Loading...

Table of Content

    28 January 2022, Volume 56 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Experimental Study on Condensation of Steam Jet Injection in Submerged Condition
    ZHANG Wei, JIANG Chaofei, YE Ya’nan, WANG Xiaoyan, GONG Zili, HU Chen, XIAO Yao, GU Hanyang
    2022, 56 (1):  1-13.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.302
    Abstract ( 855 )   HTML ( 463 )   PDF (10296KB) ( 745 )   Save

    An experimental study is conducted to find the characteristics of steam plume and pressure oscillation on direct contact condensation by a side-hole sparger. Synchronal measuring of transient pressure of the steam plume is gained from the high-speed camera and high-pressure sensor respectively. The influence of steam mass flux and water temperature on direct contact condensation characteristic are presented and its regime map is plotted. Then, the dynamic connections of transient pressure and steam plume in different condensation regimes are analyzed. It is found that high frequency pressure oscillation and the collapse of detached bubbles occur at the same time. Together with the condensing and disappearing process of the collapse of detached bubbles, the intensity of pressure oscillation decays exponentially in a vibration way. The changing trends of steam plume length in condensation oscillation regime and stable condensation regime are also obtained, which shows that the steam plume increases with the steam mass flux and the temperature in the condensation oscillation regime. When entering the stable condensation regime, the steam plume suddenly decreases and then increases with the temperature and the steam mass flux. The research results are useful for the engineering application of sparger in steam emission devices.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Test of Critical Heat Flux on Outer Surface of CAP1400 Pressurized Reactor Vessel
    SHI Guobao, ZHENG Mingguang, ZHANG Kun, KUANG Bo, LIU Pengfei
    2022, 56 (1):  14-20.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.395
    Abstract ( 725 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF (3136KB) ( 504 )   Save

    A full height sliced test facility is established based on the modeling process. The heating test section is manufactured by adopting the explosive welding technology, and the surface of carbon steel can simulate the actual surface characteristic of a pressurized reactor. Critical heat flux tests on flow, pressure, subcooling degree, chemical material in water, and surface characteristics are performed on the outer surface of the pressurized reactor vessel. Therefore, the law of heat transfer limit on the outer surface of the CAP1400 pressurized reactor vessel is obtained, and the process of flow and heat transfer for in-vessel retention is validated.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Real-Time Mass Flow Rate Estimation Method of Recirculation Water in Steam Generator of Nuclear Power Plants
    HUI Jiuwu, LING Jun, LUAN Zhenhua, WANG Gaixia, DONG He, YUAN Jingqi
    2022, 56 (1):  21-27.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.355
    Abstract ( 849 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF (1569KB) ( 474 )   Save

    According to its actual structure, the steam generator is divided into the hot leg, the cold leg, the steam-water separator, and the steam chamber, where the hot leg and the cold leg are further divided into a descending channel and an ascending channel. Based on the mass, energy, and momentum conservation laws, the distribution parameter models for the hot leg, the cold leg, the steam-water separator, and the steam chamber are established. Combining the physical parameter database of the working medium and the data collection system (DCS) real-time measurement data, the model is solved in real time and the estimated mass flow rate of recirculation water is obtained. The verification results using the operating data of a CPR1000 nuclear power unit show that the calculated temperature, the pressure, and the mass flow rate of the outlet saturated steam of the steam generator agree well with the measured values, which indirectly verifies the correctness of the estimation approach of recirculation water proposed in this paper.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Nanosecond Pulse Discharge Parameters on Ignition Performance
    LIU Jingyuan, WANG Ning, ZHAO Qingwu, XIONG Yong, CHENG Yong
    2022, 56 (1):  28-34.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.033
    Abstract ( 679 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (1129KB) ( 653 )   Save

    The discharge characteristics of nanosecond pulse discharge at different pulse voltages and different pulse intervals are investigated based on constant volume bomb. The effects of different discharge parameters on the flame success rate and ignition delay of methane/air mixture are compared. The results show that the coupling between pulses can be reasonably utilized and the utilization rate of discharge energy can be improved by decreasing the pulse interval.The ignition limit of methane/air mixture can be enlarged by increasing the pulse voltage, the pulse number, and decreasing the pulse interval. The ignition delay can be reduced by increasing the pulse voltage and decreasing the pulse interval.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Large Eddy Simulation of Partially Premixed Flame with Local Extinction Phenomenon
    ZENG Haixiang, WANG Ping, SHROTRIYA Prashant, JIANG Linsong, MURUGESAN Meenatchidevi
    2022, 56 (1):  35-44.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.298
    Abstract ( 670 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF (5439KB) ( 623 )   Save

    The Sydney partially premixed flame FJ200-5GP-Lr75-103 case with the local extinction phenomenon is studied by large eddy simulation (LES) coupled with the dynamic k equation sub-grid scale model and the dynamic thickened flame (DTF) combustion model. To account for the influence of non-uniform equivalence ratio on the laminar flame speed and thickness, two fitting functions are introduced in the DTF model to automatically adjust these two parameters in the wrinkling functions, according to the local value of mixture fraction in the flow field. The results show that the dynamic k equation model can predict the mixture fraction of the non-uniform premixed gas in the flow field well. In the middle and downstream with more flame extinction, the temperature, the species profiles, and the scatter plot of temperature versus mixture fraction calculated by LES agree well with the experiment data. This demonstrates that the improved DTF model can capture the local extinction phenomenon in partially premixed flame, but for the CO mass fraction, discrepancy between the LES results and experiment data is presented.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of POD and EPOD for Unsteady Flow Field of Wind Turbine Airfoil
    SUN Chong, TIAN Tian, ZHU Xiaocheng, DU Zhaohui
    2022, 56 (1):  45-52.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.204
    Abstract ( 707 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF (3093KB) ( 539 )   Save

    The profile flow around the wind turbine airfoil has a significant impact on the overall performance and the noise of a wind turbine. In this paper, a combination method of large eddy simulation (LES) and the solution of Ffowcs Williams and Hawkings (FW-H) equation is used to obtain the unsteady flow field and the far-field aeroacoustic noise of a wind turbine airfoil. The dominant modes of the unsteady vorticity at the angle of attack of 8° are extracted by the proper orthogonal decomposition (POD). The modal structure of the dominant modes indicates that the trailing edge vortices and the laminar separation bubble are the main unsteady feature of the airfoil flow. The modal structures most related to the far-field aeracoustics noise are obtained by the extend proper orthogonal decomposition (EPOD). The modal results show that the vortices in the boundary layer and the large-scale vortices in the wake are most relevant to the generation and propagation of the aeracoustics noise.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Formation Law of Surface Defects in Stretch-Bending Formamtion of Aluminum Trim Strip for Automobile Body
    ZHENG Gaoyuan, ZHAO Yixi, CUI Junhui
    2022, 56 (1):  53-61.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.323
    Abstract ( 634 )   HTML ( 43 )   PDF (15592KB) ( 417 )   Save

    Surface defects refer to the local undulation of the parts in the forming process. The variable cross-section and variable-curvature aluminum trim parts are prone to local surface defects during the stretch-bending process, which has a great impact on the appearance of the whole vehicle. Research on the formation mechanism of surface defects has important guiding significance for the prevention and control of surface defects. In this paper, the formation mechanism of the deformation defects of the stretch-bending forming surface of aluminum trim is studied, the stretch-bending forming test and the surface defects measurement are conducted, and the simulation model of the stretch-bending forming of aluminum trim is established by using the Abaqus software platform. In addition, the forming process of surface defects is analyzed. The results show that when the ratio of section width to bending radius is larger than 35%, the part will have a warping tendency, and the joint action of section shape, upper die, and padding will cause local surface defects.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation of Stagger Spinning of Cylindrical Part with Cross Inner Ribs
    ZHOU Yu, ZHAO Yong, YU Zhongqi, ZHAO Yixi
    2022, 56 (1):  62-69.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.326
    Abstract ( 739 )   HTML ( 45 )   PDF (5571KB) ( 506 )   Save

    Flow spinning is an advantageous technology in forming thin-walled cylindrical parts, but for cylindrical parts with inner ribs,the height of the inner ribs that can be formed is limited. Aimed at the problem that the inner ribs are difficult to fill in such components, a numerical simulation model of staggered spinning of thin-walled cylindrical parts with cross inner ribs is established based on Abaqus, and the influence of the number of rollers on the filling of inner ribs is analyzed. The process test of the cylinder part with orthogonal inner ribs is conducted. The results show that in the staggered spinning process, increasing the number of rollers will reduce the diameter expansion of the aluminum alloy cylindrical part with inner ribs, and inhibit the axial flow of materials, leading to a higher geometric accuracy of the inner ribs. The comparison of the simulation results and the test results shows that the average error of the inner rib filling fullness of simulation result is 11.3%, and the simulation model has a good reliability.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptive Transferring Method of Digital Twin Model for Machining Domain
    SHEN Hui, LIU Shimin, XU Minjun, HUANG Delin, BAO Jingsong, ZHENG Xiaohu
    2022, 56 (1):  70-80.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.167
    Abstract ( 939 )   HTML ( 44 )   PDF (6512KB) ( 668 )   Save

    In the multi-variety and small batch manufacturing workshop, digital twin model is mostly established for specific scenarios. Due to its lack of adaptive ability under working conditions, the prediction accuracy of machining quality is insufficient. To solve this problem, an adaptive transferring method of the digital twin model is proposed. By building the transferable digital twin model, the online prediction of machining quality based on the fusion of mechanism and algorithm model is realized. The transferring process and strategy of the digital twin model are proposed. Based on the analysis and calculation of characteristic data, the source model to be transferred is selected. At the same time, in combination with the transfer learning theory, the transfer of digital twin models is realized under simple and complex changing conditions. Taking drilling as an example, the drilling experiment platform is built and the feasibility of digital twin model transfer is verified. The results show that the model can keep the mean absolute error of prediction less than 1.5% under changing working conditions. This method provides a new idea to improve the adaptive ability of digital twin models.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Inverse Optimization Approach of Vehicle Routing Problem
    CHEN Yuyi, CHEN Lu
    2022, 56 (1):  81-88.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.210
    Abstract ( 935 )   HTML ( 29 )   PDF (1978KB) ( 529 )   Save

    Generally, experienced drivers or experts do not always follow the shortest path in the last mile delivery of e-commerce. Hence, an inverse optimization approach was proposed to obtain a proper cost matrix by learning from the experts’ past experience. Thus, the routing model with respect to the learned cost matrix could provide solutions as good as those given by experts. An algorithm-based multiplicative weights updates algorithm was applied to achieve the experience learning process. The experimental analyses based on the random and real-life instances demonstrate the effectiveness of this approach.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Multimodal Fusion Classification Network Based on Distance Confidence Score
    ZHENG Dezhong, YANG Yuanyuan, HUANG Haozhe, XIE Zhe, LI Wentao
    2022, 56 (1):  89-100.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.186
    Abstract ( 868 )   HTML ( 99 )   PDF (3505KB) ( 625 )   Save

    Multimodal data modeling can effectively overcome the problem of insufficient information in a single mode and can greatly improve the performance of model. However, not much progress has been made in quantifying the confidence of neural network models, especially for multimodal fusion models. This paper proposes a method based on embedding, which calculates the local density estimation in the embedding space by calculating the distance between samples, and then calculates the confidence score of the model. The proposed method is scalable and can be used not only for a single modal model, but also for the confidence measurement of multimodal fusion model. In addition, it can also evaluate and quantify the influences of different modal data on the multimodal fusion model.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Distributed Leading-Edge Roughness on Stall Characteristics of NACA0012 Airfoil
    LI Yi, BAI Junqiang, ZHANG Yanjun, ZHAO Ke
    2022, 56 (1):  101-113.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.324
    Abstract ( 813 )   HTML ( 72 )   PDF (4986KB) ( 582 )   Save

    The influence of the distributed leading-edge roughness on the stall characteristics of NACA0012 airfoil is analyzed in full turbulence flow or transition flow. The Menter shear-stress transport model and the $\gamma - \overline{Re_{\theta t}}$($\overline{Re_{\theta t}}$ is transition momentum-thickness Reynolds number, γ is intermittency)transition model are used to simulate the flow around the airfoil by coupling the roughness model and the roughness amplification factor transport equation respectively. The airfoil stall characteristics and the pre-stall boundary layer development are analyzed. The results show that the trailing-edge stall occurs for the NACA0012 airfoil in full turbulence flow, and the stall characteristic is not changed by the leading-edge roughness. The maximum lift coefficients are significantly decreased with the leading-edge roughness at a lower angle of attack. In transition flow, the leading-edge roughness inhibits the formation of leading edge laminar separation bubbles, and the stall characteristic of airfoil is changed from leading-edge stall to trailing-edge stall. The maximum lift coefficient is significantly increased with the leading-edge roughness at a higher angle of attack.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Explicit Buckling Analysis of Rotationally Restrained Plates on Rigid Base Under Various Loading Conditions
    WU Tao, MO Shixu, XIANG Yongbin, ZOU Zequn, ZHENG Yan
    2022, 56 (1):  114-126.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.353
    Abstract ( 688 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF (4340KB) ( 543 )   Save

    In order to investigate the unilateral buckling behavior of rectangular plates with different elastic rotational restraint stiffnesses on the rigid foundation, the buckling of rectangular plates with elastic rotation constraints on the rigid foundation under linear pressure and uniform shear force is studied. According to the buckling deformation under different loading conditions, the appropriate deflection surface function is proposed, and the theoretical solution to critical buckling load is deduced from the energy variation of plate buckling by using the Rayleigh-Ritz method. The buckling formula of the thin plate at the combined bending-shear stress is obtained by using the correlation stability checking formula. A finite element model is established to analyze the influence of different base stiffnesses and bending-shear ratios on the bending shear composite buckling stress. The results are compared with the web buckling test result of a semi filled steel box concrete composite beam in the negative moment region. The results show that the rigid foundation of semi filled concrete can be simplified as an elastic foundation with a stiffness coefficient slightly lower than 5.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2022年, 第56卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2022-01-28 上一期    下一期
    蒸汽浸没射流冷凝特性实验研究
    张伟, 蒋朝飞, 叶亚楠, 王晓雁, 龚自力, 胡晨, 肖瑶, 顾汉洋
    2022,56 (1):  1-13.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.302
    摘要 ( 343 )   HTML ( 164 )   PDF(10296KB) ( 274 )  

    针对直接接触冷凝压力脉动与汽羽形态在单孔鼓泡器结构下的特性开展实验研究.基于高速摄像和高频压力传感器实现汽羽形态瞬时压力的同步测量,获得蒸汽质量流率及水箱温度对直接接触冷凝特性的影响规律,建立冷凝相图.分析不同冷凝区域瞬时压力与汽羽形态变化过程的对应关系,发现压力高频振荡与脱离气泡溃灭同时出现,脱离气泡溃灭后的冷凝消失过程伴随着压力波动强度的指数型振荡衰减.获得冷凝振荡区与稳定冷凝区的汽羽长度变化规律,发现在冷凝振荡区内汽羽长度随流率及温度的上升而增加;进入稳定冷凝区时,汽羽长度发生突降,而后继续随流率及温度的上升而增加.研究结果对鼓泡器在蒸汽排放装置上的工程应用具有一定的参考价值.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    CAP1400压力容器外壁面临界热通量试验
    史国宝, 郑明光, 张琨, 匡波, 刘鹏飞
    2022,56 (1):  14-20.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.395
    摘要 ( 230 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(3136KB) ( 185 )  

    根据模化原则建立了全高度切片型试验台架,采用爆炸焊技术研制了加热段,表面碳钢薄层可以真实模拟压力容器表面特性,开展了流道、压力、过冷度、流体水化学、表面状态等关键因素对压力容器外壁面临界热通量影响试验研究,获得了CAP1400压力容器外壁面传热极限规律,验证了熔融物堆内滞留措施中压力容器外流动和传热过程.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    核电站蒸汽发生器再循环水质量流量实时估计方法
    惠久武, 凌君, 栾振华, 王改霞, 董贺, 袁景淇
    2022,56 (1):  21-27.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.355
    摘要 ( 364 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(1569KB) ( 166 )  

    根据蒸汽发生器的实际结构,将蒸汽发生器划分为热段、冷段、汽水分离器和汽室,热段和冷段又划分为下降通道和上升通道.基于质量、能量、动量守恒定律,依次建立蒸汽发生器热段、冷段、汽水分离器和汽室分布的参数模型.结合工质物性参数数据库和数据采集系统 (DCS) 实时测量数据实时求解模型,从而获得蒸汽发生器再循环水的质量流量估计值.采用某CPR1000核电机组运行数据的验证结果表明,由所提方法解算得到的蒸汽发生器顶部出口饱和蒸汽温度、压力和质量流量与实测值吻合较好,从而间接证实了蒸汽发生器再循环水质量流量估计的正确性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    纳秒脉冲放电参数对点火性能的影响
    刘静远, 王宁, 赵庆武, 熊勇, 程勇
    2022,56 (1):  28-34.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.033
    摘要 ( 219 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(1129KB) ( 295 )  

    基于定容燃烧弹探究纳秒脉冲放电在不同脉冲电压、不同脉冲间隔下的放电特性,比较不同放电参数对甲烷/空气混合气点火成功率和着火延迟的影响.研究结果表明,减小脉冲间隔,可以合理利用脉冲之间的耦合作用,提高放电能量利用率;增大脉冲电压、脉冲数量和减小脉冲间隔可以扩大甲烷/空气混合气的着火界限;增大脉冲电压和减小脉冲间隔均可以有效降低着火延迟.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    带有局部熄火现象的部分预混火焰大涡模拟研究
    曾海翔, 王平, SHROTRIYA Prashant, 姜霖松, MURUGESAN Meenatchidevi
    2022,56 (1):  35-44.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2019.298
    摘要 ( 267 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(5439KB) ( 273 )  

    对带有局部熄火现象的悉尼部分预混火焰FJ200-5GP-Lr75-103算例进行大涡模拟研究,计算中采用动态k方程亚格子模型和动态增厚火焰(DTF)燃烧模型.考虑当量比变化对层流火焰厚度和速度的影响,在DTF模型中引入两个拟合函数,可根据流场中混合分数的变化自适应调整火焰褶皱函数中的层流火焰参数.研究结果表明,动态k方程模型很好地预测了非均匀预混气的混合分数变化;对于熄火现象比较严重的中下游区域,大涡模拟计算得到的温度、组分的统计信息及温度散点图分布规律与实验数据吻合良好;改进后的DTF模型较好地捕捉到了悉尼非均匀入流部分预混火焰的局部熄火现象, 但对于流场下游CO质量分数的预测,计算值比实验结果存在一些偏离.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    风力机翼型非定常流场POD和EPOD分析
    孙翀, 田甜, 竺晓程, 杜朝辉
    2022,56 (1):  45-52.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.204
    摘要 ( 234 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF(3093KB) ( 196 )  

    风力机翼型绕流对整机性能以及气动噪声水平具有重要的影响.采用大涡模拟与Ffowcs Williams-Hawkings(FW-H)方程相结合的方法,求解风力机翼型的非定常流场及远场气动噪声.通过本征正交分解(POD)方法提取翼型在8° 攻角下的涡量流场模态.模态结构表明,尾缘涡团和层流分离泡是翼型主要流动的非定常特征.通过扩展本征正交分解(EPOD)方法获得与远场气动噪声最相关的模态结构,揭示与气动噪声产生及传播最相关的边界层中的涡结构与尾迹中的大尺度涡团.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    车身用铝饰条拉弯成形面畸变缺陷形成规律
    郑高媛, 赵亦希, 崔峻辉
    2022,56 (1):  53-61.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.323
    摘要 ( 198 )   HTML ( 38 )   PDF(15592KB) ( 86 )  

    面畸变是指零件在成形中产生的局部起伏,变截面变曲率铝饰条零件在拉弯成形过程中易产生面畸变,对整车外观质量有很大的影响,面畸变的形成机理研究对于面畸变的预防和控制具有重要的指导意义.开展了铝饰条的拉弯成形面畸变缺陷形成机理研究,进行了拉弯成形试验及面畸变测量,通过Abaqus软件平台建立了铝饰条拉弯成形仿真模型,对铝饰条零件和特征件的局部变形进行了应力应变分析,分析了面畸变形成的过程.结果表明:该类饰条类零件的截面宽度与拉弯成形弯曲半径比值大于35%时,零件产生翘曲趋势,截面形状、上模具和垫料的共同作用导致局部面畸变的产生.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    交叉内筋薄壁筒体错距旋压成形数值仿真
    周宇, 赵勇, 于忠奇, 赵亦希
    2022,56 (1):  62-69.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.326
    摘要 ( 223 )   HTML ( 40 )   PDF(5571KB) ( 145 )  

    流动旋压是成形薄壁筒体的优势技术,但对于带筋筒体,其所能成形的内筋高度受限.针对该类构件旋压成形内筋填充困难的问题,基于有限元软件Abaqus建立了交叉内筋薄壁筒体错距旋压成形的数值仿真模型,分析了旋轮数量对铝合金2219-O带筋筒体内筋填充的影响规律,进行了正交内筋薄壁筒体的工艺试验.结果表明:在错距旋压工艺中,增加旋轮数量会减小铝合金带筋筒体的内径扩径量,并抑制材料的轴向流动,使内筋的几何精度更高.仿真与试验结果相比,其内筋填充饱满度的平均误差为11.3%,所建立的错距旋压仿真模型具有良好的可靠性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    面向加工领域的数字孪生模型自适应迁移方法
    沈慧, 刘世民, 许敏俊, 黄德林, 鲍劲松, 郑小虎
    2022,56 (1):  70-80.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2021.167
    摘要 ( 288 )   HTML ( 38 )   PDF(6512KB) ( 200 )  

    在多品种小批量生产制造车间中,针对特定场景所建立的数字孪生模型,由于缺乏工况变化的自适应能力,导致加工质量预测精度不足.对此,提出一种数字孪生模型自适应迁移方法.通过搭建可迁移的数字孪生模型,实现机理和算法模型融合的加工质量在线预测;提出数字孪生模型迁移流程和迁移策略,基于特征数据分析计算,选择待迁移的源模型;同时,结合迁移学习理论实现简单和复杂变工况下的数字孪生模型迁移.以钻削加工为例,搭建钻削实验平台并对数字孪生模型迁移的可行性进行验证.研究结果表明,变化工况下,迁移后模型仍能保持预测误差低于1.5%.该方法为提高数字孪生模型自适应能力提供了新的思路.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    车辆路径规划问题的逆向优化方法
    陈禹伊, 陈璐
    2022,56 (1):  81-88.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.210
    摘要 ( 355 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF(1978KB) ( 194 )  

    在电商物流的“最后一公里”配送中,经验丰富的驾驶员(专家)并不总是基于最短路径成本矩阵进行路径规划.对此,提出一种逆向优化方法,通过学习专家的过往路径决策,得到能够代表专家经验的成本矩阵,并应用于路径规划模型求解,使得专家经验能够融入决策算法中.利用机器学习中的乘性权重更新算法实现对专家经验的学习.随机算例和电商实际算例的实验结果证明了方法的有效性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于距离置信度分数的多模态融合分类网络
    郑德重, 杨媛媛, 黄浩哲, 谢哲, 李文涛
    2022,56 (1):  89-100.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.186
    摘要 ( 297 )   HTML ( 89 )   PDF(3505KB) ( 191 )  

    使用多模态数据建模可以有效地克服单一模态信息量不足的问题,大大提高模型的性能.但在量化神经网络模型置信度,尤其是对于多模态融合模型方面并没有很多进展.基于此,提出一种基于嵌入的方法,在嵌入空间中通过计算样本间的距离进行局部密度估计,进而计算模型的置信度分数.该方法具备可扩展性,不仅可以用于单一模态模型,还可以用于多模态融合模型置信度的度量.此外,所提方法还可以用来评估和量化不同模态数据对于多模态融合模型的影响程度.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    分布式粗糙前缘对NACA0012翼型失速特性的影响
    李艺, 白俊强, 张彦军, 赵轲
    2022,56 (1):  101-113.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.324
    摘要 ( 266 )   HTML ( 69 )   PDF(4986KB) ( 184 )  

    以NACA0012翼型为研究对象,分析在全湍和转捩两种流动状态下分布式粗糙前缘对翼型失速特性的影响规律.使用Menter切应力输运模型和$\gamma - \overline{Re_{\theta t}}$($\overline{Re_{\theta t}}$为转捩动量厚度雷诺数,γ为间歇因子)转捩模型,并分别耦合粗糙度模型和粗糙增长因子输运方程对翼型绕流进行模拟,分析翼型失速特性变化及失速前边界层流动发展状况.结果表明:全湍状态下粗糙前缘不改变NACA0012翼型的后缘失速形态,但失速迎角及最大升力系数显著减小.转捩状态下,粗糙前缘抑制前缘层流分离泡的形成,将翼型的前缘失速类型改变为后缘失速,失速迎角及最大升力系数显著增大.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    刚性基底弹性转动约束矩形板各受载条件下屈曲分析
    吴韬, 莫时旭, 向勇斌, 邹泽群, 郑艳
    2022,56 (1):  114-126.  doi: 10.16183/j.cnki.jsjtu.2020.353
    摘要 ( 236 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(4340KB) ( 158 )  

    为探究对于刚性基底上边界不同弹性转动约束刚度矩形板的单侧屈曲行为,研究了在刚性基底上弹性转动约束矩形薄板四边受线性压力和均布剪力屈曲的问题.采用Rayleigh-Ritz法,依据不同受载情况的屈曲形变提出合适的挠曲面函数,由板屈曲时能量的变分推得临界屈曲荷载理论解.运用相关性稳定验算公式,获得薄板在弯-剪复合应力下的屈曲公式.建立相关有限元模型,分析不同基底刚度和弯剪比对弯-剪复合屈曲应力的影响,并与一个半充填式钢箱-混凝土组合梁负弯矩区腹板屈曲试验结果比较.结果表明:半充填混凝土作刚性基底时可简化为刚度系数略低于5的弹性基底.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标