Loading...

Table of Content

    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Special Issue on Advanced Technologies for Medical Robotics
    Integrated Hydraulic-Driven Wearable Robot for Knee Assistance
    ZHAO Yafei (赵亚飞), HUANG Chaoyi (黄超逸), ZOU Yuging(邹玉莹), ZOUKehan(邹可涵), zoU Xiaogang(邹笑阳), XUE .Jiaqi(薛嘉琦), LI Xiaoting(李晓婷), KOH Keng Huat, WANG Xiaojun(王小军), LAI Wai Chiu King(赖伟超), HU Yong(胡勇), XI Ning(席宁), WANG Zheng(王峥)
    2023, 28 (3):  289-295.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2602-2
    Abstract ( 343 )   PDF (1156KB) ( 140 )  
    Age-related diseases can lead to knee joint misfunction, making knee assistance necessary through the use of robotic wearable braces. However, existing wearable robots face challenges in force transmission and human motion adaptation, particularly among the elderly. Although soft actuators have been used in wearable robots, achieving rapid response and motion control while maintaining portability remains challenging. To address these issues, we propose a soft-robotic knee brace system integrated with multiple sensors and a direct-drive hydraulic actuation system. This approach allows for controlled and rapid force output on the portable hydraulic system. The multi-sensor feedback structure enables the robotic system to collaborate with the human body through human physiological signal and body motion information. The human user tests demonstrate that the knee robot provides assistive torques to the knee joint by being triggered by the electromyography signal and under human motion control.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Novel Concentric Tube Robot Based on Double-Threaded Helical Gear Tube
    CHEN Weichi(陈韦池), LIU Haocheng(刘浩城), LI Zijian(李子建), GUO Jing, (郭靖), ZHAI Zhenkun(翟振坤), MENG Wei(孟伟)
    2023, 28 (3):  296-306.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2595-x
    Abstract ( 232 )   PDF (2087KB) ( 66 )  
    Nasopharyngeal carcinoma is a malignant tumor originating from the nasal mucosa. It is a malignant tumor of the head and neck. Concentric tube robot (CTR), as it can form a complicated shape and access hardto-reach lesions, is often used in minimally invasive surgeries. However, some CTRs are bulky because of their transmission design. In this paper, a light CTR based on double-threaded helical gear tube is proposed. Such a CTR is less cumbersome than the traditional CTR as its actuation unit is compact and miniaturized. The mapping relationship between the gear tube attitude and motor output angle is obtained by kinematic analysis. The precision, stability, and repeatability of the driving mechanism are tested. The experimental results show that the positioning error in the translation test is less than 0.3 mm, the rolling angle error in the stability test is less than 0.6?, and the error in the translation repeatability test is less than 0.005 mm. Finally, a tip-targeting test is performed using the new CTR, which verifies the feasibility of the CTR for surgeries.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Enhancement of Pinching Grasping Robustness Using a Multi-Structure Soft Gripper
    LI Linlin (李林霖), GAO Feiyang (高飞扬), ZHENG Xiongfei(郑雄飞), ZHANG Liming(张黎明), LI Shijie (李世杰), WANG Heran(王赫然)
    2023, 28 (3):  307-311.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-022-2508-4
    Abstract ( 146 )   PDF (2071KB) ( 49 )  
    Recently, soft grippers have garnered considerable interest in various fields, such as medical rehabilitation, due to their high compliance. However, the traditional PneuNet only reliably grasps medium and large objects via enveloping grasping (EG), and cannot realize pinching grasping (PG) to stably grasp small and thin objects as EG requires a large bending angle whereas PG requires a much smaller one. Therefore, we proposed a multi-structure soft gripper (MSSG) with only one vent per finger which combines the PneuNet in the proximal segment with the normal soft pneumatic actuator (NSPA) in the distal segment, allowing PG to be realized without a loss in EG and enhancing the robustness of PG due to the height difference between the distal and proximal segments. Grasping was characterized on the basis of the stability (finger bending angle describes) and robustness (pull-out force describes), and the bending angle and pull-out force of MSSG were analyzed using the finite element method. Furthermore, the grasping performance was validated using experiments, and the results demonstrated that the MSSG with one vent per finger was able to realize PG without a loss in EG and effectively enhance the PG robustness.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Shape Sensing for Single-Port Continuum Surgical Robot Using Few Multicore Fiber Bragg Grating Sensors
    LI Dingjia1,2,3,4(黎定佳),WANG Chongang1,2,3(王重阳),GUO Wei5(郭伟),WANG Zhidong6(王志东),ZHANG Zhongtao5(张忠涛),LIU Hao1,2,3*(刘浩)
    2023, 28 (3):  312-322.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2579-x
    Abstract ( 202 )   PDF (2606KB) ( 39 )  
    We proposed a method for shape sensing using a few multicore fiber Bragg grating (FBG) sensors in a single-port continuum surgical robot (CSR). The traditional method of utilizing a forward kinematic model to calculate the shape of a single-port CSR is limited by the accuracy of the model. If FBG sensors are used for shape sensing, their accuracy will be affected by their number, especially in long and flexible CSRs. A fusion method based on an extended Kalman filter (EKF) was proposed to solve this problem. Shape reconstruction was performed using the CSR forward kinematic model and FBG sensors, and the two results were fused using an EKF. The CSR reconstruction method adopted the incremental form of the forward kinematic model, while the FBG sensor method adopted the discrete arc-segment assumption method. The fusion method can eliminate the inaccuracy of the kinematic model and obtain more accurate shape reconstruction results using only a small number of FBG sensors. We validated our algorithm through experiments on multiple bending shapes under different load conditions. The results show that our method significantly outperformed the traditional methods in terms of robustness and effectiveness.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Visual Positioning of Nasal Swab Robot Based on Hierarchical Decision
    LI Guozhia a(李国志),ZOU Shuizhong b*(邹水中),DING Shuacue a(丁数学)
    2023, 28 (3):  323-329.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2581-3
    Abstract ( 187 )   PDF (743KB) ( 37 )  
    This study focuses on a robot vision localization method for coping with the operational task of automatic nasal swab sampling. The application is important in the detection and epidemic prevention of Corona Virus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) to alleviate the large-scale negative impact of individuals suffering from pneumonia owing to COVID-19. In this method, the idea of a hierarchical decision network is used to consider the strong infectious characteristics of the COVID-19, which is followed by processing the robot behavior constraint condition. The visual navigation and positioning method using a single-arm robot for sampling is also planned, which considers the operation characteristics of medical staff. In the decision network, the risk factor for potential contact infection caused by swab sampling operations is established to avoid the spread among personnel. A robot visual servo control with artificial intelligence characteristics is developed to achieve a stable and safe nasal swab sampling operation. Experiments demonstrate that the proposed method can achieve good vision positioning for the robots and provide technical support for managing new major public health situations.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Real-Time Slice-to-Volume Registration-Based Autonomous Navigation for Robot-Assisted Thyroid Biopsy
    LI Jian1 (李坚),WANG Xingchao1 (王星超),ZHONG Min2 (钟敏),ZHENG Jian2(郑剑),SUN Zhenglong1*(孙正隆)
    2023, 28 (3):  330-338.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2606-y
    Abstract ( 149 )   PDF (1034KB) ( 23 )  
    With advancements in medical imaging and robotic technology, the idea of fully autonomous diagnosis and treatment has become appealing, from ethereal to tangible. Owing to its characteristics of non-invasiveness, non-radiation, and fast imaging speed, ultrasonography has been increasingly used in clinical practice, such as in obstetrics, gynecology, and surgical puncture. In this paper, we propose a real-time image-based visual servo control scheme using a hybrid slice-to-volume registration method. In this manner, the robot can autonomously locate the ultrasound probe to the desired posture according to preoperational planning, even in the presence of disturbances. The experiments are designed and conducted using a thyroid biopsy phantom model. The results show that the proposed scheme can achieve a refresh rate of up to 30 Hz and a tracking accuracy of (0.52±0.65) mm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On Flexible Trajectory Description for Effective Rigid Body Motion Reproduction and Recognition
    YANG Jian xin(杨健鑫),GUo Yao*(郭遥)
    2023, 28 (3):  339-347.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2604-0
    Abstract ( 96 )   PDF (1121KB) ( 22 )  
    Recognizing and reproducing spatiotemporal motions are necessary when analyzing behaviors and movements during human-robot interaction. Rigid body motion trajectories are proven as compact and informative clues in characterizing motions. A flexible dual square-root function (DSRF) descriptor for representing rigid body motion trajectories, which can offer robustness in the description over raw data, was proposed in our previous study. However, this study focuses on exploring the application of the DSRF descriptor for effective backward motion reproduction and motion recognition. Specifically, two DSRF-based reproduction methods are initially proposed, including the recursive reconstruction and online optimization. New trajectories with novel situations and contextual information can be reproduced from a single demonstration while preserving the similarities with the original demonstration. Furthermore, motion recognition based on DSRF descriptor can be achieved by employing a template matching method. Finally, the experimental results demonstrate the effectiveness of the proposed method for rigid body motion reproduction and recognition.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Input-Constrained Hybrid Control of a Hyper-Redundant Mobile Medical Manipulator
    ZHANG Kaibo1(张凯波),CHEN Li1*(陈丽),DONG Qi2(董琦)
    2023, 28 (3):  348-359.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2580-4
    Abstract ( 170 )   PDF (909KB) ( 26 )  
    To reduce the risk of infection in medical personnel working in infectious-disease areas, we proposed a hyper-redundant mobile medical manipulator (HRMMM) to perform contact tasks in place of healthcare workers. A kinematics-based tracking algorithm was designed to obtain highly accurate pose tracking. A kinematic model of the HRMMM was established and its global Jacobian matrix was deduced. An expression of the tracking error based on the Rodrigues rotation formula was designed, and the relationship between tracking errors and gripper velocities was derived to ensure accurate object tracking. Considering the input constraints of the physical system, a joint-constraint model of the HRMMM was established, and the variable-substitution method was used to transform asymmetric constraints to symmetric constraints. All constraints were normalized by dividing by their maximum values. A hybrid controller based on pseudo-inverse (PI) and quadratic programming (QP) was designed to satisfy the real-time motion-control requirements in medical events. The PI method was used when there was no input saturation, and the QP method was used when saturation occurred. A quadratic performance index was designed to ensure smooth switching between PI and QP. The simulation results showed that the HRMMM could approach the target pose with a smooth motion trajectory, while meeting different types of input constraints.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Foreground Segmentation Network with Enhanced Attention
    JIANG Rui1*(姜﹐锐),ZHU Ruiriang1(朱瑞祥),CAI Xiaocui1(蔡萧萃),SU Hu2(苏虎)
    2023, 28 (3):  360-369.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2603-1
    Abstract ( 258 )   PDF (734KB) ( 38 )  
    Moving object segmentation (MOS) is one of the essential functions of the vision system of all robots,including medical robots. Deep learning-based MOS methods, especially deep end-to-end MOS methods, are actively investigated in this field. Foreground segmentation networks (FgSegNets) are representative deep end-to-end MOS methods proposed recently. This study explores a new mechanism to improve the spatial feature learning capability of FgSegNets with relatively few brought parameters. Specifically, we propose an enhanced attention (EA) module, a parallel connection of an attention module and a lightweight enhancement module, with sequential attention and residual attention as special cases. We also propose integrating EA with FgSegNet v2 by taking the lightweight convolutional block attention module as the attention module and plugging EA module after the two Maxpooling layers of the encoder. The derived new model is named FgSegNet v2 EA. The ablation study verifies the effectiveness of the proposed EA module and integration strategy. The results on the CDnet2014 dataset, which depicts human activities and vehicles captured in different scenes, show that FgSegNet v2 EA outperforms FgSegNet v2 by 0.08% and 14.5% under the settings of scene dependent evaluation and scene independent evaluation, respectively, which indicates the positive effect of EA on improving spatial feature learning capability of FgSegNet v2.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Progress in Force-Sensing Techniques for Surgical Robots
    GAO Hongyan1,2(高红岩),AI Xiaojie1,2(艾孝杰),SUN Zhenglong3(孙正隆),CHEN Weidong1,2(陈卫东),GAO Anzhu1,2*(高安柱)
    2023, 28 (3):  370-381.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2607-x
    Abstract ( 302 )   PDF (1017KB) ( 102 )  
    Force sensing is vital for situational awareness and safe interaction during minimally invasive surgery. Consequently, surgical robots with integrated force-sensing techniques ensure precise and safe operations. Over the past few decades, there has been considerable progress in force-sensing techniques for surgical robots. This review summarizes the existing electrically- and optically-based force sensors for surgical robots, including piezoresistive, piezoelectric, capacitive, intensity/phase-modulated, and fiber Bragg gratings. Their principles, applications, advantages, and limitations are also discussed. Finally, we summarize our conclusions regarding state-of-the-art force-sensing technologies for surgical robotics.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development of Rehabilitation and Assistive Robots in China: Dilemmas and Solutions
    ZHAO Lingling1*(赵玲玲),GUO Yao2(郭遥)
    2023, 28 (3):  382-390.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2596-9
    Abstract ( 165 )   PDF (367KB) ( 39 )  
    China is rapidly becoming an aging society, leading to a significant demand for chronic disease management and personalized healthcare. The development of rehabilitation and assistive robotics in China has gathered significant attention not only in research fields but also in industries. Such robots aim to either guide patients in completing therapeutic training or assist people with impaired functions in performing their daily activities. In the past decades, we have witnessed the advancement in rehabilitation and assistive robotics, with diverse mechanical designs, functionalities, and purposes. However, the construction of dedicated regulations and policies is relatively lagged compared with the flourishing development in research fields. Moreover, these kinds of robots are working or collaborating closely with human beings, bringing unprecedented considerations on ethical issues. This paper aims to provide an overview of major dilemmas in the development of rehabilitation and assistive robotics in China and propose several potential solutions.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

期刊目录

    2023年, 第28卷, 第3期
    刊出日期:2023-05-28
    上一期   

    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    用于膝关节辅助的集成式液压驱动可穿戴机器人
    赵亚飞, 黄超逸, 邹玉莹, 邹可涵, 邹笑阳, 薛嘉琦, 李晓婷, KOH Keng Huat, 王小军, 赖伟超, 胡勇, 席宁, 王峥
    2023 (3):  289-295.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2602-2
    摘要 ( 363 )   PDF(1156KB) ( 143 )  
    与衰老过程有关的疾病可能导致膝关节功能失调,因此需要以可穿戴机器人护膝的形式提供膝关节援助。然而,现有的可穿戴机器人在协助老年人的日常活动中面临着力的有效传递和适应人体运动的困难。尽管软体驱动器已被广泛用于可穿戴机器人中,在便携的基础上实现快速响应和运动控制仍然是一个挑战。针对这些问题,我们提出了一个集成多传感器和直驱液压驱动系统的软体护膝机器人系统。我们在便携式液压系统中实现了可控和快速的力输出。多传感器的反馈使机器人系统能够通过人的生理信号和动作信息与人体进行协作。人类用户的测试结果验证了该膝关节机器人可以通过肌电信号触发而向膝关节提供辅助扭矩。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种基于双螺纹斜齿轮管的新型同心圆管机器人
    陈韦池, 刘浩城, 李子建, 郭靖, 翟振坤, 孟伟,
    2023 (3):  296-306.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2595-x
    摘要 ( 257 )   PDF(2087KB) ( 70 )  
    鼻咽癌是一种源于鼻黏膜的恶性肿瘤,常发生在头颈部。同心管机器人可形成复杂的形状,并可到达难以触及的病灶,因此常用于微创手术。然而一些同心管机器人由于其传动设计显得笨重,本文提出了一种基于双螺纹斜齿轮管的轻型螺旋齿轮传动装置。其驱动单元的紧凑和小型化,使得这种同心管机器人比传统同心管机器人更轻巧。通过运动学分析,得到了齿轮管姿态与电机输出角的映射关系。本文对驱动机构的精度、稳定性和重复性进行了测试。实验结果表明:该系统在平移试验中的定位误差小于0.3 mm;稳定性试验中滚动角度误差小于0.6°;平移重复性试验误差小于0.005 mm。最后使用同心管机器人进行了尖端瞄准试验,验证了同心管机器人用于手术的可行性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    多结构柔性夹持器提高夹持的鲁棒性
    李林霖, 高飞扬, 郑雄飞, 张黎明, 李世杰, 王赫然
    2023 (3):  307-311.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-022-2508-4
    摘要 ( 183 )   PDF(2071KB) ( 52 )  
    近年来,软体抓手因其高柔顺性在医疗康复等各个领域引起了广泛的关注。然而,传统的PneuNet仅通过包络抓取(EG)可靠地抓取中大型物体,无法实现捏取(PG)来稳定抓取小而薄的物体,这是由于EG需要大弯曲角度而PG需要相对小很多的弯曲角度。我们提出了一种多结构软体夹持器(MSSG),每个手指只有一个气路,它将近端段的PneuNet与远端段的普通软气动执行器(NSPA)相结合,这样可以在不损失EG的情况下实现PG,并且远端和近端段之间的高度差增强了PG的鲁棒性。基于MSSG的稳定性(指弯曲角度描述)和鲁棒性(拉拔力描述)对抓取进行了表征,并采用有限元方法分析了MSSG的弯曲角度和拉拔力。此外,通过实验验证了抓取性能,结果表明每指单气路的MSSG能够在不损失EG的情况下实现PG,并有效增强了PG的鲁棒性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于少量多核光纤光栅传感器的单孔连续体手术机器人形状感知
    黎定佳1,2,3,4, 王重阳1,2,3, 郭伟5, 王志东6, 张忠涛5, 刘浩1,2,3
    2023 (3):  312-322.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2579-x
    摘要 ( 235 )   PDF(2606KB) ( 42 )  
    本文提出了一种在单孔连续体手术机器人(CSR)中使用少量多核光纤光栅(FBG)传感器进行形状感知的方法。传统的方法利用正运动学模型计算单孔CSR的形状,其受到模型精度的限制。如果将FBG传感器用于形状传感,其精度将受到传感器数量的影响,特别是在长而灵活的CSR中。为了解决这一问题,提出了一种基于扩展卡尔曼滤波(EKF)的融合方法。分别使用CSR正运动学模型和FBG传感器进行形状重建,并用EKF将两个结果融合。CSR运动模型的方法采用了正运动学模型的增量形式进行形状重建,FBG传感器的方法则采用了离散弧段假设进行形状重建。融合方法可以消除运动学模型的不准确性,仅使用少量FBG传感器即可获得更精确的形状重建结果。通过不同载荷条件下多种弯曲形状的实验验证了该算法的有效性。结果表明,该方法在鲁棒性和有效性方面明显优于传统方法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于层次决策网络的鼻拭子采样机器人视觉定位方法
    李国志a,邹水中b,丁数学a
    2023 (3):  323-329.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2581-3
    摘要 ( 209 )   PDF(743KB) ( 38 )  
    本文主要研究一种用于鼻拭子机器人自动采样操作的视觉定位方法。使用机器人完成鼻拭子采样任务可以减少医务人员对新型冠状病毒病(COVID-19)患者的直接接触,从而减小COVID-19带来的负面影响,对COVID-19的检测和防疫具有重要意义。该方法根据COVID-19的传播特点使用层次决策网络来处理机器人的行为约束条件,并结合医务人员的采样动作特点设计了使用单臂机器人进行鼻拭子采样操作的视觉导航定位方法。该方法所使用的决策网络综合考虑了人工采样操作中引起潜在接触感染风险的影响因素,以尽可能降低病毒在人员之间的传播概率。进一步形成具有人工智能特征的视觉伺服控制策略,并完成稳定、安全的鼻拭子机器人采样操作。实验证明,该方法能够实现良好的机器人视觉系统的定位,可以为公共卫生防控提供必要的技术支持。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于实时切片到体积配准的机器人辅助甲状腺活检自主导航
    李坚1,王星超1,钟敏2,郑剑2,孙正隆1
    2023 (3):  330-338.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2606-y
    摘要 ( 161 )   PDF(1034KB) ( 25 )  
    随着医学成像和机器人技术的进步,完全自动诊断治疗的想法变得越来越有吸引力。超声检查具有无创、无辐射、成像速度快等特点,越来越多地被应用于临床,如妇产科、外科穿刺等。在本文中,我们提出了一种使用混合切片到体积配准方法的基于实时图像的视觉伺服控制方案。以这种方式,即使在存在干扰的情况下,机器人也可以根据术前计划自主将超声探头定位到所需的姿态。我们使用了甲状腺活检模体模型来设计和进行实验。结果表明,本文所提出的方案可以实现高达30 Hz的刷新率和(0.52±0.65)mm的跟踪精度。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    用于有效刚体运动再现和识别的柔性轨迹描述
    杨健鑫,郭遥
    2023 (3):  339-347.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2604-0
    摘要 ( 122 )   PDF(1121KB) ( 23 )  
    在人机交互中,时空运动的识别和复现是分析人体行为和运动必要的前提条件。刚体运动轨迹被证明可以为运动描述提供充分信息线索。在之前的研究中,我们提出了一种灵活的双平方根函数轨迹描述(DSRF)来表示刚体运动轨迹,它相对于原始数据提供鲁棒的描述。本研究的重点是探索DSRF描述子在有效的运动复现和运动识别中的应用。具体而言,本文提出了两种基于DSRF的复现方法,包括递归重构和在线优化。具有上下文信息的新轨迹可以从单个示教轨迹复现,同时保留与原始轨迹的相似性。此外,采用模板匹配方法实现了基于DSRF描述子的运动识别。实验结果验证了该方法对刚体运动的再现和识别的有效性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    输入受限的超冗余移动医疗机械臂混合控制
    张凯波1,陈丽1,董琦2
    2023 (3):  348-359.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2580-4
    摘要 ( 187 )   PDF(909KB) ( 27 )  
    为降低医务人员在传染病区域工作的感染风险,提出了采用超冗余移动医疗机械臂(HRMMM)代替医务人员在医疗服务中执行接触性任务。设计了一种基于运动学的姿态跟踪算法,以实现高精度的位姿跟踪。建立了HRMMM的运动学模型,推导了其整体雅可比矩阵。为了保证准确的目标跟踪,设计了基于罗德里格斯旋转公式的跟踪误差,并推导了跟踪误差与夹爪速度之间的关系。考虑到物理的输入约束,建立了HRMMM的关节约束模型,采用变量替换法将非对称约束转换为对称约束,所有约束都通过除以其最大值进行无量纲化。为了满足医疗事件中的实时运动控制要求,设计了一种基于伪逆(PI)和二次规划(QP)的混合控制器,无输入约束饱和时采用PI方法,出现约束饱和时采用QP方法。设计二次性能指标保证PI和QP之间的平滑切换。仿真结果表明HRMMM可以在满足在不同类型的输入约束情况下,以平滑的运动轨迹接近目标姿态。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    具有增强注意力的前景分割网络
    姜锐1,朱瑞祥1,蔡萧萃1,苏虎2
    2023 (3):  360-369.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2603-1
    摘要 ( 283 )   PDF(734KB) ( 39 )  
    运动物体分割(MOS)是包括医疗机器人在内的所有机器人视觉系统的基本功能之一。基于深度学习的MOS方法,特别是深度端到端MOS方法,在该领域正得到积极研究。前景分割网络(FgSegNets)是最近提出的代表性深度端到端MOS方法。本研究探索了一种新的机制,通过引入相对较少的参数来提高FgSegNets的空间特征学习能力。具体来说,我们提出了增强注意力(EA)模块,它是注意力模块和轻量级增强模块的并行连接,顺序注意力和残差注意力为其特殊情况。还提出将EA与FgSegNet_v2集成,采用轻量级卷积块注意力模块作为注意力模块,并在编码器的两个最大池化层之后插入EA。派生的新模型名为FgSegNet_v2_EA。消融研究验证了所提出的EA模块和集成策略的有效性。CDnet2014数据集上的实验结果显示,FgSegNet_v2_EA在场景相关评估和场景无关评估设置下分别比FgSegNet_v2提高了0.08%和14.5%,这表明EA对提高FgSegNet_v2的空间特征学习能力具有积极作用。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    手术机器人的力感知技术进展
    高红岩1, 2,艾孝杰1, 2,孙正隆3,陈卫东1, 2,高安柱1, 2
    2023 (3):  370-381.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2607-x
    摘要 ( 385 )   PDF(1017KB) ( 136 )  
    力感知在微创手术中对于手术情况分析和安全交互至关重要。因此,集成力感知技术的手术机器人能够保证精确和安全的手术过程。在过去的几十年里,手术机器人的力感知技术已经取得了相当大的进展。本文综述了目前用于手术机器人的基于电和光的力传感器,包括压阻式、压电式、电容式、强度/相位调制和光纤布拉格光栅传感器,同时也讨论了它们的原理、应用、优点和局限性。最后,我们对于当前手术机器人力感知技术进行了总结。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国康复和辅助机器人的发展:困境与解决方案
    赵玲玲1,郭遥2
    2023 (3):  382-390.  doi: 10.1007/s12204-023-2596-9
    摘要 ( 198 )   PDF(367KB) ( 42 )  
    中国正在迅速进入老龄化社会,因此对慢性疾病管理和个性化医疗产生了巨大需求。在中国,康复和辅助机器人的发展在研究和工业领域都受到了极大的关注。康复和辅助机器人可以帮助指导患者完成康复训练,也能协助功能受损的人进行日常活动。在过去的几十年里,我们见证了具有不同的功能和用途的康复和辅助机器人的发展。然而,与研究领域的蓬勃发展相比,专门的法规和政策建设相对滞后。由于康复和辅助机器人需要与人类密切合作和互动,所以在相关伦理问题和法律法规方面建设带来了前所未有的挑战。本文旨在概述中国康复和辅助机器人主要发展困境,并提出相应的潜在对策。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标