评估得到,相对于精确模式,处理器在近似模式下的最高工作频率提升约14.33%;当工作频率为60 MHz时, 功耗降低约15.61%.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    高质量LMSCT时频分析算法及其在雷达信号目标检测中的应用
    郝国成, 张必超, 锅娟, 张雅冰, 石光耀, 王盼盼, 张薇
    2022,56 (2):  231-241.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.432
    摘要 ( 526 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(8925KB) ( 71 )  

    针对线性调频小波变换(CT)引入的调频率参数不能完全匹配信号的瞬时频率及算法抗噪性能不佳等问题,提出高质量的局部最大值同步压缩线调频小波变换 (LMSCT) 算法,改善CT时频分布图能量扩散幅度出现的偏差.所提算法的核心思想是通过局部最大值同步压缩操作重新分配CT的频率点.实验结果表明,LMSCT算法具有较高的时频聚集度,并且能够较好地抑制噪声的干扰,在低信噪比的情况下仍然保持良好的时频聚集度.在IPIX处理雷达信号分析中,LMSCT 算法能够较为清晰地描绘目标信号的时间-频率联合分布特性,并且确定目标出现的距离单元,为海杂波背景下的IPIX雷达信号小目标检测提供判断依据.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    面向时变回诊患者需求的急诊周排班研究
    王子翔, 吴泽锐, 刘冉
    2022,56 (2):  242-252.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.328
    摘要 ( 614 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(1266KB) ( 162 )  

    针对急诊科医生的柔性排班问题,基于排队论和流平衡模型,提出一种已知医生排班情况下估计时变、带回流客流系统中患者等待队长的方法;考虑医生排班的实际约束,建立一个混合整数规划模型,并设计禁忌搜索算法求解该问题.数值实验显示,所提评估方法能够有效近似患者队长,且所提算法求解得到的排班能够有效减少患者的总等待队长.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标